Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
17,203 个评分
4,813 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KG

Jun 09, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

PD

Jun 11, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

筛选依据:

1351 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1375 个评论(共 4,870 个)

创建者 Mamun U R

Jul 03, 2020

This is a course that i will highly recommend.Top class professors are waiting for with great ideas.5 star is any day.

创建者 Smaiel H

Jun 28, 2020

its a nice online course.I would like to say thanks to Mr. Prashan and to Mrs. Nicky for there beautiful presentation.

创建者 Kanav

Jun 06, 2020

The content of he entire courses is really great. Also the assessments and challenges helps a person to excel in excel

创建者 Tahmoor M C

May 18, 2020

Easy taught me the basics is excel, surely recommend it to anyone who has no idea about excel. worth the while course.

创建者 Malika A

May 14, 2020

This course was great experience and interesting journey for me! I just enjoyed to be in it and recommend to everyone!

创建者 Tasnim A M

May 08, 2020

great course for learning excel lectures are so good to understand and quiz after every lecture was an brilliant idea!

创建者 Aditya S

Apr 23, 2020

The syllabus covered here is more than enough that anyone would ever require to enhance their skills. One of the best.

创建者 jean g

Mar 30, 2020

very comprehensive course where you can learn the excel basics and shortcuts charts and special functions and formulas

创建者 Leonardo N J

Feb 08, 2020

Great for beginners! Lots of useful "ninja" tricks. I will definitely share this to my colleagues. Thank you Coursera!

创建者 ATHUL K V S

Jan 13, 2020

Superb lectures and very well explained.Thank you so much Coursera and Macquarie University for providing this course.

创建者 Tushar C

Dec 24, 2019

This course was really awesome because contents are proper and instructors are also also, I learned and enjoy as well.

创建者 Ernest O

Dec 01, 2019

explanations were very clear to understand. thanks so much i can now move around all workbooks freely without worries.

创建者 Oxana S

May 28, 2019

Excellent course. It was a great refresher, but I learnt a lot of new tips. Definitely improved my knowledge of Excel.

创建者 Mustafa S A

Jan 18, 2019

It is a helpful course for everybody, and also it fill some gaps in my knowledge for me despite I am using excel daily

创建者 Marcello B

Sep 15, 2018

Course really well done. Getting it you can understan the underline great work done to make this course. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Deborah D

Aug 27, 2018

Good refresher on the basics of excel. Helpful shortcuts to make me more productive. Good foundation for next course.

创建者 Tom R

Jun 17, 2018

Excellent course! It challenges you, gives you a lot of practice, and explains the essential Excel tools very clearly!

创建者 VENKATA C S R

May 21, 2020

The Course is productive with excellent teaching and knowledgeable. I gained knowledge with good hands-on experience.

创建者 Olajumoke S

May 14, 2020

I am so grateful for this long time opportunity to learn about this course. It has really improve my skills in Excel.

创建者 Md. J H

May 08, 2020

Fantastic course you've organized. Thank you Nikky and Prashan. You've been awesome from the beginning of the course.

创建者 Chris R

Apr 24, 2020

The program is put together very well. The instructions and visuals are detailed, and easy to follow and understand.

创建者 Alvi R

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent course for the beginners who don't have any idea about MS Excel and the course instructors where fantastic.

创建者 KHIRUL A E

Apr 13, 2020

I am really grateful to this course director and everyone related to this course. No word to say. Loved the course :D

创建者 Christian C A

Apr 08, 2020

Great starter course, I knew most of it already but it's also great for a refresher after a few years out of the loop

创建者 Pim P

Oct 16, 2019

Great Introductory course. I thought I knew quite a lot of Excel already but still learnt some great tips and tricks!