Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
6,141 个评分
1,523 个审阅

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

筛选依据:

126 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 150 个评论(共 1,516 个)

创建者 Iris W

Feb 27, 2019

Absolutely wonderful course, impeccable teaching/instruction and LOVE THE PACE OF THE SPEAKERS. They really go out of their way to make sure you understand each step one by one, and provide great examples of how do use the tools and functions. highly recommend this specialization!

创建者 Brian T T Y

Feb 26, 2019

A great beginner course for excel users of any level. This course delivers a great experience and has increased my knowledge and confidence with Excel and exposed me to various techniques and shortcuts which will undoubtedly be very useful for my personal and professional life.

创建者 YE M

Feb 27, 2019

Very good course for a beginner.

创建者 Moukmany B

Feb 27, 2019

I rated the Excel Skills for Business: Essentials with 5 stars as I learned and enjoyed studying so much from this program. The lecturers and lectures are both excellent, well organised and very easy to understand. I would recommend this to everybody to try!

创建者 Leonardo d S

Feb 28, 2019

This course was trully amazing. At the beginning i was a little boried because the lesson weren't so challenging. How wrong i was. During the next weeks, the course began to challenge me in many ways i couldn't imagine previously. I definitely recommend this course for everyone who's looking forward to improve Excel skills and really be in charge of Excel. As Prashan always said: "Practice makes it permanent"!

创建者 Ragheb M A

Feb 28, 2019

Great!

创建者 Zulurang K K

Feb 28, 2019

Very very effective

创建者 PEDRO S

Feb 08, 2019

helpfull for beginners

创建者 Tatsiana S

Feb 09, 2019

I really enjoyed the course and it gave me great instruments to use and make my work easier

创建者 DHANANJAI A G

Feb 10, 2019

Excellent study material including video presentation to enhance excel skill which will help one in better presentation of assignments and projects.

创建者 Shahbaaz R S

Feb 10, 2019

The best Excel course online! Starts from the very basics and helps you learn Excel in a very easy way!

创建者 Amjad H A - N

Feb 10, 2019

We were very happy at this session and the briefing was great

Thanks

创建者 Imran S K

Feb 10, 2019

A Great Learning Experience

创建者 Rafael O

Feb 10, 2019

Excellent course. Totally recommend it!

创建者 Maxwell K

Feb 10, 2019

Great program and easy to balance with work and other responsibilities

创建者 Anne C

Feb 09, 2019

This was a very informative and easy to follow course. Thoroughly enjoyed it and looking forward to starting the Intermediate course.

创建者 L C R

Mar 04, 2019

Really good course to make the basics of Excel strong.

创建者 lawrence O O

Mar 03, 2019

Great

创建者 Shymanets G

Mar 02, 2019

Very helpful course for those who needs to work with Excel on a daily basis!

创建者 Nida A

Mar 02, 2019

very useful, must try!

创建者 Charlotte J L

Mar 03, 2019

Very systematic and extremely useful. I'm having an internship right now and this course increase my productivity a lot. Will upgrade the course and earn a certificate later when I have time to finish all the exercises. Thanks all the lecturers and ppl who contribute to making this course!!

创建者 Anu K

Mar 06, 2019

A really good course and overview of many of the more basic functions in Excel. A nice refresher/reminder of what you can do in Excel.

创建者 Bethany H

Mar 04, 2019

Comprehensive and Easy to Understand!

创建者 Adithyaa S

Mar 05, 2019

The course was very well structured and easy to follow. It was very engaging and a great learning experience.

创建者 Benoudjita

Mar 06, 2019

le cours est bien monté, et permet vraiment de passer a travers les differents elements a apprendre