Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
17,075 个评分
4,740 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

KG

Jun 09, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

筛选依据:

1376 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1400 个评论(共 4,765 个)

创建者 Leiah N

Mar 29, 2018

This course is very well thought out and planned and has given me confidence in using and playing around with Excel!

创建者 Vladimir L

Mar 20, 2018

One of the better courses I have taken in regards to explanations , problems provided, and video content! Great job.

创建者 Arvind S M R

Jun 27, 2020

It was a fascinating and enriching experience! I can proudly say working with Excel doesn't make me nervous anymore

创建者 Adeyemi J A

Jun 05, 2020

Please, can I rate this for 10 stars? You guys are great! I love Prashan and Nicky. You guys are doing a great job.

创建者 Nowshin I

May 22, 2020

This course has taught every basic skill one must know to operate Excel efficiently through a friendly environment.

创建者 Rahmil B

May 16, 2020

thank you so much i learned a lot i can now use my skills in the office job, i am now more confident in using excel

创建者 Daniel V A

Apr 28, 2020

This course is your best choice for learing excel you will become confident in excel after completing this program.

创建者 Rishu K

Mar 01, 2020

Really, I have enjoyed the entire session and the Quizes. Very well explained and discussed. I recommend to others.

创建者 Kwame A B

Sep 04, 2019

The Best Online Platform for Advance Education and the best place for a Highly Recognised and Certified Institution

创建者 Diego M O

Sep 26, 2018

Muy Básico , pero súper últil para quien no sabe usar la herrameinta. No está de sobra cubrir los básicos de nuevo.

创建者 BHAVIN V

Jun 24, 2020

excellent course, they are very focused to each and every signle detail and great learning with this one thank you

创建者 Janice H

Jun 17, 2020

Learned everything I had hoped to learn from this introductory course. Looking forward to the next in the series.

创建者 Janmesh D T

May 28, 2020

It was indeed a great experience learning under the guidance of such talented experts. It is learning made simple!

创建者 Yeasin A A

May 26, 2020

The Course was well arranged. Definitely recommended for one who wants to learn excel from very basic to advanced.

创建者 Lim T W

May 17, 2020

Really a great course to learn all the Excel knowledge. Thanks to Macquarie University offered this online course.

创建者 Ankit J

May 15, 2020

The course was really excellent. It focused on almost all of the basic tools required for starting off with excel.

创建者 Raveendra B K

Apr 30, 2020

it really helped me to improve my skills to next level. and the course is very well designed to train the learners

创建者 SHIVENDRA A S

Apr 23, 2020

It's great might help me a lot in future. I'm glad that I got the opportunity to go through this course thank you.

创建者 Mohammed M H S

Mar 06, 2020

Amazing course to all people, Not just for ones who want to work in Business. I recommend this course and give 5/5

创建者 Rosalia C

Jan 06, 2020

I taught I knew Excel lol This course has really polished up my skills! I am excited to go on to the next courses.

创建者 Missy L

May 14, 2019

Very easy to follow and I like having the short video then the quiz. Makes it easy to study / practice right away.

创建者 Susan D

Feb 13, 2018

It gave me valuable shortcuts in a simple, clear format. I would recommend this to everyone, especially beginners.

创建者 Eduardo d A M

Jun 23, 2020

Adorei o curso, muitos materiais interessantes e consegui uma prática suficiente para lidar com o básico do Excel

创建者 Pramat R

Jun 20, 2020

REALLY AN AWESOME COURSE . EACH DETAIL OF THE EXCEL ESPECIALLY THE NORMAL SILLY MISTAKES HAVE BEEN TAKEN CARE OF.

创建者 Mohamad n h

Jun 08, 2020

excellent and useful course with many benefits, and now after i finished it i can make my own worksheet easily :)