Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
37,475 个评分
10,159 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS
Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

VJ
Nov 10, 2020

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

筛选依据:

1351 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1375 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Paresa Q

Jul 14, 2020

The course has been beautifully compiled. Quizzes after every practice video and other assignments give you very good practice on things you have learned. Overall, happy with the course.

创建者 Salvador R M

Jun 23, 2020

Great videos, all the subjects are superbly explained. The videos are easy to understand and follow. The optional material is very useful to continue practicing Excel. Highlt recommended

创建者 Sai S P G

Jun 7, 2020

This course was extremely detailed and useful. Throughout the course, Prashan sir and Nikky ma'am guided very well and ensured that we got the required skills from the course. Thank you.

创建者 Parwaiz A

May 16, 2020

it was great experience with coursera. this was a good and helpfull course for me. the way and teaching process was so easy and clear.thanks coursera for providing such helpful guidlines

创建者 Ahmed R

May 14, 2020

I have been using Excel for 2 years but I learned many new options. Practice tests are the most effective part. I would highly recommend to start this course and make a solid foundation.

创建者 Sofia C

May 10, 2020

A very useful and well-organized course. I really enjoyed myself while learning, experimenting and practicing. I hope I will exploit my acquired knowledge and expertise in my future job.

创建者 James D

Apr 8, 2020

Really great course teaching you all the basics needed in Excel. The learning was great and applied it to examples which helps to enforce what you've learnt. Would recommend to everyone.

创建者 Dan L

Apr 2, 2020

Very engaging, exercises were very well put together to get you to practice your basic skills. i feel very confident going onto more advanced classes in Excel and t is due to this course

创建者 Nanti M

Nov 18, 2019

very helpful introduction to excel. Even if you are an experienced user you can learn new things (shortcuts etc) and helps you remind things. It is a good start in order to move forward.

创建者 Yashvi C

Apr 16, 2019

It was one of the fun and practical course i have ever learned. All the elements were precise and videos were on the point. The challenges were more fun and I loved the final assessment.

创建者 Kristin B

Mar 15, 2019

Very easy to follow for an Excel beginner. Lots of tips. Quizzes sometimes made you work through the software on your own, which was a bonus. Looking forward to the Intermediate courses.

创建者 Andreas Z

Sep 9, 2018

Excellent introduction to EXCEL.The course starts from scratch so it might be a bit boring from time to time for those using the tool for many years but even then you learn a few things.

创建者 Priya m g

Jul 2, 2021

the course was very helpful as it teaches you from the basic so there is no problem whether you know anything or not . After completing this course I have got an edge over my collegues.

创建者 Intan S

Mar 27, 2021

Great Course! The downloadable lessons and the assessments let us practice anytime we want. Most explanations are using simple words, easy to understand for non English native speaker.

创建者 Fatima L S

Dec 2, 2020

I learned so much in this course. Though I have been using excel a lot in my previous job. This serves as a refresher for me. Thank you so much for the fruitful excel essentials course.

创建者 Waseem U

Nov 4, 2020

I have 8 years of experience in Microsoft excel but I learned a lot of new things so I wish I could continue free of cost because I can't pay but I want to learn. I appreciate the team.

创建者 Erica S

Oct 25, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the execution and level of interaction this course involved. The mini-lectures helped frame the context of each unit and the constant practice helped make permanent

创建者 Desmond A B

Sep 22, 2020

This is indeed the best course on Excel. I have learnt a lot and with my head held up high I can brag about excel to my colleagues. Next stop : Excel skills for Business: Intermediate 1

创建者 Emily E E Y

Aug 21, 2020

Course content was well organized. One of my highlights was learning conditional formatting. Was able to easily understand and follow along even with an older version of excel. Thanks!!

创建者 DEVYANSHU V

Jul 27, 2020

this course really help me to understand the basic rules, i don't even feel that i am new to excel because both prashant and nikki makes this course enjoyable and make this easy for me

创建者 SORAYA C

Jul 2, 2020

This course is very good. Learning materials are easy to understand. The lessons can be compiled well. The instructor speaks English not too fast. Thank you very much for ggreat course.

创建者 Fikret E Ö

Jun 4, 2020

This is a little long but very good excell courses. It is 6 week and since there is a lot of quizes, it will take a long time to complete. But do not hrsitate the quality of the course.

创建者 Juan S A S

May 7, 2020

El curso cuenta con herramientas audiovisuales y documentos muy útiles para el desarrollo del mismo, tiene una estructura bien diseñada, estoy muy contento con los resultados obtenidos.

创建者 Aditya k

May 1, 2020

This course provided me a strong basic concept for excel. The tutors are really amazing. They have made the videos keeping in view of learning pace of every student. Highly recommended!

创建者 FARID-UZ- Z

Apr 14, 2020

This course is really awesome. It made me more efficient in Excel than I was before. The syllabus and topics are prepared in such an appropriate way that it makes a newbie to an expert.