Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
18,453 个评分
5,097 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

PD

Jun 11, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

筛选依据:

1276 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1300 个评论(共 5,132 个)

创建者 Ayush S

May 08, 2020

Very detailed explanation, focus on basic. This course will teach you even if you don't want to learn, the quizzes are that good

创建者 Rahul P

Apr 21, 2020

A very informative course. especially I liked the exercises. looking forward to more quality education from Macquarie university

创建者 Stephen D

Apr 17, 2020

Covers the essential basics for beginners and self-taught individuals at intermediate level. The course is very well-structured.

创建者 MD. Z O

Mar 18, 2020

I have had an amazing journey. I am now able to handle any excel related problems with more confidence in the future. Thank you.

创建者 Raghunath

Sep 05, 2019

Awesome and super Training it is a very brief and clear concepts were we can learn from scratch. Thank you Macquarie University.

创建者 沈嘉慈(Ka S

Mar 12, 2018

I enjoy taking this course so much as the course materials are very useful and the teacher explains each session clearly. Thanks

创建者 Mohammed K L

Dec 25, 2017

It is the best course, i have ever attended. I experienced many others but nothing can match the high standards of this course.

创建者 Deepak B

Jul 08, 2020

Very nicely presented and make clear all the doubts about the basic of excel. Thanks the instructors for providing this course.

创建者 Akram O A

Jul 05, 2020

very useful now I can work with excel thanks for everything learn to me. I will continue to learn excel and learn another level

创建者 Irfan S S

Jun 22, 2020

The first thing the instructors said is "You can't break the excel so go on and have a play" which really did the thing for me

创建者 Mohammed S

Jun 04, 2020

Thank you so much,

I've learned a lot from this course. Looking for expanding my knowledge in Excel by taking the intermediate I

创建者 Ranjit G D

Jun 03, 2020

The learning is fun. At start I was a bit skeptic to online learning but coursera made it so much more easy, thank you coursera

创建者 Abid F

May 04, 2020

The course is covered with details & information that I never knew before. Every lesson was easy to follow up. It's just great.

创建者 Saket C

Apr 27, 2020

Extremely riveting content and perquisites like ninja tips and assignments make this far better than any other learning method.

创建者 Harshit S

Apr 25, 2020

Very nicely crafted course. Great videos, great material and even better challenges and assessments. Enjoyed doing it all alot.

创建者 Ghassan G

Apr 04, 2020

Well put together course to cover all the essentials. My Excel skills have improved following completing this course. Thank you

创建者 Sami R

Sep 12, 2019

Its was an awesome experience. The lectures were very in details. Had so much practice material. Simply the course was awesome.

创建者 Arjun M

Sep 02, 2018

Its an awesome course for beginners...........................i want to thank all the team of coursera for this amazing course.

创建者 Daryl K

Mar 01, 2018

Very well-organized course that explained things very clearly and allowed me to actually use Excel to do and learn. Excellent.

创建者 Nakul G R

Jul 03, 2020

I really loved the approach of teaching through an example, it was simple to understand and finally "practice makes permanent"

创建者 Balaji P M S

Jul 01, 2020

learnt a lot as a beginner , looking forward for next level courses , thanks a lot teachers for great explanations throughout.

创建者 Linh H D D

Jun 29, 2020

It brings me to the whole new world of Excel. The final assessment was critical to make sure the certification is well-earned.

创建者 MOHAMMED M A A

May 15, 2020

such an amazing course which helped me a lot to build my basics and let me get used to Excel

Thank You so much for this course

创建者 AGALE G B

May 06, 2020

I've Successfully complete this course believe me it is very helpful course and definitely enhance your knowledge about excel.

创建者 JAYANTO D

May 01, 2020

It was amazing! I have been able to learn some basic skills of excel. It wouldn't be possible without your help. Thanks a lot.