Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 的评价和反馈

4.8
7,062 个评分
1,612 条评论

课程概述

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

热门审阅

AS

Jun 24, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH

Nov 7, 2020

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

筛选依据:

76 - Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 的 100 个评论(共 1,622 个)

创建者 Karen C O

Dec 29, 2020

Excelente curso ... muy bien explicado, con ejemplos muy útiles y fáciles de entender.

De otra universidad seguí un curso de Excel avanzado que me decepcionó bastante, en cambio este curso ha superado mis expectativas (empecé por el nivel Avanzado y me di cuenta que era mejor retroceder a Intermedio II y he aprendido mucho)

创建者 liang l

Feb 26, 2020

NICE course, i like the schedule and the content, i think it's one of the best EXCEL course on the web. 2 instructors are really helpful, basically covered all the NEED TO KNOW topics, and i always have this idea in my mind:"oh! i know this, i can use it right now!". last thing, i really enjoy the Australia accent!

创建者 Shavell R

Aug 18, 2018

Challenging course that really takes Excel to a whole new level. The instructors are thorough and detailed and do a great job of explaining difficult concepts though. I highly recommend this course...it has taken my skill level up several notches and has equipped me with so many tools to stand out in the workplace.

创建者 Selvi M D P

Aug 27, 2020

The course's framework is very good. I like the sequence of each practice video is followed by a short quiz. Lots of exercises with clear instructions. Topics are important with a focus on the business application. Instructions are clear, to the point, and not unduly long. Objectives are clearly laid at the start.

创建者 Yousuff p

May 13, 2020

One of the best courses one could opt for if wants to learn Excel, the classes explained in easiest way and can able to solve complex problem which we get in weekly practice challenge with can be also solved with help of solved answers if an difficulties, overall it is very good course everyone should opt for it.

创建者 VIPUL R G

Aug 23, 2020

Truly a great and satisfying experience. The way both the guides have taught and given examples really made this course very easy to understand. The practice sets provided are really helpful and I am very grateful that you have also provided the solutions of those practice set. Looking forward more such courses.

创建者 Asim G

Sep 25, 2020

The structure of the course consolidates learning. I am thankful to all the people involved. The length of the videos is perfect and the practice challenges and assignments are designed in such a way that you feel like going on and on. Hats of to Prashan, Nikki, and the team for making such a wonderful course.

创建者 Salnikova L

Mar 6, 2019

Я в восторге от метода подачи информации, на реальных примерах разбирается материал и подробно.

Интересные challange и финальные тесты, что закрепляет теорию на практике.

Единственное, есть разница в Excel на МАС и на Windows : в МАС Excel часто отсутствуют некоторые функции и есть разница в сочетании клавиш.

创建者 Adarsh J

Oct 28, 2019

This is my first Course with Coursera and I feel it is worth the time effort and money. The content is evenly distributed in weeks and presented in a very cogent manner. Its easy to grasp and apply. The Practice Challenges are the best part of the course. These help is applying the learning points very well.

创建者 Rohan D

Jul 30, 2021

Brilliant course just like the previous 2 courses.

Although, this time the practice challenges were extremely hard and I had a difficult time solving them.

The main reason for the practice challenge to be hard was the instructions were poorly worded.

Other than that, the course was taught exceptionally well.

创建者 RUCHIR A

Apr 14, 2021

The level of teaching is excellent. The videos equip us just enough to explore further on our own and that's where the true learning is. This level of Excel skills will surely set me apart from the general cohort of job aspirants. Now I'll be using these techniques for data analytics course in my college.

创建者 Thomas K

Nov 10, 2019

This is an excellent course! The instructions are clear, the examples are spot on and the level of difficulty is accurate. I consider myself an advanced Excel user and I am familiar with most of the tools taught in this course but I still found the course immensely useful. I highly recommend the course.

创建者 Sanchaniya H

Sep 16, 2020

It is very useful course from technical & practical aspect & by completion of this course now I am able to do calculation of big data very easily so it's my recommendation to all of you that do this course if you are seeking for finance related job so this course will bring your career in a bright way.

创建者 Akingbemisilu T H

Apr 21, 2020

I learned so much from this course. This has given me a great knowledge in excel, that would make me stand out in analyzing with the use of excel. Thanks to Macquarie and Coursera for this awesome course. I am so delighted with the knowledge I have gained from this course and the way it was delivered.

创建者 Clint I P

Jun 16, 2020

This course has opened my mind to new possibilities of automation. VBA is such a lifesaver when it comes to automating repeated processes. The practice challenge test my recently obtained skill to the fullest. The trainers were very knowledgeable and Dr. Prashan will always remind you to "Practice".

创建者 Harvie P B

Nov 15, 2020

I find this course very interesting. I Learned a lot in Excel thru this course. Each instructions on videos are clear and all practice workbook really help you to practice what you learned from the course. An I really like the tagline Mr. Parshan always said in the video. "Practice Makes Permanent"

创建者 Ramesh K

Oct 8, 2020

Really a great course that is very focused and easily understandable. Learned a lot through it to further my excel skills on data validation, automation, logical functions, lookups, data modeling, and macros. Thanks to the course instructors and Macquire University for making such a great course.

创建者 OWEI P I

Jul 12, 2020

Thank you Everyone for making this course such an exciting one and a journey that you one won't want to end. I've really learnt a lot and I got to meet different people, both old than myself and younger and age mates, all in pursuit of one goal. Thanks, Coursera and thank you Macquarie university

创建者 MAHONRY E M

Jan 25, 2021

This is by far the best Excel Course that I myself have ever enrolled. I have basic kwnoledge about this shotware but the units are very well thought and so light that make it easy to understand everything. Also because the videos are short they make it easy and come back to revisit the subject.

创建者 Federica M

May 6, 2021

Really good course, it gave me in-depth knowledge on more advanced skills with excel. I now feel more competent and prepared at my workplace. Tutors are amazing and it is a pleasure to listen to their videos. Really great learning opportunity! I will definitely continue with the Advanced Course

创建者 Hans G Q

Dec 4, 2020

Excellent course!. I learnt many new things like Conditional Formatting, how to Audit Formulas, LOOKUP formulas, Macros In VBA etc. It was an enjoyable course! Very helpful and well explained, with a lot of practice, quizzes and challenges. I had a lot of fun with every week challenge in excel.

创建者 Collins E

Aug 7, 2020

The Excel Skill for Business: Intermediate II was great. Picked a few things to cement what i have learnt over the period. Completed the course in an about 3 days but it was worth the dedication.

Lots of quick tips and automation/modelling tricks. Thank you Instructors, it was a great delivery.

创建者 Tanmoy H

Jun 11, 2021

Fantastic course to understand the concepts of error handling, data modelling, macros and look up functions. I am so happy that I took this course. Lots of useful knowledge which definitely gonna be used in my daily work. Thanks to the instructors for such a simple yet compelling explanation.

创建者 Diego A A G

May 21, 2021

Muy completo, con una explicación paso a paso y detallada de como utilizar cada una de las funciones de excel. Tiene una forma de explicar que no aburre y hace el curso mucho más llevadero. Sin embargo, recomiendo ver todos los cursos de la especialización para no perderse en ningún instante.

创建者 Vishesh A

Jul 7, 2020

The best course in the specialization up till now. The practice videos are great, and the challenges test you based on the skills learnt. You will get to learn useful skills like Solver, Goal seek, Data Validation, and Macros (basics). Great course if you have intermediate knowledge in Excel.