Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
32,216 个评分
8,807 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KG
Jun 8, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

KS
Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

筛选依据:

51 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 75 个评论(共 8,789 个)

创建者 Rinki t

May 22, 2020

This course is very helpful for me and very easy to understand and we can easily and quickly learn excel skills from this course.

创建者 HUSSAIN H

Jul 31, 2020

i had learned soo many useful functions which are helpful in business operations. Thank you all the tutors and coursera

创建者 Md. J A

May 22, 2020

This course is really awesome for the beginner to improve his/her Excel skill

创建者 Nishant K S

Jun 27, 2019

I loved this course. It was easy and fun. It covered the basics of Excel.

创建者 Pavel G

Nov 6, 2019

Хороший курс. Может быть местами чуть занудный, но пятерка - честная.

创建者 Mouneshwari R

Jun 28, 2019

It's really a good learning experience with hand on practice section

创建者 Parth P

Jun 28, 2019

The course was excellent and taught a lot of basic excel tools.

创建者 Venkatesh R

Jun 24, 2019

Nice bite size lessons help in learning quickly.

创建者 Brynlee T

Jun 24, 2019

Learned a few tricks I never knew before.

创建者 Nasim-Uz-Zaman

Jun 22, 2019

The best online course.

创建者 Abhipriya

Jun 28, 2019

Very helpful course

创建者 Svetlana S

Jun 24, 2019

good for start

创建者 Vinod N

Jun 24, 2019

Good Course

创建者 Andrés T R

Aug 16, 2019

It's a very good course if you are looking for some introductory content to start using Excel and know how to do lots of different things which are really helpful in almost every aspect of your life. For me it was easy because I had previous knowledge about this software, nevertheless I learnt a few new things such as the "absolute cell referencing", or taking data from another sheet of the workbook. Now, thanks to this course, I have improved at Excel and I feel confident to use it at my work on a daily basis.

创建者 Martin K

Jan 10, 2021

I enjoyed it and I highly recommended, It is just very basic knowledge of Excel, BUT you can't finish it without this course. Excel has many important little nooks and this course is like the light in the darkness of your understanding and you will see more clearly in this Excel's world. :)

创建者 Nelson R

Jun 22, 2019

Definitely would recommend to my younger self to take this course early on in my career. Vey basic and excellently structured. Both Nicky and Prashan did a great job! Thank you.

创建者 Michael H

May 21, 2020

This class was very challenging. I learned a lot but had some issues with the wording of some test questions. I am looking forward to the next course.

创建者 Evert O

Jun 25, 2019

Excellent course to be more productive (i.e. faster) in Excel.

创建者 Pvsr S

May 2, 2020

I found this course pretty awesome .. but for a person who is already working with excel for quite sometime this course would just be a refresher of all known concepts and shortcuts and nothing new t learn.

If you are a total beginner then this would be the best course to start learning excel.

Disclaimer : Came to know from my friends and peers that this course is not fetching good results when took from MAC as the shortcuts and other stuff is not mentioned right. So best recommended for Windows Users

创建者 Rahul M

Apr 29, 2018

It is very easy course to do , If you have prior knowledge of Excel you can do it in 1 day as I did.

创建者 Sanket P

Jan 20, 2019

but the questions in the last assesement are varying with the datasheet provided

创建者 MacGregor O

Dec 8, 2020

Good for a basic walkthrough of Microsoft Excel. Weak on data manipulation and visualization. No work on functions or look ups. Printing does not need its own course section at this point where reports are not frequently being printed

创建者 PRAISE T

Apr 28, 2020

Excel you can learn through practice

You cant just study excel by doing some excise in the worksheet provided by the tutor

When you really stuck for excel in office please search that doubt in google and find out

dont waste time by doing this kind of course in excel

the course is too long and boring

please dont opt for this course if you wants to save your time...............

Course content really good...........

创建者 Jillian V

Sep 13, 2020

In 7 minutes the teacher covers about 5 key elements. There is no pause for you to try. I'm aware you can hit pause at any time. This course feels very centered around vocabulary rather than the topic being hands-on. To top it off the teacher talks so fast. Try a different class or Youtube.

创建者 Yaseen A

Sep 4, 2020

very long for basics