Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
29,872 个评分
8,181 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

VJ
Nov 10, 2020

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

RB
Aug 28, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

筛选依据:

7626 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 7650 个评论(共 8,176 个)

创建者 Amogh S

Dec 7, 2019

Some questions aren't clearly understandable which need to be rectified. Apart from that, the course modules are neatly crafted.

创建者 CARLOS R H

Oct 13, 2020

Great course! Some questions could be improved to avoid ambiguity, but in general it's an easy and intuitive approach to excel.

创建者 Rana H

May 25, 2020

For beginner this is an amazing course. As a beginner I have completed this course ans I suggest the beginner to this course.

创建者 Jay H

Jan 10, 2018

good course have a good grasp of excel. 4 stars because I could not do some things with my mac i.e. the find and replace stuff.

创建者 Christine B

Sep 10, 2020

Even though I thought I was fairly experienced with Excel, I learned a lot of different functionality that I was not aware of.

创建者 Sahil P

Feb 25, 2020

It is pretty basic course to begin things with. The challenges are great, but help shouldn't have been mentioned in the sheet.

创建者 VICTOR C R

Oct 30, 2020

It's a great course if you want to improve your Excel skills and also if you have the knowledge you can review good topics :)

创建者 Vijay K G

May 31, 2020

Very good course. Each and everything demonstrated and teach in a nice way. I learned a lot and got confident about my Excel.

创建者 SOHAM M

May 20, 2020

I learned many things through this course .This course is very much helpful for the beginners to learn about microsoft excel.

创建者 Ananya T

Aug 5, 2020

the practice tests conducted after every video are a bit unclear. would prefer the language to be easier and comprehensible.

创建者 Ranjeeta M

Jun 13, 2020

The concept of explaining the things by taking Sean into account really made me to feel like they r teaching me directly .

创建者 Dr. I A D

Jun 13, 2020

Great, I am working with excel since long. But this course has given me a new effective way to work with Excel. Thank You.

创建者 Prabhjot P

Oct 19, 2020

great great course. u really learn a lot of things in excel. teachers are great. thank you @coursera . you are amazing .

创建者 Sharif R K

Jul 24, 2020

Thank you for taking a wonderful final assessment & quiz in the last week. It's a very helpful course for the beginners.

创建者 ABHISHEK S

Jul 7, 2020

It is a very good course for beginners. The video lectures are very easy and more than enough to understand the concept,

创建者 MD. A H B

Jun 14, 2020

As a beginner, I've learned a lot of things.I hope the course should be filled with more ninja tricks.

thank you Coursera

创建者 John S

Oct 24, 2019

I have worked with excel for many years and this class was able to teach me processes that can use in my every day job.

创建者 Mark G W

Sep 21, 2019

Exposed me to some interesting new tools and tips that have enhanced my Excel skills despite being an experienced user.

创建者 SYED M

Jun 10, 2018

An awesome introduction to Excel 2016. The instructors were excellent. Hopefully, will end up purchasing a certificate.

创建者 Fabio E R d L

Jul 31, 2020

O curso é PERFEITO, dá pra aprender muito! O único problema é que no teste final não há gabarito para conferir o erro.

创建者 Jainil M

Jun 7, 2020

Explanation is good but need to add the a detailed information in video regarding all the questions asked in the Test.

创建者 Peter F

May 3, 2020

Great class and I learned a lot about excel. I definitely look forward to practicing my skills through work projects.

创建者 Adriana R

Mar 6, 2019

Even for an introduction there were very good tips on things I was not aware I could do on excel regarding formatting