Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
30,153 个评分
8,259 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KG
Jun 8, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

KS
Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

筛选依据:

7651 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 7675 个评论(共 8,243 个)

创建者 Abhay S

Jul 2, 2020

It is a really well prepared and presented course. Its very basic course but yet learned a lot. I am very excited to go for the specialization course.

创建者 Kirtan U J

Jun 18, 2020

This is an excellent course which helps to learn the basic functions of Excel. I would highly recommend this course for those beginning with Excel.

创建者 Vinay K V

Oct 17, 2019

Very good Cousre...!

Enjoy a lot in this course and also learn many new things in this course

Thank you sir, for making this course available online.

创建者 Raditya Y P

Mar 20, 2019

This course is meant for people who have never touched Excel. It's good to strengthen your basic foundation to move forward to more advance course.

创建者 Abinash S

Jul 13, 2020

Very Well compiled course to set foundation in Excel . Would strongly recommend the course for the young professionals and students in university

创建者 Gina

May 12, 2020

The course was excellent but given that I am not from Australia, I feel certain questions were redacted in a confusing manner for the final exam.

创建者 Shubham R

Sep 29, 2018

The course covers of the basics and essentials of Excel in a very layman format that is very easy to understand and apply in real life situations

创建者 Le T K M

May 17, 2020

This course is really helpful and essential for the user, just as its title. Worth to practice and apply in the daily tasks to foster your work.

创建者 Md. M

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course and the way of learning is awesome. Throughout course i have enjoyed a lot. Thanks a lot for arranging such a wonderful course.

创建者 Ian S

Apr 14, 2020

Excellent. Whilst I was already knowledgeable in some parts of Excel, this course helped refine those skills and taught me more than I expected.

创建者 Pritam D

Mar 1, 2019

Excellent Learning. Never knew that calculations can be so easy with the help of excel. Suggest few look up tools like V-look up in this course.

创建者 Rekha B

Aug 10, 2020

I am very much delighted by your support and help in building skills in excel. i got to learn from minor details to making charts and diagrams.

创建者 Natasha T A

Mar 4, 2020

Great course I really enjoyed it thank you so much. I have worked with excel for many years but I learned so many new functions and short cuts.

创建者 Kinley B

Sep 17, 2020

I had basic knowledge in excel while working, now i came to know the uses of all the buttons on top of my excel sheet which i never use before

创建者 Ankit k

Sep 16, 2019

learned basics of excel, helpful for all those who are gona work someday in for someone or for self. I recommend all my friends to this course

创建者 Ronak S

Aug 30, 2020

Truly amazing module. It would be more efficient if you could make it 1:1 interface so that the students could even approach you for help. :)

创建者 Eleazar C M

Oct 31, 2019

The tutors were clear. All lessons were properly arranged, ensuring that the initial lessons were building blocks to the more difficult ones.

创建者 Joel L

Jul 22, 2018

Well considered course, with bite size testing and information pieces, incremental learning, many opportunities for revision, clearly taught.

创建者 Kinal M

Sep 21, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS .I LEARNED SO MANY THINGS .ALL VIDEOS , PRACTICE QUIZZ ARE WELL STRUCTURED. PROPER DETAIL GIVEN ABOUT EVERYTHING

创建者 Amrul H

Jul 24, 2020

You need to explore more, the content of the video just tell the basic. So, you need explore by your self. But overall is good, thank you.

创建者 Abhishek Y

May 13, 2020

Really liked the structure of the course, the way they boosted your moral. It is pretty good to get a strong grasp on the basics of excel.

创建者 Chris B D D

Nov 10, 2020

Es un buen curso, pero lamentablemente no lo puedo continuar porque está todo en inglés y no puedo rendir adecuadamente las evaluaciones.

创建者 Yasmine A

Aug 23, 2020

i have the latest version of excel so some of the features weren't on the newer version which caused me to struggle in the assessments .

创建者 SOWTHANYA

Aug 12, 2020

THIS IS REALLY HELPED ME SOO MUCH TO GET THROUGH EXCEL VERY EASILY. THANK YOU MR.PRASANTH AND MS.NICKY FOR MAKING EXCEL VERY INTERESTING

创建者 Ameet K

Apr 28, 2020

this course is amazing, i enjoyed it very well and the course facilitators has designed the very well mannered and made it easy for all!