Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
35,055 个评分
9,544 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

DT
Feb 8, 2021

Really well done! You kept me interested and motivated, and that's not easy to do!\n\nI enjoyed the balance of instructional videos and hands-on exercises, and I'm excited to try the Intermediate now.

VJ
Nov 10, 2020

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

筛选依据:

8851 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 8875 个评论(共 9,516 个)

创建者 mithun c r

Aug 7, 2020

I can learn from this course several important term of excel.Thanks all of you (founder) and my varsity teachers who make this platform available for us.

创建者 Usama A

Jun 26, 2020

A highly recommended course. the course goes on a low pace and almost touches all the basic aspects of excel which help you familiarize with the software.

创建者 Hardik S

Jun 8, 2020

The course was planned very well and explained well too. One suggestion is to make some quizzes timed as it will help us be more concentrated and focused.

创建者 Amritha B

Jul 4, 2020

Excellent study materials and practice videos. I have gained a lot of practical knowledge. I will definitely try the next course in this specialization.

创建者 Jacob F

Nov 20, 2018

Great introduction to Excel and helpfully fills in gaps that are likely with those who are self-taught. Clear instruction and useful practice exercises.

创建者 Shravan B

Aug 7, 2020

Easy to understand course material and helps you get a basic understanding of the course. You get to explore a variety of features excel has to offer.

创建者 Abhay S

Jul 2, 2020

It is a really well prepared and presented course. Its very basic course but yet learned a lot. I am very excited to go for the specialization course.

创建者 Kirtan U J

Jun 18, 2020

This is an excellent course which helps to learn the basic functions of Excel. I would highly recommend this course for those beginning with Excel.

创建者 Vinay K V

Oct 17, 2019

Very good Cousre...!

Enjoy a lot in this course and also learn many new things in this course

Thank you sir, for making this course available online.

创建者 Raditya Y P

Mar 20, 2019

This course is meant for people who have never touched Excel. It's good to strengthen your basic foundation to move forward to more advance course.

创建者 Abinash S

Jul 13, 2020

Very Well compiled course to set foundation in Excel . Would strongly recommend the course for the young professionals and students in university

创建者 Gina

May 12, 2020

The course was excellent but given that I am not from Australia, I feel certain questions were redacted in a confusing manner for the final exam.

创建者 Shubham R

Sep 29, 2018

The course covers of the basics and essentials of Excel in a very layman format that is very easy to understand and apply in real life situations

创建者 Le T K M

May 17, 2020

This course is really helpful and essential for the user, just as its title. Worth to practice and apply in the daily tasks to foster your work.

创建者 Md. M

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course and the way of learning is awesome. Throughout course i have enjoyed a lot. Thanks a lot for arranging such a wonderful course.

创建者 Ian S

Apr 14, 2020

Excellent. Whilst I was already knowledgeable in some parts of Excel, this course helped refine those skills and taught me more than I expected.

创建者 Pritam D

Mar 1, 2019

Excellent Learning. Never knew that calculations can be so easy with the help of excel. Suggest few look up tools like V-look up in this course.

创建者 Rekha B

Aug 10, 2020

I am very much delighted by your support and help in building skills in excel. i got to learn from minor details to making charts and diagrams.

创建者 Natasha T A

Mar 4, 2020

Great course I really enjoyed it thank you so much. I have worked with excel for many years but I learned so many new functions and short cuts.

创建者 Maharramova U I

Jan 8, 2021

Ulviyye Meherremova

Hi dear coursera this is my second certificate . Thanks a lot but there is not any stamps about coursera . Can u help me?

创建者 Kinley B

Sep 17, 2020

I had basic knowledge in excel while working, now i came to know the uses of all the buttons on top of my excel sheet which i never use before

创建者 Ankit K

Sep 16, 2019

learned basics of excel, helpful for all those who are gona work someday in for someone or for self. I recommend all my friends to this course

创建者 Idris A

Dec 30, 2020

Excellent and Easy to understand course for beginners, although the audio for Week 6 classes is a bit soft, which makes it difficult to hear.

创建者 Ronak S

Aug 30, 2020

Truly amazing module. It would be more efficient if you could make it 1:1 interface so that the students could even approach you for help. :)

创建者 Eleazar C M

Oct 31, 2019

The tutors were clear. All lessons were properly arranged, ensuring that the initial lessons were building blocks to the more difficult ones.