Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
20,962 个评分
5,757 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

PD

Jun 11, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

KG

Jun 09, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

筛选依据:

1076 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1100 个评论(共 5,767 个)

创建者 Susan.M

Jun 01, 2020

The course was engaging and well organized. Loved how the instructors created a character and then had discussions before diving into the learning material.

创建者 David S F

May 17, 2020

A very important course, easy to understand it. Very complete material to practice in different ways. Nice workshops and clear videos.... I really enjoyed!!

创建者 Obada A

Apr 21, 2020

one of the greatest courses I've ever studied regarding great instructors and lots of exercise and entertaining challenges, with almost 0 mistakes or typos.

创建者 Chrissy D

Feb 13, 2020

This course goes over the basics of excel, it is very good if you don't feel comfortable with your excel skills even if you have some knowledge of the tool.

创建者 Michael P K

Jul 16, 2020

I gained a lot of knowledge just by taking this course, but ultimately it will help me in my day to day job functions. The instructors were easy to follow

创建者 Mushfiqul A

Jul 12, 2020

AMAZING COURSE CONTENT AND BRILLIANTLY DESIGNED FOR THE NEWBIES. I'VE INDEED LEARNED A LOT FROM THIS COURSE AND I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

创建者 Marie C

May 21, 2020

Great course to both teach you the basics of excel and pick up on what you might need to know more about. I feel a lot more confident in using the program.

创建者 Syed S R

May 13, 2020

i had some amazing time learning from nicky and prashan. the course was very well organized and explained. i hope to take further courses related to excel.

创建者 Mitalee C

May 01, 2020

Excellent! All important aspects are covered. What I liked the most was the quizes, it was really tricky and intresting...I throughly enjoyed the course!!

创建者 Blessing C N

Apr 20, 2020

The fact that you can't do anything else until you are sure to understand all, it's lit. I enjoyed every bit of this course and I can,t wait to learn more.

创建者 Brittany L

Dec 02, 2019

The first course alone has helped me understand how to use Excel more efficiently. There is so much to Excel that I would have never figured out on my own.

创建者 Eshiemokhai I

Oct 01, 2019

Great course. Much more engaging and helpful than I initially assumed. I would strongly recommend it to anyone looking to get a firm introduction to Excel.

创建者 Adegboyega S M

Aug 30, 2019

Job well done, I enjoy the course and I like the way the course is structured with the introduction of ''Sean''. In Prashan's voice... "Everybody say wow!"

创建者 Shiyue S X

May 24, 2019

Great course for anyone who wants a good refresh of knowledge or learns Excel from scratch. Love the hands-on approach and the tips on keyboard short-cuts.

创建者 Benjamin G W

Jul 10, 2018

Very easy to follow and repeat lessons as needed. Definitely taught me things I didn't know how to utilize in excel, even after using excel for many years.

创建者 Emmanuel O

Jul 29, 2020

Great hands-on course, I am an intermediate excel person but it was a good refresher course for me and I highly recommend everyone in the field. Thank you

创建者 Rodolfo A C T

Jul 12, 2020

Muito bom o curso, muito didático, no começo eu não sabia praticamente nada de Excel e agora sou mais capacitado a trabalhar com ele sem muitos problemas.

创建者 Darshan J

Jun 14, 2020

My first ever online course and I must say it was the best choice I ever made. Learning became so much fun because of the simple & easy way it was taught.

创建者 Neha S

May 10, 2020

I must say this course helps me a lot to improve my skills. I always believe in learning so thank you so much coursera for giving me wonderful experience.

创建者 Chavat S L

May 03, 2020

This was a first online course for me and certainly this course has build confidence in me for further online learning. Thanks a very well module as well.

创建者 Balogh B

Mar 31, 2020

Very informative and practical Excel Specialization Course. Only the most important aspects, it's very time efficient. And actually fun to follow through.

创建者 Aliza S

Jan 24, 2020

I love this course this is the best to begin your career it has all the basic information regarding excel basic part. i am the part of this specialization

创建者 JUDITH B

Dec 20, 2019

Learn so much, and using it all. Lectures clear and compelling and the amount of practice time and exercises really help with solidifying the information.

创建者 Mohamed T H

Jul 31, 2020

It was a really great experience that really interesting and which opened lot of doors for me and made me learn excel from the basics totally recommanded

创建者 Denise W

Jul 24, 2020

I've always been intimidated by Excel but this course was really straightforward for beginner level and I am excited to use the new skills I have learnt.