Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
30,521 个评分
8,359 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS
Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

RB
Aug 28, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

筛选依据:

1451 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1475 个评论(共 8,342 个)

创建者 Joyati M

May 31, 2020

It's a fantastic course.I came to understand a lot of things about excel.Really loved it.The videos where very effective.Moreover I enjoyed the course very much.

创建者 Xena N

May 13, 2020

Our college professors always emphasis on how important Excel skills are and this course is the best for someone who doesn't know absolutely anything about excel.

创建者 Sohayb M B Z

Apr 13, 2020

Hello !

Thank you for the proper information and sequencing the course in a really easy way looking forward for more education and success.

appreciate your efforts

创建者 Beatrice M

Apr 9, 2020

I am confident my work life will never be the same with all the skills acquired in this course. Simple but insightful instructions, Thank you to the instructors.

创建者 MsKnow

Feb 16, 2020

Inspring and Systematic

The course is well-structured and adequately illustrated. Even I have used excel for quite some time, I still gained something new from it.

创建者 josé h

Dec 4, 2019

Bastante completo el curso para ser esencial, fácil de entender y con una amplia variedad de recursos para la mejor comprensión de la herramienta de trabajo Excel

创建者 Kevin S

Nov 4, 2019

Great course to refresh your excel knowledge.

All Basics are included and your learn some new tipps, tricks and useful shortcuts to speed up your work with excel.

创建者 Rushabh

Apr 15, 2019

This course has helped me a lot during my first job. The way of explaining the software here was fantastic and the pace at which it was taught was perfect for me.

创建者 Sachin N

Sep 2, 2018

Excellent for someone who is just beginning to work with Excel. But if you have been using Excel for some time in the office or college, this is just a refresher.

创建者 Fuzail R

Nov 29, 2020

This course is an excellent learning tool for beginners. A complete comprehensive step by step learning is what makes this particular course easy and beneficial.

创建者 Agusto N

Nov 22, 2020

Great, in-depth course on excel. I considered myself an advanced user of excel but was surprised to find how many new things I learned in this essentials course.

创建者 adriana

Sep 20, 2020

I like the fact that you need to experiment and try to do the exercises in your excel sheet before answering questions. Better than just multiple choice answers.

创建者 S M E H Y

Sep 14, 2020

Excellent course. It has been made through a story. The course and instructions will automatically master you the fundamentals of Excel. You just need to follow.

创建者 Vitória G d A

Aug 10, 2020

Amazing course! Useful not only for the workplace, I had never worked with Excel before and now all my personal finances are well organized within the programme.

创建者 Rakesh b

Aug 9, 2020

very good course I totally loved it. Special thanks to prashan sir and nicky mam. For constantly motivating us to complete the course. Practices makes permanent.

创建者 Shahed I S

Jun 13, 2020

Learning in coursera is in another level for me. This is my first course. I never feel bored for a second. Thank you so much Nikkey and Prashan for Excel course.

创建者 Prachi S

Jun 13, 2020

Thank you so much for making us understand in such easy way, amazing experience, looking forward to completing the whole course. Thank you so much once again :))

创建者 JADI S H

Jun 2, 2020

This particular course is the best course for beginners to enhance their Excel skills from scratch. It is useful especially for business students, professionals.

创建者 Ryan C

May 10, 2020

Great Introduction to Excel and its more basic functions, also serves as a solid refresher. Be sure to read the optional and toolbox material because its tested.

创建者 Sebastian M D

May 7, 2020

Great course!! Practice material and videos are very useful. than you so much for developing this course. I am totally satisfied with the contents and structure.

创建者 Колесник П П

Jul 8, 2019

Замечательный курс! Просто нет слов для того, чтобы описать насколько тут есть все необходимое (даже если ты не новичок). Отличное взаимодействие преподавателей.

创建者 YUE X

Nov 15, 2020

Very impressive and helpful course with detailed explanations on evert basic parts of excel. Easy to learn. Absolutely worth learning for everyone. Many Thanks!

创建者 AC19MBF077 S

Oct 21, 2020

I really enjoyed to learn this course by prescribed videos and materials. Especially the segment of Assessment is too good for the slow learners also.

Thank you

创建者 abhinandh n

Oct 7, 2020

The course was fun from start to end. With detailed videos and quiz after every session made this course dynamic and had an urge to complete and excel in excel.

创建者 Sushant H

Oct 3, 2020

This course provides a good foundation of skills for Excel, additionally it can fill in a few gaps in your knowledge if you're a self taught Excel user already.