Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
32,255 个评分
8,816 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

RB
Aug 28, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

PD
Jun 10, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

筛选依据:

1226 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1250 个评论(共 8,806 个)

创建者 Cailassame N

Jun 10, 2020

I would recommend this course for even someomne who is familar with excel. Because here we get to learn learn more on the features of escel and how it can utilized for our advantage

创建者 Mansi G

May 30, 2020

This course is the easiest to learn Excel skills for a beginner. The right concepts with the perfect explanation. I'm ready to conquer the 3 remaining courses in this specialization.

创建者 Arpit P L

May 11, 2020

The course is wonderfully designed and executed. I learned my new things from the course and will help to increase my speed in excel. Thank you all for making such a wonderful course

创建者 Mohammad H A

May 5, 2020

Though I am pursuing the whole specialization till the advanced level and I already have good basic skills in Excel, I really enjoyed this first part and still learnt a lot of stuff!

创建者 Edwards J

May 1, 2020

Excellent videos and training materials. Love the challenges and quizes. Highly recommend it, even though I knew 85%, still learned a lot of new shortcuts and tricks. On to the next.

创建者 MARY N K

Mar 30, 2020

This is a very informative course,I am grateful for the scholarship i can now navigate easily on Excel and give quality reports,Looking forward to the next level Execel ntermediate 1

创建者 Paul M

Nov 21, 2019

As a user of Excel, this course taught me more about shortcut and quick steps that i did not know that will make my daily use of navigating excel even easier. Onto the next Course!!

创建者 Astha S

Nov 22, 2018

Great teaching techniques. The method of downloading the workbooks and then answering the solving the assessments gave a great hands on experience. Gonna cherish it. Thanks Coursera.

创建者 Arun K V

Dec 31, 2020

As a beginner, I recommend this course to get start and take charge of excel. The professors were amazing and flexible deadlines helped me to complete the course without downgrading

创建者 S V

Nov 29, 2020

Having little experience with Excel, I can recomend this course to all beginers. I found very usefull to having each week's excel open and applying what the teachers show on video.

创建者 Awais N

Nov 27, 2020

The course was really marvelous. It covered a lot about Excel and made me an Expert excel user. Now I really prefer my friends to use this platform for study.... Thank you coursera!

创建者 Vienes M

Nov 21, 2020

This course taught me more than just the basic of excel. I could definitely apply what I learned on my daily task. Thank you for all the exercises, practice really makes permanence.

创建者 17G113 V A V

Aug 12, 2020

Extraordinary course for every excel beginners. Starting from simple cell to charts, the contents were delivered in an very engaging way. The cognitive way of learning is excellent.

创建者 Rafaela T d Q A

Jul 16, 2020

I would like to thank Macquarie University

for teaching me this important content in such a short time. I'm sure this course will improve my curriculum.

Thank you, Rafaela Teixeira.

创建者 Benson E F

Jul 8, 2020

I knew very little about using Excel and what it can do. This beginners course was very helpful and my confidence level skyrocketed after completing. Will be taking all 4 courses!

创建者 Muhammad H

May 6, 2020

One of the Fantastic way to learn the excel, Sharp way i love it. This will provide the skills and the quality what you want to see in yourself and even the market demand from you.

创建者 Shakera B

Apr 12, 2020

I found the lessons to be very informative and easy to follow. I highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn about excel or just wanting to further develop their skills!

创建者 Eva C

Nov 14, 2019

Great course, I gained the knowledge I really need to in a rather easy and fun way. Thanks a lot for this I would definitely recommend this training. So many useful tips and tricks.

创建者 Karampogas A

Apr 17, 2019

- Large collection of data, assignments after each video, easy to follow and very thorough videos. All of these futures some up this 6-Week course. I would definitely do that again!

创建者 Isabel B

Nov 19, 2018

Nice course on excel basics. I learned a lot in just about 8h of study time (video speed set to x1.25-x1.75). I liked the rythm of short video clips, practice exercices and quizzes.

创建者 Soolin K

Mar 5, 2018

I thought I knew about essential stuffs about excel, but there were some features I did not know about. This course was very useful and I will continue with the Intermediate course!

创建者 Hari s R

Dec 26, 2020

Thanks to Dr. Prashan and Nicky & also to Macquire university for providing such a great course. I have learnt a lot about Excel as i am a beginner. This helps me a lot in future.

创建者 BJ M M

Aug 30, 2020

This course is fantastic. I have known few techniques in using Microsoft Excel but going through all the discussions, I have learned more useful ways to improve my skills in excel.

创建者 Anwesh M

Aug 22, 2020

One of the best and most detailed courses throughout Coursera. The assignments, challenges and assessments are fun and challenging and actually contribute to building excel skills.

创建者 VILASHINI R

Aug 11, 2020

Thank you so much for providing this course. the couse was very much interesting to learn more things in excell. i thank the instructor ...who was guided clearly and interestingly.