Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
21,509 个评分
5,910 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

PD

Jun 11, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

筛选依据:

401 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 425 个评论(共 5,950 个)

创建者 Shraddha R

Jul 29, 2020

This course really helped me fall in love with learning how to go about Excel and helped me engage my pre-existing knowledge, with the new methods and techniques that I learned from the course. 100% would recommend this course to anyone trying to get a hang of Excel!

创建者 May A

Aug 16, 2018

Very easy to follow and helped me catch up with Excel basics with just enough practice exercises. I learned more from this course than trying to self-taught myself with Excel textbooks and other online courses. Can't wait to continue learning with the Excel series!

创建者 Keval V

Jun 29, 2020

This course is truly legendary. Best thing I like about this course is you have to truly understand concepts to submit quizzes because you need to perform operations in workbook for obtaining answers (Quizzes are not MCQ based). EVERYBODY SAY WOW! [inside joke ;-) ]

创建者 Yauwan M D

Jun 10, 2020

Its been a very good course in which I learnt a lot of basic skills of Excel which I never knew. The instructors were good and it is a hand on course so every skill you learn you will have a practical version of it. It is a wonderful course and brilliant lecturers.

创建者 Saurav C

Jul 03, 2019

The Course was exceptional. I have no words to say. For me, It was like an addiction doing this course as I have completed this whole course in only 6 days practicing the whole day and night. Will recommend everyone who is looking for a foundation course on Excel.

创建者 fbuitrago@hotmail.com

Apr 30, 2019

Great course, great professors. It is really excellent the way these professors explain. Thank you very much Coursera, and thank you very much to the University of Macquarie. The way this course was developed is fantastic. Congratulations. Francisco , Costa Rica.

创建者 Beau B

Mar 19, 2019

This course has changed the way I interact with data driven projects. I am finding new ways to implement my Excel knowledge every day. The cross over, learning Excel helps one run Sales Force graphs, as an example, is endless. I couldn't recommend this class more!

创建者 Ashish G

Dec 15, 2018

This course was exceptionally good and instructors were phenomenal. Any layman can understand and develop his skills in excel. I was lucky to find this course on coursera, as it laid the basic foundation for excel. I would highly recommend this course to everyone.

创建者 Md F S

Jun 14, 2020

This is one of the core concept course for whom want to learn excel lots of basic things are in here. So it will help to improve basic knowledge and it will also create strong concept which will helps to do batter in advance excel courses as well as in workpless

创建者 Joanne S H O

May 10, 2020

Great Essentials course. Most of us are self taught excel users, however this course teaches us the small things eg. shortcuts that we may have not picked up along the way. Great for reinforcing what you know. Looking forward to the next instalment of the series.

创建者 José d J H B

Jul 25, 2019

This was a great course. Although I had already some knowledge about excel, this course gave me some other tools that I did not know and I filled some gaps that I had in this program. I really like the activities and the way this course reinforced your knowledge.

创建者 EDUARDO B G

Jun 23, 2020

Me pareció un curso muy integro, completo y con explicaciones muy detalladas que permite entender cada tema, detalle y/o herramienta.

Agradezco a la Universidad MCQUARIE por curso tan bien diseñado y a Coursera por crear estos puentes de capacitación profesional.

创建者 Aasif K

May 10, 2020

Excellent step by step learning through a well guided course material and supported with quality excel worksheets created for self-assessment and self-exploring. Thank You and shall be looking forward for further learning experience through Macquarie University.

创建者 Anthony G

Jul 23, 2020

Although I'm not a beginner I decided to take a step back and refresh my knowledge. I was shocked at how much I had either forgotten or didn't know about, so although there was a lot of subject matter I already knew of, I am so pleased I started at this level.

创建者 Dhwaj B

Jun 21, 2020

I liked the course contents very much. Also, the way of teaching was clearly better than many of the other courses. The course gave me confidence to operate excel in a better way. Also, many concepts got cleared on the way. Cheers to Prashan sir and Nicky Ma'am

创建者 Abhay P

May 11, 2020

The course is exceptional built and the work books are good. By working alongside of the course it helped me to grasp the aspects very quickly. I would like to thank each and every person who has put efforts to make this course and also thanks to Coursera... 🤩

创建者 Grazielle S P

Apr 05, 2020

Excelente curso.

Só uma observação,caso você conclua o curso durante o período de avaliação ainda sim você não pode adquirir certificado sem comprar. Não gostei disso.

Excellent course. But certificate is not provided for free even during the trial period ,though

创建者 Clodagh R

Feb 03, 2020

Even people who work with Excel every day may have gaps in their basic knowledge. This course fills in many of those blanks. The instructors are terrific, and the lesson plan (a small quiz after each lecture) makes for super fast progress. A great intro course!

创建者 Amy H

Jan 03, 2020

I loved the interaction and being able to follow along! The practice challenges helped reinforce what was learned. It was a great online experience and I learned so much. Also, the facilitators made it simple and easy. I loved their enthusiasm and energy - WOW!

创建者 Tonia T

Jul 28, 2019

Great course even for a person who thinks your very good at excel!! I am self taught and have been working with excel for over 20 years and I just picked up a lot of useful tricks. And re-familiarized myself with tools I should have been using for a while now!!

创建者 Durgesh P

Sep 25, 2018

course is beautifully structured / organised for mature excel user to help them learn excel skill is professional manner. Rightly said practice makes permanent. practice sheets and guidance has helped great deal in embedding the knowledge of excel deep within.

创建者 Ehrar R S

May 08, 2020

I would like to say that this course " Excel skills for Business: Essentials" is one of the best online course. I would like to thanks all the team and the university for organising this type of course. I would recommend all to complete this course, Thank You.

创建者 Maria C

Mar 10, 2020

Very basic skills, but well taught and worth it to fill in the little gaps before continuing on to the higher level courses. Thank you for the great course. The videos are excellent. The tests are well done and the opportunities for practice are really fun.

创建者 Moukmany B

Feb 27, 2019

I rated the Excel Skills for Business: Essentials with 5 stars as I learned and enjoyed studying so much from this program. The lecturers and lectures are both excellent, well organised and very easy to understand. I would recommend this to everybody to try!

创建者 Mienny R

Nov 16, 2017

Excellent Course with step-by-step video easy to follow tutorials. Every video comes with practice lesson and every end of lesson there's an assignment. And it comes with a Final Assignment to wrap up all we have learned. Thank you for creating this tutorial.