Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
22,123 个评分
6,077 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

PD

Jun 11, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

筛选依据:

1426 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1450 个评论(共 6,102 个)

创建者 Jeanne L

Aug 07, 2019

I already knew most of these skills but it has certainly enhanced my ability to maximize the features and functions available in excel

创建者 Bert B

Apr 24, 2019

Clear, easy, understandable and very basic. However very useful, also for experienced user, to fill in some gaps in their daily usage.

创建者 Jaspreet B

Apr 20, 2019

Perfectly designed course with step by step guidance. Even classroom lectures will fail in front of this course. Guys, Kindly grap it.

创建者 Anu K

Mar 06, 2019

A really good course and overview of many of the more basic functions in Excel. A nice refresher/reminder of what you can do in Excel.

创建者 Kate M

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course, even if you already have basic excel skills. Instructors were excellent and the course went at about the right pace.

创建者 Anne C

Feb 09, 2019

This was a very informative and easy to follow course. Thoroughly enjoyed it and looking forward to starting the Intermediate course.

创建者 David P

Sep 09, 2018

Good Refresher course for old time users and Great course for those just starting out. Great videos and downloads. Highly recommended.

创建者 Craig S

Aug 30, 2018

Excellent introduction to essential Excel skills. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to beef up their confidence in this department!

创建者 Michelle B

Jul 18, 2018

I already am an advanced user of excel, but I learned some tidbits from this. Certainly valuable for all new consultants and ibankers!

创建者 Adebola O

Jul 31, 2020

Great breakdown of using excel, for both new and experienced users. The weekly challenges built on what was learnt the previous week.

创建者 Malik N A

Jul 24, 2020

I had no knowledge of excel before this, but, I learned a lot basic level skills with this course.

I intended to attend next courses.

创建者 JOSE I D L

Jul 15, 2020

This course is fantastic! You really learn all about the essentials of Excel. I love it!

Thanks very much, Dr. Prashan and Nicky Bull.

创建者 Razia s s

Jun 30, 2020

I am very glad to complete this course on this platform.thanks a lot for everything.i have learnt a lot of things from this platform.

创建者 Jennifer R

Jun 28, 2020

This is such an informative course on the Essentials. I learned so much, I'm not sure what's left but there are 3 more courses to go!

创建者 Maroof B R

Jun 09, 2020

Learned New things didn't know excel has so many uses you can do anything and helped me to understand excel more than I used to know.

创建者 Michelle T M S

Jun 07, 2020

Extremely well-explained and easy to understand- the extra tidbits of information are great to showcase Excel's capabilities as well!

创建者 Iwona W

Jun 01, 2020

very good course, learnt about things that did not know the name but could just about to do it, now feeling more confident. Thank you

创建者 Shruti M

May 31, 2020

Great course for finally learning excel in more detail than I would have thought. The skills I've gained will really help in my work.

创建者 Hemina P

May 19, 2020

The course is built well for beginners, alot of helpful tips and practice materials to help ensure you grasp and understand the tool.

创建者 Jay R J

May 04, 2020

This course is perfect for who want to learn essential excel skill. This course has perfect practice material and perfectly designed.

创建者 Rohitha S G

May 02, 2020

The best course for excel.The videos were really easy to understand and helpful.The quizzes were really helpful to find my drawbacks.

创建者 Aditya J

May 01, 2020

A very good experience. Although i completed the 6 week course in 10 hours, but still, it was very well explained from the beginning.

创建者 Abdikarim A A

Apr 25, 2020

The course was so helpful for me. I thank the mentors and appreciate their teaching methods.

I love you all so much Prashan and Nicky!

创建者 Mahamudul H

Apr 23, 2020

it was great altogether, as the examples and explanations were great and not to forget the practice books boosted a lot of confidence

创建者 Mfonobong E A

Dec 19, 2019

absolutely fabulous a specialization...am interested in learning all there is to know about this specialization ...thank you Coursera