Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
22,222 个评分
6,112 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

PD

Jun 11, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

筛选依据:

1101 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1125 个评论(共 6,112 个)

创建者 Katarzyna D

May 14, 2018

Very cleverly organized course, it's very basic, but still I've learnt a lot. It's good start to learn more advanced Excel. Will highly recommend to my friends.

创建者 OSIFO-IDUOROBO P A

Aug 14, 2020

It was a great experience and it was quite fulfilling to start and finish a course that is sure to add an impart in not just my skill set but as an individual.

创建者 Balaji R

Aug 12, 2020

The Course was rightly guided by the resource persons Dr Prashan S. M. Karunaratne and Nicky Bull.

A right tool for day to day activities to professional skill.

创建者 Sandeep V

Aug 05, 2020

its an excellent step by step learning for excel beginners, thank you for putting all important excel commands in structured and well understandable manner. !!

创建者 Shikha C

Jul 21, 2020

Course is very well structured. Content of the course is very good and easy to understand by a beginner. Instructors of the course have done a commendable job.

创建者 MANTE, R L

Jul 21, 2020

I love this course because I learned a lot from it. It's amazing how excel have so much to do and I can't wait to apply and use what I learned from this course

创建者 Yash G

Jul 20, 2020

This course was planned beautifully because the assessment was fun to do and challenging. I liked this content very much that I completed this course in 1 week

创建者 Apoorva P

Jul 08, 2020

Succinct videos and a very good course to bruh up your knowledge of excel. Ninja tips are useful and I got to learn something new! Highly recommend the course.

创建者 Dr. A S

Jun 21, 2020

It was an awesome experience to learn concepts. I have never been taught this way. And the best part, the trainers have adopted all methods to solve a problem.

创建者 Ahmad M

Jun 14, 2020

It was very well-taught and course material was well-divided. I had the opportunity to learn about many useful excel features I was previously not aware about.

创建者 Abhijeet B

Jun 04, 2020

Coursera is the only authentic platform as per my knowledge where I can get right content with excellent faculties to learn and explore with hands on activity.

创建者 Shubham D

Jun 02, 2020

Nicely crafted course, curated for early stage excel users, with excellent guideway through assessment tests and videos. Very informative and structured course

创建者 Laura T

May 09, 2020

I already use Excel for work so I wondered whether the first course would be too basic for me, but I learned a ton of tips and tricks that I can now use daily!

创建者 Sathivada C K S

Feb 16, 2020

Good videos and assessment tests for beginners level, looking forward to learning Intermediate and Advanced from the same team, good work guys, cheers to that.

创建者 Ahsan S

Sep 09, 2018

Amazingly simple

Brilliantly Explained

Cleverly Paced

Splendidly Designed Quizzes

The instructors have just made me a fan of themselves :) Keep Up This Great Work

创建者 Vivek S

Aug 09, 2020

Great Course and Nicely Explain. Will try and love to meet the Faculties of the Course and convey Thanks in person if by any chance I am able to visit Sydney.

创建者 Himanshu G

Jun 24, 2020

This was amazing because every week the first session was about introducing the week work was very awesome. How they convey their thoughts that was very good.

创建者 Alvin S S

Jun 10, 2020

The best course to get to know the fundamentals and essential tools of Excel. Thanks, Mr. Prashan and Ms. Nicole for the excellent coursework and assignments.

创建者 Afrida R A

Jun 08, 2020

It is a very well designed course for beginners. This course has helped to brush up my excel skills and I am looking forward to start the intermediate course.

创建者 Brian H

May 05, 2020

As a self-taught user of Excel, I never realized how little I knew of the basics until I took this course. Now I feel like I've filled in the gaps. Thank you!

创建者 Giulia B

Apr 23, 2020

The course was very useful and very well developed. I enjoyed all videos, exercises and reading ideas.

I recommend it even if you are already an Excel user !

创建者 Dane C

Jan 24, 2019

A great introductory course to the power of excel! It is an easy to follow course where you take control of the speed you want to learn and teach yourself in.

创建者 paula

Jul 26, 2018

Excellent program, teachers and material. I will definitely take the next Excel course for business with Macquarie University!!!

Thank you for the challenge!!

创建者 Wayne B

Aug 05, 2020

Exactly what I wanted. Clear, easy to stop and pick back up as well as force ahead if I had the time. Finished it in 9 days. On to the intermediate next.....

创建者 K. M N V

Jul 05, 2020

This is an excellent course to learn from 0 Excel an their functionality. Good teachers, clear information, lots of practice excercises. I lked it very much.