Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
37,534 个评分
10,176 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

VJ
Nov 10, 2020

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

RB
Aug 28, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

筛选依据:

51 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 75 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Maëlanne B

Jun 28, 2019

Great first course, thanks a lot for such a great preparation work ! It's interactive, clear, user-friendly and fun. I have learnt a lot, even though I am not a beginner with Excel. I'm looking forward to following the 3 other courses.

创建者 Olakunle K A

Feb 18, 2020

Whaoh!!! This course was worth every penny. Easy to understand videos. Excellent coordinators. Great challenges and assessments to reinforce what was learnt in the video. Thank you, Macquarie University. Thank you, Coursera.

创建者 Isabelle R R

Jun 9, 2021

Practice make permanent! Learning (and of course, relearning things that you haven't known the name) Excel essentials is a way to fix your learning in the best form. I certainly recommend this course!

创建者 Subramanian V

Jul 6, 2020

This course was really interesting in the way it was delivered along with practices, and the tips and tricks are very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely refer my colleagues to this course.

创建者 Scott M D

Jun 28, 2018

It was very thorough and educational and it was a great course for helping me to become familiar with excel and a great platform for building confidence using excel with large data spreadsheets.

创建者 Efren M

Jun 28, 2019

It is hard to think that there is a better teacher that Dr. Breyer, she is a natural born teacher and I am impressed by her loving and articulate style of instruction. She is also very cute :)

创建者 Ferdally J

Jan 4, 2018

Excellent Cours for beginners!

The videos are well explained and the the Practice Challenge really puts theory into practice. I'm really surprised everything I accomplished in only 6 weeks :D

创建者 Ganesh S H

Jun 22, 2019

Very well structured course. Straight to the point tutorials. The challenges given at the end of each week reinforce the concepts learnt through the week! In a nutshell, it's simply amazing!

创建者 Praveen D

Mar 9, 2020

It was great for new learners.since i knew all this ,so it was just a practice session for me. I have done my revision ,looking forward for the next.

创建者 Andrei C A

Jan 15, 2021

This is course will require a focus on each topic. Some quizzes are hard but it will teach you to be patient and perseverance to finish each task.

创建者 Jacinta B

Jun 24, 2019

This course is fun and very informative with some details that I didn't know about! I am glad that I took this course. I am now into Course 2!

创建者 Rinki t

May 22, 2020

This course is very helpful for me and very easy to understand and we can easily and quickly learn excel skills from this course.

创建者 HUSSAIN H

Jul 31, 2020

i had learned soo many useful functions which are helpful in business operations. Thank you all the tutors and coursera

创建者 Md. J A

May 22, 2020

This course is really awesome for the beginner to improve his/her Excel skill

创建者 Nishant K S

Jun 27, 2019

I loved this course. It was easy and fun. It covered the basics of Excel.

创建者 Mouneshwari R

Jun 28, 2019

It's really a good learning experience with hand on practice section

创建者 Parth P

Jun 28, 2019

The course was excellent and taught a lot of basic excel tools.

创建者 KUANG E

Jan 18, 2021

The course contents are very clear and easy to master! :D

创建者 Venkatesh R

Jun 24, 2019

Nice bite size lessons help in learning quickly.

创建者 Brynlee T

Jun 24, 2019

Learned a few tricks I never knew before.

创建者 Nasim U Z P

Jun 22, 2019

The best online course.

创建者 Abhipriya

Jun 28, 2019

Very helpful course

创建者 Svetlana S

Jun 24, 2019

good for start

创建者 Vinod N

Jun 24, 2019

Good Course

创建者 Andrés T R

Aug 16, 2019

It's a very good course if you are looking for some introductory content to start using Excel and know how to do lots of different things which are really helpful in almost every aspect of your life. For me it was easy because I had previous knowledge about this software, nevertheless I learnt a few new things such as the "absolute cell referencing", or taking data from another sheet of the workbook. Now, thanks to this course, I have improved at Excel and I feel confident to use it at my work on a daily basis.