Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 的评价和反馈

4.8
7,178 个评分

课程概述

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

热门审阅

AS

Jun 24, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH

Nov 7, 2020

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

筛选依据:

326 - Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 的 350 个评论(共 1,652 个)

创建者 Rainy

May 5, 2019

really easy to follow and learn, i've finished three courses in this specialization, now there's only one last course to go~

创建者 Daniel D

May 1, 2021

Very good, and also very difficult some parts, like finding some errors or the solver part. But, all the course is perfect.

创建者 Clio G G C

Jan 23, 2021

Ithe last videos were kind of confusing I would rather to understand better how to apply them in more than just one axample

创建者 AbdurRahman

Jun 28, 2020

course was very new to me and i'm very excited and happy to have this plateform which is the best for learning any subject.

创建者 Marcos Z F

Jan 20, 2022

It gave me a good introduction to subjects such as pivot tables and macros that I wanted to learn, I enjoyed it very much.

创建者 Blanca S A

Jan 20, 2022

G​reat for getting an introduction with macros, but to get the hang out of it you need more videos and practice of course!

创建者 JESUS I Z G

Jul 21, 2020

Los vídeos están muy bien explicados y los retos te ayudan a reforzar todo lo aprendido. Recomiendo totalmente este curso.

创建者 rayhan h

Jul 8, 2020

Pleased to be instructed by those instructor. They taught me very easily and i got some extraordinary knowledge. Thank You

创建者 Daland S

May 24, 2020

very good work , you are amazing team

I have developed since I have started this course ,,i have learned a very much things

创建者 Rodrigo d C M

Feb 1, 2020

Excellent course, I have learned lots of things and now I feel confident to face professional challenges concerning Excel.

创建者 Tatijana P

Sep 7, 2019

Very good course, great structure and very user friendly. Made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable in Excel environment.

创建者 Dr S S

May 16, 2021

Nicely flows from one course to the next. Cannot wait to find out what the next one will teach. New things always a plus!

创建者 Fitzgerald D G

Aug 22, 2021

The hardest compared to the 3, however, this course provided so much information that I could use in my daily functions.

创建者 JAVIER A R G

Nov 5, 2020

Just an amazing and very useful course! Now I know something about Excel macros. Thank you very much for your time! (:)

创建者 Antonio B E J

Dec 22, 2019

Very challenging it takes me a long time to figure out the answer. pure hard work and a lot of review will do the trick

创建者 Robert C

Jun 5, 2022

It is a great course, the methology allows learn and practice step by step, additionally the topics are very relevant

创建者 Caleb H S

Jan 11, 2021

Very demanding, but glad that I participated! Learned so much about Excel, even after having worked with it for years!

创建者 Kazi H R

May 2, 2020

So wonderfully designed and equipped with all those elements which will take you one step closer to being an excel pro

创建者 Adrienne C

Nov 24, 2019

Much harder course than the first two in this specialization. Some growing pains, but overall teaches a lot very well.

创建者 Marcello B

Sep 15, 2018

Course really well done. Getting it you can understan the underline great work done to make this course. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Gokul N S

Jul 30, 2020

This is a wonderful course. I have learnt a lot of stuff which I never understood in Excel. Thank you so much people.

创建者 NANNAN Z

Jul 28, 2020

This course is so hard. Finally I did, also i need to keep review, because some parts of knowledge is easy to forget.

创建者 sharad b

Jun 25, 2020

It is an amazing course. A lot of things to learn from it. Learnt about Excel features I had never even heard before.

创建者 Ankit G

May 21, 2020

EXCELLENT ASSIGNMENT DESIGN....REALLY LEARNT LOT OF ADVANCED THINGS. THANK YOU TO INSTRUCTOR FROM BOTTOM OF MY HEART.

创建者 Pritam S

Jul 30, 2020

It was really helpful course.It was more harder than previous two courses.But I really enjoyed this course.Thank you