Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
7,039 个评分
1,759 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

筛选依据:

251 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 275 个评论(共 1,750 个)

创建者 Afonso L M C

Aug 12, 2019

Basic Business Excel Skills everyone should know to improve data analysis performance given the easiest and best way possible! Course is clear, fast and direct. Practice makes permanent! Thank you!

创建者 Nilufer E

Aug 12, 2019

Thank you for all these opportunities that you gave us for learning this essential programme.This course really made my summer.That's is the real reason why I will never forget this summer holiday

创建者 Ravindra S R

Dec 20, 2019

It's a very helpful course for me as I got to know how much I learned via my work experience and what all other things I need to learn to improve my excel skills.

Content and syllabus is amazing.

创建者 王晓

Jul 01, 2018

A very interesting and helpful course on basic excel skills. I learn Excel on my own but still find this course useful in some ways that help me to bridge some gaps in my knowledge. Recommend it!

创建者 Deise D d C V B

Nov 28, 2019

Conteúdo Super útil e actual! Muito bom e prático para qualquer profissional que queira aprender a usar o Excel. Obrigado à toda a Equipa que produziu este Curso, pela partilha de conhecimento!

创建者 Walter A

Nov 15, 2019

It's a great course, even if you have been working with excel for years you don't know have to properly use the basic things! Even it might be boring it will fill those empties that you may have

创建者 Francisca J B

Oct 16, 2019

Me gusto mucho el curso porque aprendí cosas básicas que en realidad no tenía en mi memoria, uno cree que lo sabe todo pero hay muchos tips básicos que me resultaron útiles y me ayudarán a ahorr

创建者 Carter H

Apr 03, 2019

Course was engaging and well laid out. The Learning style is interactive and sticks. Follow a long with everything in your own excel sheet when viewing the lessons. Learned a bunch about excel.

创建者 Behnaz D

Mar 10, 2019

I am glad I took this course in Basic Excel even though I have used Excel in my previous jobs 10 years ago. This was a refresher course and I learnt some new features which I was not aware of.

创建者 Tushaar N

Feb 01, 2020

The course helped me get a hang of Excel and become familiar with all the different tools. There are many small details that are highlighted int he course that actually make a huge difference.

创建者 Jessye M

Jan 23, 2020

This is by far a very well-guided and thoroughly taught course. I enjoyed the structure and approach of Macquarie teachers, Practice video, Quiz, Challenge and Assessment throughout the weeks.

创建者 Prasang S

Jul 04, 2018

One of the best Excel course I have come across. Nice explanations. This course can be taken by anyone. Even by absolute beginner. Assignments were too good to check your knowledge thoroughly.

创建者 Md. R A S

Jun 21, 2018

i thought before that excel was more complicated to learn. but after starting this course, it has become so majestic course that i never feel boring. thanks for making such wonderful courses.

创建者 Syed F R

Dec 17, 2017

I am glad to have a part of this course. Really it helps me in my professional life. Can’t wait for the next course. Thanks to coursear for giving me a chance to complete this course.

Thanks

创建者 Bruno T S

Jan 27, 2020

Excellent course. Macquarie University did an excellent job preparing this course! Everything is so simple and easy to understand, plus everything they talk about is important and relevant.

创建者 Rafshan J

Jul 11, 2019

Great course of learning 'ABC" of Excel. Instructors are very easily taught and instructed. Their techniques and speeches are very specific and proper. Very effective course to learn Excel.

创建者 Raphael F T M

Dec 02, 2018

Whether you work with finance, administration, statistics, data science or any other area that analyzes and manages data. So this course was made for you!

Great teachers and great content.

创建者 eldad h

Jul 13, 2019

The course is very well stractured although a bit longer than i think it needs to be. they can compress and make it shorter. but in the end it is very intuitive and invested. i recommend!!

创建者 Cristina T

Jan 19, 2019

Awesome class - teaching basic concepts in a fun way with an eye to higher productivity and using shortcuts and performing steps without using the mouse. I look forward to the next levels!

创建者 Anna C

Dec 15, 2018

I highly reccomend this course! Even for the ones who already have some skills developed in Excel, it gives you keyboard shortcuts and some really usefull tools to optimize the daily work.

创建者 hajjar

Jun 16, 2018

Un grand Merci pour les professeur coursera et tous les étudiant Un Grand merci pour Tous les effort que vous avez fait et aussi Pour votre aide financière pour moi Je suis très satisfaite

创建者 Elia G

May 22, 2019

It was amazing !! I am so happy, and so excited to continue those courses. Thank you all for all of your efforts in this course, and I wish you all the best. See you in the second course.

创建者 Zhiyuan G

Jul 14, 2018

There are so many useful tools in the excel, however you don't even know it's there until someone shows you. This course shows you the tools that are available. Great introduction course!

创建者 Nanti M

Nov 18, 2019

very helpful introduction to excel. Even if you are an experienced user you can learn new things (shortcuts etc) and helps you remind things. It is a good start in order to move forward.

创建者 Yashvi C

Apr 16, 2019

It was one of the fun and practical course i have ever learned. All the elements were precise and videos were on the point. The challenges were more fun and I loved the final assessment.