Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
6,225 个评分
1,545 个审阅

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

筛选依据:

1426 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1450 个评论(共 1,541 个)

创建者 ARUN R K

Apr 21, 2018

some of the exercises (week 4) were confusing. They could be improved. otherwise a good intro module to excel

创建者 Tycho V

Mar 28, 2018

Well explained course. Even though it are just the basics they keep it compelling.

创建者 Jackline M M

Jan 10, 2018

The course material is great. The discussion videos are boring though and unnecessary, really.

创建者 Sascha H

May 28, 2018

I greatly appreciated the outline and presentation. What didn't work well for me was the fact there is noone you can ask a question when problems arise - no one else than the forum that is. As a foreign learner I also noticed lots of differences in how my Excel behaves vs. the Australian version used here. But eventually it still worked and I enjoyed it so much I signed up for the next course.

创建者 Malte M Z

Jan 31, 2018

I often had to use Excel for assignments in university but I never really learned how to use it. I think this course gave me a good foundation to work confidently with Excel in the future.

创建者 Syed A

May 21, 2018

Nice presentation easy to go thru

创建者 ahmed b

Jul 08, 2018

ج

创建者 Ismat A

Jun 06, 2018

very Useful

创建者 Mohammad Y J

Jun 09, 2018

dear friends,get in this course and you learn a lot about excel program.

创建者 Héctor C V

Jan 23, 2018

Perfecto

创建者 Daniel C

May 16, 2018

Very well structured learning format.

创建者 Murtuza B

Jun 19, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed the course.Thank-you for the quality content!

创建者 Loreen C k

Feb 24, 2018

This course is a great beginner course for excel beginners! I enjoyed it very much and the videos aren't too long to sit and watch. They are straight to the point and very clear to understand. For anyone wanting to refresh their excel skills this is a great way to do that. I also learnt a couple of things and tricks, after working in admin and using excel didn't know!

创建者 Jay H

Jan 10, 2018

good course have a good grasp of excel. 4 stars because I could not do some things with my mac i.e. the find and replace stuff.

创建者 sharad

Dec 11, 2017

Thank you fr teaching this Now looking forward to further bolster my confidence in this with advanced parameters and functions of excel.

创建者 Joshua H

Mar 04, 2018

A good introduction to Excel skills. I would recommend to anyone that really needs to learn the basics.

创建者 Brendan C

Jun 29, 2018

Easy to follow, consolidated a lot of basic knowledge and even learnt some more!

创建者 Selphie Z

Jun 07, 2018

practical and easy to follow

创建者 Thomas B

Feb 09, 2018

Good content but rather basic.

If you've been using Excel for some time, move directly to intermediate

创建者 Trent M

May 14, 2018

Pretty basic stuff, maybe a few shortcuts learned, but overall if you're in Excel in a daily basis, most of the info should be considered refreshers at best

创建者 Albert W

Apr 17, 2018

Helped fill gaps in pr

创建者 Budi N

Aug 03, 2018

very good

创建者 Marc D

Aug 21, 2018

Course is easy to follow and the practice challenges are good to help things sink in. A bit too much fluff i.e. introductions and wrap-up videos which repeat themselves, but easy to skip those!

创建者 sherif n h

Sep 08, 2018

it's very useful to me i learned a lot in this course ... thank u

创建者 Mustafa M I M

Sep 10, 2018

awesome