Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
26,244 个评分
7,214 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

KG

Jun 09, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

筛选依据:

1451 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1475 个评论(共 7,192 个)

创建者 DHANANJAI A G

Feb 10, 2019

Excellent study material including video presentation to enhance excel skill which will help one in better presentation of assignments and projects.

创建者 Ian R

Aug 22, 2018

Excellent, fast and comprehensive. Even for someone who already uses Excel at least once a week this is worth the run through (it only takes a week)

创建者 Esther

Jun 08, 2018

The course is enlightening. It taught me things I thought I knew but really I had no idea. And it also taught me how to use functions I scroll over.

创建者 Larry T R

Sep 25, 2020

Terrific instructors, great videos, and practice assignments. Some minor changes to Excel since 2017, but I was able to find all the right options.

创建者 Bobo K B

Sep 11, 2020

The course was concise, enjoyed the videos "Practice makes permanent", now as Sean am confident about my excel skill. Thank you Prashan and Nicky.

创建者 Saad A

Sep 11, 2020

This is most suitable for someone who wants to learn the basics of MS excel. If they are interested they can opt for specialisation of this course.

创建者 Tanvir M D

Sep 07, 2020

Great Course, the contents were great. It was equally challenging and easily conducted at the same time. Congratulations to the trainers. Nice one.

创建者 ASM F

Aug 28, 2020

This is one of the best courses I have done online. Once I fear of Excel, But now I love to play with it. Thankyou Macquarie University & Coursera.

创建者 Nicolas J

Aug 26, 2020

Muy chevere el curso. Arranca desde cosas que parecen muy básicas pero eso ayuda muchísimo a entender la lógica detrás de cada decisión que se toma

创建者 ayush s

Aug 21, 2020

Both the professors have taught this course in a very lucid manner. Thank You so much for this course, Macquire University and both the Professors.

创建者 APPIAH J

Aug 17, 2020

Am very grateful for this great opportunity. This learning plate is so amazing and it has really add some excel skills to my knowledge about excel.

创建者 Shahidur R A

Aug 15, 2020

Excellent Teaching Style and Equipment which ultimately give me the best benefit. I am really appreciated their curriculum specially, exam process!

创建者 Pushpendra K

Aug 15, 2020

This course is very good for business and another accounting field.

All course video and study material is good for beginners

I am done this course

创建者 Melven A R

Aug 08, 2020

Very innovative platform. I highly recommend this to those people who want to be more productive and efficient in office works that require excel.

创建者 Allan R A K

Jul 30, 2020

The tutors made it look very easy. A big salute for them. Even a beginner like me can become a pro. As the Professor says Practice makes Permanent.

创建者 Veronica A L

Jul 20, 2020

I have learnt so many new things through this course!!! I feel much more confident. Really looking forward to trying everything that I have learnt.

创建者 Zahid H

Jul 06, 2020

I enjoyed the course very much, and i have learnt a lot of new things from this course. Thanks for such a lovely opportunity. I am greatful to you.

创建者 Neeranjan J

Jun 29, 2020

The course was really helpful for me to understand and effectively use Microsoft Excel. The course was carried throughout in an interesting manner.

创建者 Tariq M K

Jun 27, 2020

Very productive and interactive course. I feel that the instructors were with me guiding all the way through out the course. Excellent experience .

创建者 Michael A

May 11, 2020

I had thought I was competent in Excel. But the course showed me that there were some gaps that I needed to fill. I am very glad I took the course.

创建者 Shubham G

Apr 29, 2020

A great starter for a person who does not know how to use excel. After the completion of the course now i have full confidence on how to use excel.

创建者 Mahesh T

Mar 29, 2020

This course was so informative. The matter in video is fully understandable. The assignment part help me most for make permanent through practices.

创建者 Lalitha S

Feb 23, 2020

Prashan and Nikki are excellent instructors. The final exam was extremely boring and pointless however, but the remainder of the course was superb.

创建者 Amadi G N

Jan 09, 2020

I love the approach taken to teach the essentials of excel in the course. It's superb and I would advise anyone to give this specialization a shot.

创建者 Amy G

Dec 11, 2019

Good course. Taught in an engaging way, with plenty of opportunities for practical applications with the practice quizzes and practices challenges.