Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
21,725 个评分
5,980 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

PD

Jun 11, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

筛选依据:

426 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 450 个评论(共 6,003 个)

创建者 Durgesh P

Sep 25, 2018

course is beautifully structured / organised for mature excel user to help them learn excel skill is professional manner. Rightly said practice makes permanent. practice sheets and guidance has helped great deal in embedding the knowledge of excel deep within.

创建者 Ehrar R S

May 08, 2020

I would like to say that this course " Excel skills for Business: Essentials" is one of the best online course. I would like to thanks all the team and the university for organising this type of course. I would recommend all to complete this course, Thank You.

创建者 Maria C

Mar 10, 2020

Very basic skills, but well taught and worth it to fill in the little gaps before continuing on to the higher level courses. Thank you for the great course. The videos are excellent. The tests are well done and the opportunities for practice are really fun.

创建者 Moukmany B

Feb 27, 2019

I rated the Excel Skills for Business: Essentials with 5 stars as I learned and enjoyed studying so much from this program. The lecturers and lectures are both excellent, well organised and very easy to understand. I would recommend this to everybody to try!

创建者 Mienny R

Nov 16, 2017

Excellent Course with step-by-step video easy to follow tutorials. Every video comes with practice lesson and every end of lesson there's an assignment. And it comes with a Final Assignment to wrap up all we have learned. Thank you for creating this tutorial.

创建者 EAA401

May 12, 2020

I never had training related to Excel but I have been using it since I got into the Corporate world. With this course I realized how much I have been missing especially on the essentials and short cuts. This course has widened my knowledge in excel for sure.

创建者 Frances A L B

May 11, 2020

Excellent course - very though and easy to follow. Very clear instructions at each stage of the course. Good to do it over a 6 week period - great to do in the lockdown! Definitely learned the basics of excel and will have much more confidence in using it.

创建者 Ranjit S

Apr 27, 2020

I was not knowing before even how to do simple calculation with big data in excell but the coursera game me an opportunity to learn it from home and now I know some part of excel work. I am thanking my Institute who provided a platform to join with coursera.

创建者 Angelica T R

Apr 03, 2020

Everything is explained in detail. It is set ona "real" case, so it is pretty easy to relate to. Exercises are pretty forward.

Excellent for people who are approaching Excel for the first time, and there are some pretty useful tricks for more advanced users.

创建者 Guhapriya S

Sep 02, 2019

Everybody say WOW! That was an amazing course. I am glad I chose this course to begin my journey through Excel. Nicky and Prashan, are such a pleasure and such proficient educators. All that`s left is to keep practicing because 'Practice makes permanent!' :)

创建者 Christopher C T

Dec 18, 2017

Course it very educative. It has taken me to another level. Many things I did not know were shown me within the time scheduled. The lecturer are very knowledgeable about the subject and their desire for student to learn can be seen expressed in their lecture

创建者 Alisher S A

Aug 06, 2020

Thank you for Prashan and Nicky, for their instractions, explanations. It was easy learn excel skills for business: essentials with their teaching video lessons. And finally I would like to Thank the coursera team that they are doing great things for us!!!

创建者 Amal K

Jul 14, 2020

It was a very wonderful experience by learning together with Sean. The course is fantastic and now by completing it I have full confidence on my basic Excel Skills. Thanks to Ma'am Nicky and Sir Prashan for their guidance. Really "Practice makes Permanent"!

创建者 Luken L G

May 29, 2020

Muy bueno para principiantes, pero si se debe tener una base leve de como utilizar excel. A veces los cuestionarios hacen preguntas de cosas no vistas en los videos. Pero es bastante útil y brinda trucos rápidos y fáciles que hacen el trabajo más eficiente.

创建者 Rakesh K

May 23, 2020

Good essential excel features/options to learn. Essential excel things that is required on daily basis when working on excel sheets is described. The course is well structured and easy to understand. As mentioned during the course "Practice makes Permanent"

创建者 Qingdi Z

Mar 06, 2020

Very good fundamental Excel course, good to people with no or very limited experience with Excel. Also good for people with lots of experience, who can learn basic skills that often ignored in daily work. Anyway, a good start in becoming a Excel guy from 0.

创建者 M R P S

Jul 25, 2020

Truly essentials tutorial. Teaching you the fundamental of excel so you can seamlessly use it. As a not-so beginner in excel, I find this very useful. Concise tutorials with a brief duration. Thank you for this course, I'm looking forward to the next level

创建者 Dr. R S

Jun 08, 2020

It is a Basic recap of all the initial excel skills. Best thing in this course is the live demonstration of even a small thing. This course is really recommended for people who want to built foundation for excel. Thank you instructors and the Coursera team

创建者 Sathya S

Jun 01, 2020

Wonderful course content and very effective reinforcement techniques for understanding measured from time to time. It is the perfect course you may looking out for if you want to start brushing up your excel skills from scratch or are completely new to it.

创建者 Beata B

Feb 09, 2020

Brilliant course - worth every minute spent. I consider myself a good excel user, but there were many tricks that I have learned - and also some areas where I was not confident got clarified as well - eg charts.

I can only recommend this course to everyone.

创建者 Brian Z

Jan 08, 2019

A comprehensive introduction to Excel. Being self taught, there are a lot elements to Excel I do not know about. This course has instructed me on a foundational level. As a result, I understand this application so much better and with much more confidence.

创建者 Emadeldin i y i T

Apr 02, 2018

absolutely fantastic and easy to understand . i liked the way the material are presented and i think excel is needed regardless of your career. surely i would recommend this course to any friend and i think i will go for the next one after i finish this.

创建者 Niwagaba P P

Aug 06, 2020

The structure of this course is fantastic. Whatever you learn is reinforced by the quizzes, the exercises as well as the reading material provided. I arrived ignorant but in a matter of days, I got a hang of Excel. My deepest gratitude to the instructors.

创建者 Matías E Z P

Jul 30, 2020

Muy útil si estás partiendo o hay alguna intuición, si ya sabes y estás repasando o buscando completar los 4 como es mi caso no lo mires en menos, de todas formas hay detalles que pueden ser útiles de agregar a tu set de herramientas elementales de Excel.

创建者 Alhanouf A B S

Jul 03, 2020

Best Course I have ever Accomplished in my life!

I enjoyed every moment in it , the language used was easy to understand , and every single step has been clarified perfectly.

I will definitely recommend this to all my friends and colleagues.

Thanks A lot :)