Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
30,054 个评分
8,231 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS
Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

RB
Aug 28, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

筛选依据:

1126 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1150 个评论(共 8,213 个)

创建者 Andrés F S M

Nov 20, 2020

Great course, I have really learnt some tricky things and shortcuts to apply in my routine using Excel. I appreciate so much your time spend in the teaching of this course, thank you!

创建者 Babes L O

Nov 4, 2020

Straightforward and clear teaching style partnered with visuals that's why the lessons are easier to learn. Great thanks to Prof. Prashan, Prof Nikki, and the team behind this course.

创建者 Travis H

Sep 1, 2020

Excellent course for beginners and an excellent course for those with experience with excel but who have never received any formal training. I would recommend this course to everyone.

创建者 RONALD R

Aug 26, 2020

Kudos to Prashan, Nikky & all other staffs worked behind this course. Exceptional course material, and interesting class. Planning to take other 3 courses left in this specialization.

创建者 Amoin J U C N

Aug 22, 2020

Really great class. Even when I had some notion of Excell, I learn a lot. The content was clear, not hard at all to understand and really well explained and break down. I just like it

创建者 Sushil K S

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent program with in depth learning modules and interactive assignments. Unique process leads to high levels of engagements and sharper learnings. Highly recommended for learners

创建者 Bibhash R

Jul 12, 2020

One of the best cource to learn excel. The way of teaching is so good and easy to understand. A;so bit by bit test to know how much i have understood. Really thanks to make it happen.

创建者 Rajendra S

May 31, 2020

Excellent way of conducting course, learner centric, very well structured and designed givning hands on practice and make it easy to understand.........................thanks Coursera

创建者 Mahabub K

May 12, 2020

This first is the course, I have completed. I developed my skills from here. Let's see another part that has not yet. Pray for me, this course will be finished as earlier as possible.

创建者 Richa S

Sep 18, 2019

It is the best course for beginners in excel. They provide each and everything for beginners. It is an amazing course I will suggest everyone who wants to learn excel try this course.

创建者 Abhishek R K

Nov 7, 2018

COURSERA WILL BE SO USEFULL IF WE USE IT CORRECTLY AND IT HELPS US TO LEARN MANY THINGS WHAT WE THINK WE KNOW

I AM HAPPY TO HAVE COURSERA AND HAPPY FOR COMPLETING A COURSE SUCCSEFULLY

创建者 Kristen A

Oct 4, 2020

I did not think I would learn anything new in the basic, but I discovered a few tricks I was not aware of. I am satisfied with this course and will move on to the next level of Excel

创建者 Federica M

Aug 5, 2020

It's very interesting and exciting. It's very clear and there are many tools to can improve your skill, and practice. In the end but not least this training approach is a lot of fun.

创建者 ASHOK R M

Jul 11, 2020

This is excellent course. Very user friendly . Enjoyed learning advanced Excel. Thanks Coursera and faculty Prashan and Nicky. They are amazing. Thank you very much for your support.

创建者 Muhamad A B A B

Jul 4, 2020

Well-explained videos with enough exercises. Well-thought assignments/challenges, quizzes & final examination which are helpful to familiarise/practice what the students have learnt.

创建者 Maria C

Jul 1, 2020

If you dont know anything about Excel and you are a little scared. Take this course it had helped me to see excel as an excellent tool of learning, thank you so much for this course.

创建者 omayma n a

Jun 25, 2020

the provided activities + questions after each video helped me to apply what I learned.

very professional and informative way of teaching. I really recommend this course. many thanks

创建者 Andrea G

Jun 10, 2020

Excellent course, one of the best I have been on Coursera, everything is well explained and there are many activities to practice. I really love it and will continue with the others.

创建者 Cailassame N

Jun 10, 2020

I would recommend this course for even someomne who is familar with excel. Because here we get to learn learn more on the features of escel and how it can utilized for our advantage

创建者 Mansi G

May 30, 2020

This course is the easiest to learn Excel skills for a beginner. The right concepts with the perfect explanation. I'm ready to conquer the 3 remaining courses in this specialization.

创建者 Arpit P L

May 11, 2020

The course is wonderfully designed and executed. I learned my new things from the course and will help to increase my speed in excel. Thank you all for making such a wonderful course

创建者 Mohammad H A

May 5, 2020

Though I am pursuing the whole specialization till the advanced level and I already have good basic skills in Excel, I really enjoyed this first part and still learnt a lot of stuff!

创建者 Edwards J

May 1, 2020

Excellent videos and training materials. Love the challenges and quizes. Highly recommend it, even though I knew 85%, still learned a lot of new shortcuts and tricks. On to the next.

创建者 MARY N K

Mar 30, 2020

This is a very informative course,I am grateful for the scholarship i can now navigate easily on Excel and give quality reports,Looking forward to the next level Execel ntermediate 1

创建者 Paul M

Nov 21, 2019

As a user of Excel, this course taught me more about shortcut and quick steps that i did not know that will make my daily use of navigating excel even easier. Onto the next Course!!