Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
25,773 个评分
7,097 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

筛选依据:

1526 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1550 个评论(共 7,119 个)

创建者 WASIQUE A H

Jul 03, 2020

It is enough to say that the Coursera is a great platform for learning and enhancing the skills. It's awesome indeed. Have a go with Coursera.

创建者 Anirudh R

Jun 29, 2020

Really well structured course that gives a hands on experience of working with Excel. Really useful for both beginners and intermediate users.

创建者 RICHARD S

Jun 09, 2020

This course is very helpful, I am doing excel for a long time but when I took up this course, I can now use excel to its maximum potential..

创建者 Hélène A

Jun 04, 2020

Nice course for beginners with lots of workbooks to practice. However if you have already some practice with Excel it may be too basic for you

创建者 Mohammad S A

May 10, 2020

the course was really very good. quizzes are in the perfect order that helps us to understand exactly what is happening in the excel workbook.

创建者 Saleth C

Apr 30, 2020

Best Course to learn Excel and its basic essentials .......it really help me a lot in learning my basics .....highly recommended for beginners

创建者 Carla K

Apr 28, 2020

Videos were short, manageable, and easy to digest and I appreciated that there were practice quizzes all along the way. Great course setup!!!

创建者 Yousuff p

Apr 26, 2020

The course is very useful though concepts are simple but has been explained and analyzed in depth, very useful course should take this course.

创建者 Samantha O

Apr 14, 2020

This class was very beneficial! I use excel daily but it was great to learn some of the tips and tricks to make my excel usage more efficient.

创建者 Mahesh C

Apr 13, 2020

It was an excellent Tutorial, you definitely feel you are master in excel essentials by the end of the course. Thanks a lot for this awesome e

创建者 Nagaraj P

Apr 12, 2020

Amazing Course. Beautifully designed !! Will go all the way to complete the specializations ! Just loved it ! Will reccomend to all my mates !

创建者 Renee W

Sep 29, 2019

Absolutely enjoyed this course!! I learnt so much and I know this is going to benefit me in my role. I feel so much more prepared with excel

创建者 Denise B

Aug 22, 2019

This really helped to strengthen skills that I already had and introduce some new skills. It challenges you and disciplines you. Good course

创建者 Nour A A

Nov 03, 2018

great course I learned a lot of things ,I am not afraid of using Excel any more instead I am using it now for all things . great explanation .

创建者 Vaishnavi R

Sep 19, 2020

This course is indeed very helpful to get acquaint with basics of excel. The course content along with the practice workbook is just perfect.

创建者 Shams S

Aug 24, 2020

Very interesting course. Taught me lots of things, I am very grateful to teachers and instructors for such amazing explanation of everything!

创建者 VARUNKUMAR J M

Aug 03, 2020

loved to learn it, discussion type videos are far better than normal lecturing videos.

Thank you ,Macquarie University for the great stuff!!!!

创建者 Hyana B T

Jul 21, 2020

This is the most complete Excel course I've ever seen. And very well elaborated. Congrats to all the team! And thank you, I've learned a lot"

创建者 Absar U H

Jun 15, 2020

Coursera has designed its courses very diligently. It helps students truly improve their skills and increase their employ ability portfolio .

创建者 Seth K

Apr 25, 2020

It was pleasure working with Macquarie University. I loved the simplified teaching that was instructed step by step. I would take it again!

创建者 Gurasees S

Mar 30, 2020

This course is concise, on point and one can easily finsih this course in a day. I'll recommend this to all who want to start learning excel.

创建者 nicole m

Feb 21, 2020

Very helpful and useful. I took another course that was moving much too slowly, this one was paced very well and they set you up for success.

创建者 Manas R M

Feb 26, 2019

The course's beauty is it starts from real basics and the pace takes you one ladder up, that is really helpful to perform day to day activity

创建者 Federica F

Jan 08, 2018

Thank you so much! I truly needed that since the last time I used Excel was a few years ago, but now I'm nack on stage :) Thanks again a lot!

创建者 Gideon T A

Sep 08, 2020

This study has been a wonderful platform and given me a greater insight as to how to handle large data and improve my navigations in excel.