Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
32,494 个评分
8,877 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

RB
Aug 28, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

KS
Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

筛选依据:

1251 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1275 个评论(共 8,860 个)

创建者 Vienes M

Nov 21, 2020

This course taught me more than just the basic of excel. I could definitely apply what I learned on my daily task. Thank you for all the exercises, practice really makes permanence.

创建者 17G113 V A V

Aug 12, 2020

Extraordinary course for every excel beginners. Starting from simple cell to charts, the contents were delivered in an very engaging way. The cognitive way of learning is excellent.

创建者 Rafaela T d Q A

Jul 16, 2020

I would like to thank Macquarie University

for teaching me this important content in such a short time. I'm sure this course will improve my curriculum.

Thank you, Rafaela Teixeira.

创建者 Benson E F

Jul 8, 2020

I knew very little about using Excel and what it can do. This beginners course was very helpful and my confidence level skyrocketed after completing. Will be taking all 4 courses!

创建者 Muhammad H

May 6, 2020

One of the Fantastic way to learn the excel, Sharp way i love it. This will provide the skills and the quality what you want to see in yourself and even the market demand from you.

创建者 Shakera B

Apr 12, 2020

I found the lessons to be very informative and easy to follow. I highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn about excel or just wanting to further develop their skills!

创建者 Eva C

Nov 14, 2019

Great course, I gained the knowledge I really need to in a rather easy and fun way. Thanks a lot for this I would definitely recommend this training. So many useful tips and tricks.

创建者 Karampogas A

Apr 17, 2019

- Large collection of data, assignments after each video, easy to follow and very thorough videos. All of these futures some up this 6-Week course. I would definitely do that again!

创建者 Isabel B

Nov 19, 2018

Nice course on excel basics. I learned a lot in just about 8h of study time (video speed set to x1.25-x1.75). I liked the rythm of short video clips, practice exercices and quizzes.

创建者 Soolin K

Mar 5, 2018

I thought I knew about essential stuffs about excel, but there were some features I did not know about. This course was very useful and I will continue with the Intermediate course!

创建者 Hari s R

Dec 26, 2020

Thanks to Dr. Prashan and Nicky & also to Macquire university for providing such a great course. I have learnt a lot about Excel as i am a beginner. This helps me a lot in future.

创建者 BJ M M

Aug 30, 2020

This course is fantastic. I have known few techniques in using Microsoft Excel but going through all the discussions, I have learned more useful ways to improve my skills in excel.

创建者 Anwesh M

Aug 22, 2020

One of the best and most detailed courses throughout Coursera. The assignments, challenges and assessments are fun and challenging and actually contribute to building excel skills.

创建者 VILASHINI R P

Aug 11, 2020

Thank you so much for providing this course. the couse was very much interesting to learn more things in excell. i thank the instructor ...who was guided clearly and interestingly.

创建者 1VA19CS029 M A K

Jul 25, 2020

It was amazing, Interesting, Easy and I'm very happy to complete the course very easily.

The instructors are amazing, the course is easy to understand and the tips are very helpful.

创建者 Laura S

Jun 4, 2020

Very well laid out and paced. Instruction is very clear! I had Excel experience before, but I learned a lot, especially different shortcuts to help me more efficiently use Excel!

创建者 Tassi E

May 28, 2020

The videos were short and easy to follow. The language used was clear and concise. So far this has been the most helpful course for me. I know that I have improved my Excel skills.

创建者 Allison B

May 17, 2020

Thorough course on the basics of Excel to equip your toolbox. Also good refresher course for those who use Excel at a very basic level already, and want to solidify what they know.

创建者 Dr. S R

May 9, 2020

Awesome Experience: Knowledge of Expert knowledge & their content delivery are really great Further, the explanation of topics using example makes it easy to understand the logic

创建者 K S S C S

Apr 9, 2020

The course teaches from the very basics. I was directly able to attempt all quizzes as I am trying to get specialization of excel. I have to start learning from intermediate level.

创建者 Guy S

Feb 6, 2020

Great for beginners but I highly recommend learning on PC. The subtle differences with a Mac can be really confusing and prove to be challenging if you want to learn the right way.

创建者 Sandra F

Nov 5, 2019

Great introduction into Excel. Very well structured, lots of good tips and information. Also the quizzes and assessments are really fun! Looking forward to the intermediate course.

创建者 Muhammad N

Sep 4, 2019

I was thinking that excel is very difficult but either I was wrong or the Teachers are Awesome. Of course, I was wrong the excel is difficult but the teacher had made it very easy.

创建者 AKANKSHA R

Aug 20, 2019

I had absolutely no confidence in excel. I have learnt so much from this course and am thankful for the regular tests provided throughout the course and awesome teachers! thank you

创建者 Matt P

Aug 17, 2019

Course is thorough and elements are explained and demonstrated well. They emphasize practice and repetition to cement the learning which is appreciated. Very satisfying experience.