Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
26,244 个评分
7,214 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

KG

Jun 09, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

筛选依据:

1401 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1425 个评论(共 7,216 个)

创建者 Guangxiang H (

May 09, 2018

A great way to have a comprehensive knowledge about the Excel. I like the way they made this course is very useful in the daily life.Highly recommended.

创建者 PARAMKUSAM S

Aug 11, 2020

I have not have a basic idea after taking this course learned all things about excel and teachers are explained well to us thank you each and everyone.

创建者 Gwyneth A

Jul 22, 2020

Discussion and instructions were very clear and concise. This course introduces me to a lot of things in Excel and makes my life and work a lot easier.

创建者 Regina C d P

Jul 19, 2020

I really loved the course and found it very useful. The content was clear and there was a great balance between theory and practice. Thank you so much!

创建者 Thanachai Y

Jul 13, 2020

Simplified excellent course for excel beginner and intermediate, I have learned a lot tips despite self user excel for many years. Highly recommended!

创建者 Jahidul I M

May 31, 2020

Outstanding Course with fruitful assessment, practice quizzes, and essential materials will help anyone to gain the basic knowledge of Microsoft Excel.

创建者 Timiri V

May 31, 2020

Excellent Course! Very well planned and practically oriented. It was fun learning this course and I am looking forward to proceed to Intermediate Level

创建者 Marko L

May 20, 2020

I had decent knowledge before hand so managed to pass this test rather quickly. But excellent little tips and tricks you gave me to use in real life!!

创建者 Julia G

May 18, 2020

Easy to understand and challenging enough without being frustrating. I enjoyed the structure and the instructors. The assignments were interesting too!

创建者 Chinmay D

May 07, 2020

the experience was very good except week 4, in week 4 workbook provided is wrong. some excel sheets are not proper, otherwise, the course was fantastic

创建者 Santosh A

Apr 26, 2020

One of the best course i have ever enrolled in any website or application. Thank You. I will be continuing my journey with you in coming 3 courses too.

创建者 Simran

Apr 18, 2020

Amazing course. So well designed. Each and every concept was clear. Too interactive videos. Assignments designed way. A course worth investing time in.

创建者 sunnyxu

May 26, 2019

Great courses for excel fundamental. The course is well structured and the explanation from Niki and Parshan is very easy to be understood, great work!

创建者 Alejandro G r

Jan 02, 2019

I though I knew how to use excel properly, but this course made me realise how much is needed to be taught properly to fill the gaps in self-teaching.

创建者 Zaw M H

Nov 16, 2018

I've already learned about this course from other sources but I don't feel like I can use excel enough. This course makes me a professional. Thank you.

创建者 Crystal F

Sep 03, 2020

Excellent course! The content is very thorough and well taught, thank you for expanding on the knowledge that I already acquired prior to this course.

创建者 Angellie T C C

Jul 15, 2020

Very helpful especially for basic office work. Clear lecture videos and instructions. Thank you for the elaborate examples and tips! This helps a lot!

创建者 Troy T N

Jul 14, 2020

Excellent course!! I've never realized such a powerful and applicable tool like Excel before. I'll definitely continue learning to the Advanced level.

创建者 Lizbeth M T

Jul 04, 2020

Excelente curso. Muy fácil de entender y te explica cada detalle del manejo de Excel. Si no sabes nada acerca del programa, aquí aprenderás lo básico.

创建者 Sreyas p

Jun 12, 2020

very helpful

thank you for coursera to provide a course like this completely free of cost

the classes are very effective and able to understand easily.

创建者 Ritik D

Jun 10, 2020

The practice challenges were really amazing and tiring at the same time . Got ample opportunities and gained subtle skills to learn and grow in Excel.

创建者 Abdulrahman A

May 20, 2020

It is one of the best courses if you are not familiar with Excel, it takes you step by step which made the learning materials easy to learn and apply.

创建者 Victor A

May 08, 2020

Very complete course for those who are starting in the Excel world, excellent explanations and very interactive. Can't wait to star the second course.

创建者 Shadman S R

May 02, 2020

One of the most well instructed courses on Coursera. Seriously, this program teaches you Excel step-by-step. Anyone can learn excel from this program.

创建者 Muhammad Z H

Apr 29, 2020

I've learned so much from this course. This splendid course guided me from zero to one! I'm glad that I've chosen this one. Thanks to the creators. :)