Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 的评价和反馈

4.8
7,125 个评分
1,628 条评论

课程概述

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

热门审阅

CH

Nov 7, 2020

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS

Jun 24, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

筛选依据:

1451 - Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 的 1475 个评论(共 1,639 个)

创建者 Sergio V P

May 19, 2020

Excellent course, much more challenging than the previous two, but really able to take you to the next step!

创建者 basant a

Mar 18, 2022

It enhanced my knowledge of Excel tremendously. A very good course, good lectures,proficient teachers etc.

创建者 Olivia

Jul 29, 2018

I would like to learn more on this topic in order to master it. I found it takes more time than I thought.

创建者 Vithika B

Sep 17, 2020

By the end of the course, questions became very tough, and the lectures did not cover them appropriately.

创建者 Sameed A B

Aug 29, 2020

The difficulty level in the practice videos is far less than in the practice challenge or assessment.

创建者 Asemota O

Jul 8, 2020

This is really useful. It has really helped me in understanding Microsoft Excel. I'm really grateful.

创建者 shantanu

Jul 30, 2019

This course content is good, but was going really slow. no need to give more time on simple concepts

创建者 Piyush G

Dec 21, 2019

Comprehensive course to learn the lesser explored functionalities in excel in a concise and fun way

创建者 Sally H

Mar 10, 2021

Logical formulas! Argh!

Hope I can get to grips by the end ... have found one use for it already.

创建者 Maria K

Oct 12, 2019

It would be great if you could offer more subtle explanations about Macros.

Thanks for the course

创建者 Sanket H

Jul 22, 2020

Tough one, really good course. Pushed me to my excel limits and I am more confident than ever

创建者 Danielle C

Apr 14, 2019

Bit harder to get through and the final test was a bit hard to understand/get through as well

创建者 Mary A S

Jun 28, 2019

The course was really useful but I felt a big difference in how the previous ones are design

创建者 Aman S

Apr 20, 2020

Graded quiz are very good, just include a little more application in video of the concepts

创建者 William K

Aug 2, 2018

The course was excellent. Only critique is that some questions on the exams were unclear.

创建者 Miguel V C

Oct 25, 2020

Gap between practice videos and practice challenges/assessment especially in latter weeks

创建者 Md. M H

Sep 11, 2020

what an exciting course it is ! It has totally confounded me of to what level can be hard

创建者 Muhamad A B A B

Aug 3, 2020

Very well-explained course with ample exercises & assessment to test your understanding.

创建者 SHUBHANKAR S

Jun 26, 2020

Week 5 solver and week 6 macros are not explained properly. Rest of the topics are good

创建者 amarjoth s W

Nov 7, 2019

it was really good, except i would have preferred a few more videos on the basics of VBA

创建者 ILIAS S

Dec 13, 2020

Very easy walkthrough except for the last week where i believe more examples would help

创建者 Deepak B

May 22, 2020

After completing this certificate i am more able and confident to done tasks in Excel.

创建者 Amr M S

Feb 26, 2020

good one but you guys need to improve your videos at least to cover your assessments

创建者 HUSAIN K

Sep 7, 2020

The Macro part - week 6 could be more detailed, the rest of the course was succinct

创建者 Osi E C

Jul 18, 2020

Awesome experience, I never taught I'll fully understand excel as much as I do now.