Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
22,222 个评分
6,112 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

PD

Jun 11, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

筛选依据:

1326 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1350 个评论(共 6,112 个)

创建者 Vineeth A

May 26, 2020

Very excellent course content and delivery so that even a beginner will learn most of the important features easily and in structured manner

创建者 Md. M I

Apr 29, 2020

The course was really helpful. All the videos were exactly to the point and the practise quizes really helped me to implement the learnings.

创建者 Farjana Z M

Apr 25, 2020

I found the course organized at its best effective form for the learners. Thank you so much to all who have worked for outlining the course.

创建者 Ali N

Apr 03, 2020

SO informative. Very easy to follow along with tutorial videos and verbal explanations. I'm so thankful I took this. I learned a great deal!

创建者 Tanaya B

Feb 08, 2020

I have learned so many things about excel from this course. I would like to complete another three courses from this portal..Thanks Coursera

创建者 Anmolgupta

Feb 06, 2020

This is something for which I Was looking for a long time. I would like to express my gratitude to Coursera as well as Macquarie University.

创建者 Rohini D K

Sep 11, 2019

The facilitators of the course set a friendly and comfortable ambience, the course was easy paced and offered flexible timelines. Excellent!

创建者 Swapnil J

Aug 28, 2019

Very good explanation . The assignments were very interesting.Loved this course . Will definitely do intermediate and advanced courses also.

创建者 Zachary H

May 02, 2019

Been a while since I really used Excel so this course was a great reintroduction and made me confident in my skills and eager to learn more!

创建者 Huixiang Y

Jan 14, 2019

It has been great! Indeed essential skills needed for Excel and business applications. Good use of time with great guidance from the course!

创建者 nishitaa s

Oct 19, 2018

I'm now really confident in my basic excel skills. This course is very helpful. It is designed beautifully. It makes excel learning and fun.

创建者 Nihar N

Mar 05, 2018

It was a great experience for me. Each week was taught methodically and it helped me a lot to gain confidence in Excel. Thank you very much.

创建者 Schnereger, C

Aug 12, 2020

This course was perfect and really went over areas I have forgot about. There are things that have changed and it is nice to get refreshed.

创建者 Asif-Uz-Zaman K S

Aug 07, 2020

No words to Thank those involved with this course! Perfectly designed and well structured! I've learned so many things. In a word splendid.

创建者 jesus e t c

Jul 10, 2020

Es un excelente curso, muy bien diseñado con multiples actividades para reforzar los conocimientos y educadores que explican muy claramente

创建者 Antara A

Jun 14, 2020

I think it was a very well balanced course. I specially liked the arrangement in which each topic is completed, along with a practice quiz.

创建者 Ritik S

May 25, 2020

this course has developed many basics skills which everyone should have,now having it i can able to work on Excel so confidentely.Thank You

创建者 ASHUTOSH R

May 19, 2020

i did not know anything before this course . now i get to know every terms related to excel and basic knowledge. it is really very helpful.

创建者 Abdullah A M

May 12, 2020

This course is so well planned and organized that anyone having no knowledge in Excel can do all the essential works after completing this.

创建者 Anson T

May 11, 2020

A bit challenging with the practical exercises however, course provide actual exercises needed in the work place. Practice makes permanent.

创建者 Gunda B H

May 09, 2020

It was a great learning experience.Some minute tools made a very great difference for my day to day works.Good that I started from basics .

创建者 Siddharth T S

May 03, 2020

A stupendously well-designed course - everything is geared towards ensuring that concepts are learnt and reinforced and tested. Full marks!

创建者 Pavlo D

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent course and enormously useful! Very well structured with many challenges to practice and deepen the knowledge. Recommend it 1000%!

创建者 Bhairvi B

Apr 09, 2020

I loved this course. You may not clear final assessment in one go but you will get it if you practice as sir said Practice makes permanent.

创建者 Richard M

Nov 25, 2019

Very comprehensive and step by step instruction, making it manageable to achieve the knowledge needed to satisfactorily compete the course.