Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
21,070 个评分
5,785 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KG

Jun 09, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

筛选依据:

1376 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1400 个评论(共 5,824 个)

创建者 Michelle T M S

Jun 07, 2020

Extremely well-explained and easy to understand- the extra tidbits of information are great to showcase Excel's capabilities as well!

创建者 Iwona W

Jun 01, 2020

very good course, learnt about things that did not know the name but could just about to do it, now feeling more confident. Thank you

创建者 Shruti M

May 31, 2020

Great course for finally learning excel in more detail than I would have thought. The skills I've gained will really help in my work.

创建者 Hemina P

May 19, 2020

The course is built well for beginners, alot of helpful tips and practice materials to help ensure you grasp and understand the tool.

创建者 Jay R J

May 04, 2020

This course is perfect for who want to learn essential excel skill. This course has perfect practice material and perfectly designed.

创建者 Rohitha S G

May 02, 2020

The best course for excel.The videos were really easy to understand and helpful.The quizzes were really helpful to find my drawbacks.

创建者 Aditya J

May 01, 2020

A very good experience. Although i completed the 6 week course in 10 hours, but still, it was very well explained from the beginning.

创建者 Abdikarim A A

Apr 25, 2020

The course was so helpful for me. I thank the mentors and appreciate their teaching methods.

I love you all so much Prashan and Nicky!

创建者 Mahamudul H

Apr 23, 2020

it was great altogether, as the examples and explanations were great and not to forget the practice books boosted a lot of confidence

创建者 Mfonobong E A

Dec 19, 2019

absolutely fabulous a specialization...am interested in learning all there is to know about this specialization ...thank you Coursera

创建者 Smile S

Oct 19, 2019

Waoooooo. I use to think i was in upper class on excel, but after following this course i realized that i still got so much to learn.

创建者 Nagham A

Sep 23, 2019

I have never enjoyed working on Excel like this before. It was an exciting and professional course and I love it. Thank you very much

创建者 Janda N S

Aug 01, 2019

It was an exciting and helpful experience. the way of explaining ideas in the course is clear and simple so I enjoy with every video.

创建者 Inese K

Jul 13, 2019

Excellent course!

I work with Excel some years, but in this course I learned an interesting details about how to use Excel. Thank you!

创建者 Ritesh M

Jun 03, 2019

This course is awesome and the Tutor is also excellent. Now I have the confidence to work on excel. Thank you so much for this guide.

创建者 Paritosh D

Mar 14, 2018

Great Course!

If you are new to MS Excel and are looking for a fun way to learn the its capabilities, then this is the course for you.

创建者 Viraj C P

Jul 11, 2020

Very good interface between tutorial and students , more practical experience ,provides good and more knowledge to your excel skills

创建者 Prasad H J

Jul 09, 2020

While doing advance we misses the basic ones, so this course can help anyone to understand excel in better way.

Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Ngoc T H H

Jun 13, 2020

very thorough, accessible, clear, well-organised, and effective. Highly recommend. My greatest thanks to all the course instructors!

创建者 Swapnika M

May 27, 2020

it was a great experience learning so much about excel. learnt various ways of performing the tasks. excel feels so comfortable now.

创建者 Vikas N

May 22, 2020

Excellent course for those who need for learning and Each and every company demands excel so better to learn in this awesome course.

创建者 NITHEESH K V

Apr 27, 2020

I was totally satisfied when i completed the course. This course was very useful to me and i did learn lots of shortcuts . Thank you

创建者 Md. S A

Apr 26, 2020

It was a nice journey with you. I enjoyed it a lot. And I admit that this will help me in the future in my job field. Thank you all.

创建者 ilayda c

Mar 30, 2020

I really love this course and I feel confident about Excel now. I learn all the thing what I know about Excel, thanks to this course

创建者 Clare C

Jul 16, 2019

I thought that I knew all the basics, but this course taught me so much. I could do things that I didn't even know existed in Excel.