Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
18,205 个评分
5,036 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KG

Jun 09, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

筛选依据:

1301 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1325 个评论(共 5,070 个)

创建者 ANKIT C

Jun 19, 2020

It was a very good experience learning with such a great University & Faculty. Thank you, for helping me to learn new skills.

创建者 Neev S

Jun 13, 2020

Really helpful course and everything was taught so helpfully while making the experience interactive and encouraging! Kudos !

创建者 Aditya P

Jun 12, 2020

Everything was taught from scratch and the learning was designed in a very smooth way. Thank you for such a wonderful course!

创建者 Alphin M S

Jun 03, 2020

This is a well-designed course which is more likely to engage learners and positively affect the performance after the course

创建者 Abhinav G

May 29, 2020

It was a nice experience during the pursuing of the course.teaching style is amazing.thanks coursera and Macquarie University

创建者 Fransi J J S

May 20, 2020

A clear way of teaching Excel, including the very basics of what is a row and column, and also how to do simple calculations.

创建者 Walid h

May 11, 2020

one of the best excel course for beginner. exam question was little bit hard, but helps me to improve my excel skill. thank u

创建者 Sharath D

May 03, 2020

Superb thrilled to understand the basics of Excel and its usages. Definitely this knowledge will be implemented in real-time.

创建者 Joel P

Apr 22, 2020

The course has been amazing, with great attention to detail. I although feel the number of weeks for the same can be reduced.

创建者 Emmanuel A A

Aug 13, 2019

infact this course marks the basis for excel and it's very practical thank you Prashan and NIkI because i haave achieve a lot

创建者 Enas A k - ا ا

May 14, 2019

A lot of wonderful things have evolved the skill in Excel I learned a lot of things have become more confident in using Excel

创建者 Anirudh B

May 07, 2019

If you don't know how to operate the excel at all and want to learn the fundamentals then this is the perfect course for you.

创建者 Krish B

Apr 10, 2019

I loved the course very much and I am willing to learn till advanced excel. Huge thanks to coursera and Macquarie University.

创建者 MOHAMMAD H A

Oct 14, 2018

thank you so much for this learning it helped me alot because i am working in a realestate company and we use ecxel very much

创建者 Tomasz Ś

Jun 26, 2018

Excellent course both for beginners and more advance. It help me to refresh my knowledge and learn some additional easy tips.

创建者 Lesley P

Apr 15, 2018

Exactly what I needed to know; modules were just the right length for squeezing into my life! Great if you are 'self' taught.

创建者 anurag s

Jan 31, 2018

Excellent way to teach excel.Simply loved the course structure and the way of teaching. The number of exercises helped aswell

创建者 Erick J L G

Jul 07, 2020

It was a great course. I didn't expect to learn all those amazing habilities. Now, I'm excited about what next step will be.

创建者 Mariangela V

Jun 11, 2020

Excellent course for beginners or for self-taught people needing guidance and a boost! I truly recommend it. #everyonesaywow

创建者 Muhammad T

Jun 06, 2020

very useful i have learned many useful skills for business use. in short this course will give you the base to work in excel

创建者 Mahmudov K

May 28, 2020

I am very grateful to everybody who represents in preparing processes of this course. This is very faithful,amazing,awesome!

创建者 PASAPALA H K R

May 09, 2020

All the options in the excel have been explained clearly and I have learned shortcuts and good options from the above course

创建者 Amit D

May 05, 2020

Very professional and putting efforts to prepared after completed my course seen. Its one of best Keep it up team BIG THANKS

创建者 Aruuke M

Apr 30, 2020

Thank you for opportiunity to studying this course! You've amazing and interesting test! Thank you for your PROFESSIONALISM!

创建者 YAKSH B

Apr 23, 2020

superb course for nubbies and instructors takes you from literally zero to hero level in formatting and data visualization .