Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
35,001 个评分
9,533 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

RB
Aug 28, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

DT
Feb 8, 2021

Really well done! You kept me interested and motivated, and that's not easy to do!\n\nI enjoyed the balance of instructional videos and hands-on exercises, and I'm excited to try the Intermediate now.

筛选依据:

8926 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 8950 个评论(共 9,500 个)

创建者 Ojas J

Aug 30, 2020

Course is great but still some of the essentials things like pivot tables and chart, macro, v and h look up etc

创建者 Antonio C V

Aug 6, 2020

Really liked the course. Very good. Hoped to see some more advanced graphs. But otherwise it was a great course

创建者 Faiza F M

Jun 30, 2020

A VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE THAT IS REALLY ESSENTIAL IN UNDERSTANDING THE BASICS OF EXCEL. DEFINITELY, WORTH IT!

创建者 Nur M

Jun 10, 2020

This course is very well organised . Never feel bored during this journey.

Thanks to the honourable instructors.

创建者 BIJU J V

Jun 7, 2020

The course is just enough to cover the basic and standard topics required for learning those basic Excel skills

创建者 osama s

Apr 13, 2020

a very good course helps me to know every thing about excel and how to deal effictivly with excel spread sheets

创建者 Hanan

Nov 15, 2020

informative course, easy delivered information's, what i like most is the availability of workbook to practice

创建者 ATHERVA G

Jun 15, 2020

Very Good Course for one's who have no prior excel knowledge and need to master this important corporate tool.

创建者 Janice M M

Apr 23, 2020

I was truly helped with taking this Excel classes. I feel so much more confident with the knowledge I learned.

创建者 Ekta R

Jul 27, 2019

All the basics covered in this course gives a good idea of the excel. But it can be a little more elaborative.

创建者 Manjunath H

May 18, 2020

Had A Very Great Experience ,Learned A lot of new things with basic excel skills,Enjoyed Very Much Thank You.

创建者 Bazil A

May 10, 2020

Simply a go-to course I have learned a lot from this course. Thanks, Coursera, thanks to Macquire University.

创建者 Arun K

Apr 21, 2018

some of the exercises (week 4) were confusing. They could be improved. otherwise a good intro module to excel

创建者 Aditya S D

Oct 31, 2020

IT WAS AN EXCELLENT COURSE, GREAT guidance, nice videos and good practice test. Thank You Mcquire University

创建者 Lidia C M F

Aug 31, 2020

Este curso es muy bueno, de verdad se aprende harto! me será muy útil para trabajos futuros. Muchas gracias!

创建者 Sara D

Nov 3, 2019

Found it very interesting that kept me motivated, just disappointed that some shortcuts did not work for me.

创建者 Ralphie L

Nov 28, 2020

Some of the questions in the exams were misleading and written in a manner that were unnecessarily tricky.

创建者 Jorge R

Aug 13, 2020

Deberían de tener los shortkeys para sistema en español ya que los que me daba el curso no me funcionaron

创建者 Faiza A

Jul 17, 2020

Pretty basic stuff but yeah must say learned some neat clean ways to do old stuff in a professional manner

创建者 Bohdan B

Jun 23, 2020

It is a great course for begginers of excel. I recommend it for everyone who wants to get to know with it!

创建者 Ali R B

May 29, 2020

Really helped be in learning the basics of Excel. Looking forward to take the second course of the series.

创建者 yazan n

Apr 25, 2020

some times i got board in printing and charts as it took so much time and almost same information repeated

创建者 anitha

Mar 30, 2020

as the heading goes by it covers all the essential elements of excel. very helpfull course for office work

创建者 Mohan M

Apr 3, 2020

Great course to start with Excel. Many new things to learn even though I have using Excel for a long time

创建者 Dan J

Dec 4, 2020

Great course - some of the questions gauging progress were a little convoluted. Overall very satisfied.