Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,463 个评分
801 条评论

课程概述

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

热门审阅

AS

Jun 25, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

筛选依据:

701 - Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 的 725 个评论(共 804 个)

创建者 Gabrielle B

Jun 01, 2020

Amazing course! The only downside is that if you are working on a Mac, you will need to figure out some stuff, like shortcuts, by yourself. Besides that, I highly recommend it!

创建者 Marianna V

Sep 11, 2019

The seminars are very easy to follow and practice exercises are invaluable. The only thing is some of the problems presented were not adequately discussed in the lectures.

创建者 Prathamesh P K

Jul 18, 2020

The videos were truly explanatory and instructors led the whole course well. But the assessments were far more difficult and no clarifications were given at many points.

创建者 Siddharth T S

May 18, 2020

Excellent course, as you'd expect. One star deducted: Macros could have been explained in a little more detail. A few more videos on the topic would have done the trick.

创建者 ATHINA S

Oct 23, 2019

The final assessment was too difficult and the week courses did not cover the whole activity ! But since I've finished it, I'm happy and continue my effort! Thank you !

创建者 Kimberly M

Aug 20, 2018

Great courses. It was hard getting through some of the videos due to one of the women instructor's voices cracking and wincing but other than that I learned a lot.

创建者 Natalia V

Apr 27, 2020

Good progressions in the specialisation. The Macros section was very rushed and didn't really provide sufficient examples of practice. Everything else was great.

创建者 Ninad B

May 12, 2020

Solutions can be defined in a much detailed manner and even the quiz results can be given if possible. More practice exercise is needed to memorize the concept

创建者 Ram K S

Apr 10, 2020

The course is great and I learnt a lot. However, there is scope for some more content on Macros that can help learners have better conceptual clarity.

创建者 Saurabh H J

Nov 19, 2019

This course equip you with the skills required in the current workplace. However this course needs to be improved on some aspects,

创建者 Alina N

Apr 23, 2020

Some explanations were too narrow vs what was asked in Practice exercise; however I am still satisfied with the knowledge I got.

创建者 Karen F

Mar 22, 2018

Great course! Could have talked more about vb code in week 6 course, but the entire course design is perfect and comprehensive.

创建者 Anshika T

Jun 27, 2020

More examples are needed to see the application.Addition of different scenarios as practice exercises will be a great add on.

创建者 VINOD

Jan 08, 2019

Learned a lot about solver, how to optimise worksheet and use protection features of excel. Overral, a excellent course.

创建者 Andrea R C N

Mar 28, 2018

It was super useful; however, some tasks and tests will not give you the same results if you are running Excel in a Mac.

创建者 Sergio V P

May 19, 2020

Excellent course, much more challenging than the previous two, but really able to take you to the next step!

创建者 Olivia

Jul 29, 2018

I would like to learn more on this topic in order to master it. I found it takes more time than I thought.

创建者 Asemota O

Jul 08, 2020

This is really useful. It has really helped me in understanding Microsoft Excel. I'm really grateful.

创建者 shantanu

Jul 30, 2019

This course content is good, but was going really slow. no need to give more time on simple concepts

创建者 Piyush G

Dec 21, 2019

Comprehensive course to learn the lesser explored functionalities in excel in a concise and fun way

创建者 Maria K

Oct 12, 2019

It would be great if you could offer more subtle explanations about Macros.

Thanks for the course

创建者 Sanket H

Jul 22, 2020

Tough one, really good course. Pushed me to my excel limits and I am more confident than ever

创建者 Danielle C

Apr 14, 2019

Bit harder to get through and the final test was a bit hard to understand/get through as well

创建者 Mary A M R

Jun 28, 2019

The course was really useful but I felt a big difference in how the previous ones are design

创建者 Aman S

Apr 20, 2020

Graded quiz are very good, just include a little more application in video of the concepts