Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 的评价和反馈

4.8
7,125 个评分
1,628 条评论

课程概述

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

热门审阅

CH

Nov 7, 2020

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS

Jun 24, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

筛选依据:

1626 - Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 的 1639 个评论(共 1,639 个)

创建者 Laura R

Oct 17, 2021

As the course gets more complex, the course gets less detailed and less helpful. I think this program sacrifices learning efficacy for time efficiency.

创建者 Shujie Z

Sep 8, 2020

This is very disappointing. Very little support given to mac users, unlike the previous courses. What a shame.

创建者 Greeshma J 2

Dec 16, 2020

it was difficult to understand

创建者 Carlos E Q S

Nov 16, 2021

chale era aburrido XD

创建者 Mohammad S R

Jun 5, 2020

tough tough tough

创建者 James P

Apr 18, 2022

This class is not nearly as good as Intermediate I. It addresses more complex content but spends very little time doing so. The lessons are too brief for what it should be. The Practice Assignments and Assessments need to be reviewed and cleaned up. A lot of the instructions for the Assignments are poorly worded and confusing. The lessons show you a basic example and then you are expected to take that basic example and apply it to a much more complicated scenario without any additional instruction. I spent more time submitting reports to fix the content and address questionable quiz answers than I did actually learning the material. I am doubtful that this content is still being refreshed as a lot of the discussion forum is filled with unaswered questions from students going back years. It looks like the content was created in 2017 and hasn't been touched since. This was a very dissapointing class that fell well below my expectations.

创建者 Jean A

Feb 9, 2021

Awful. Go someplace else to learn this. One teacher speaks so quickly you can't understand her (I am a native speaker of English). I am still completely confused as to how to use IF functions, and how to nest functions. I would not have passed if I hadn't used ExcelJet and Lydia for support info.

创建者 Kayla H

May 12, 2020

It is fine for week 1-5, then you will be totally lost in week 6, as the level suddenly jump from intermediate to advanced, while there is insufficient explanation and examples in the video. I passed my final assessment, but most of the questions covering week 6 are incorrect.

创建者 Dario S

Mar 25, 2021

The course is not updated and there's no much assistance. Many exercises in the practice challenges are patched up and errors can be traced back to 2017 when the course was created.

Besides, in some video such as the last one in week 6 coding procedures are not clear.

创建者 Nusrat Z M

Jul 7, 2020

Many things were not properly explained especially in case of macro and scenario manager i faced a lot of difficulties

创建者 King F C

Oct 26, 2018

Not practical and useless.

In normal business environment, we don't manually the data one by one

创建者 Berny V A

Oct 8, 2021

The final exam 3rd week is bugged, there is no way to get the right answer

创建者 Tanjina M

Jun 26, 2020

some lectures are hard to understand like week 1 and 4.

创建者 Jamisha S

Jun 21, 2021

​cant complete without full PC.