Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 的评价和反馈

4.8
7,125 个评分
1,628 条评论

课程概述

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

热门审阅

CH

Nov 7, 2020

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS

Jun 24, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

筛选依据:

1576 - Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 的 1600 个评论(共 1,639 个)

创建者 Pazhanivel M

May 17, 2020

to understand many formulas (PV,FV,NPT etc) a pre-requisite is having knowledge on financial terms. It should have been informed at the start of the course so that learners will acquaint themselves with the terms before starting the course...

创建者 Md. M I

Aug 4, 2020

Though the instructors are good at delivering lectures but still some points were not clear. The quizzes or practice challenges are harder than what is shown in the videos. Quizzes and assignments need to be revised.

创建者 Nisuli M M

Feb 23, 2021

Very well explained and done! This time it was trickier, but it was presented in a well organized, step by step manner for anyone to understand slowly. Enjoyed it and learnt a great deal!.. Thank you!

创建者 Mark G W

Nov 5, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. However, there's a big difference between the level of difficulty of the examples shown in the training videos and the assessments. This is extremely frustrating.

创建者 1802772

May 17, 2019

Some Questions Language was not clear such Q3 @ Final - really till now I don't know why Q like that

ask how many error etc...

Course should give any handouts or notes not only videos and files

创建者 Anwana S E

Jul 13, 2020

i think the videos were good but i did not find them to be very interesting cause it felt very bland. other than that i guess i learnt some new things which i will practice later to perfect.

创建者 Mireya A G P

Oct 5, 2020

Course is great and very useful but week 5 and 6 are not suitable for MAC users since instructors do not specify the differences between MAC and windows, so it is very hard to follow up.

创建者 Somesh P

May 26, 2020

This part is not that good. The practice videos are not that helpful. They should have elaborated more but they not. Also the final assignment questions are not phrased properly.

创建者 Dan C D B

Feb 6, 2022

This course is harder to follow and the explanation about Macros are not that in-depth and I'm still having a hard time understanding the Relative References in macros

创建者 Garud S V

May 8, 2021

Its a nice course. level of difficulty is little high. I know I need to work more on my Excel skill set, Course content needs to improve in some places.

创建者 aweitzm1

Sep 22, 2020

There needs to be a better explanation of the material. Additionally, those using Excel for MAC have a more difficult time finishing the course.

创建者 Clark F

Feb 15, 2020

Felt like the final assessment needs content improvement but learned a lot of great tools and skills to advance myself in my career search.

创建者 JIAJIA Z

Mar 8, 2019

Those questions are very rigid. Besides, there is a problem with one question about the VLOOKUP of first name in the final assignment.

创建者 Ahliman A

Dec 6, 2020

İt was too hard, some assignment with INDEX and MATCH in the finas assessment is nearly unresolvable, spent two day for one question

创建者 Hagigat

Dec 26, 2020

I think the videos were easy but practices hassled me. It would be better if it was more practices with explanation.

创建者 Dodzi K A

Jul 19, 2020

I think the course could be documented more than this. However it was good in general and kudos to the team.

创建者 Blanca V

Sep 21, 2020

I was complicated to develop the challenges of the lasts weeks because it didn't have enough explanation

创建者 Erika N

Sep 27, 2020

I needed help on one of the assessments and could not find the answer I needed. This is not helpful.

创建者 Vasif N

Jul 29, 2020

The topics were cool, but there were less hints or tutorials for the quizzes, or practice challenges,

创建者 Guillermo J S

Jan 11, 2021

El detalle y calidad de la explicación no fue el mismo que en los cursos previos. Se puede mejorar.

创建者 Adderly A

May 20, 2019

I liked the content of the course. Please redo the questions all over again, they are not clear.

创建者 Emin R

May 23, 2020

some explanations obviously are insufficient to solve the difficult quizzes and exams!

创建者 Loh A H

Nov 18, 2020

more examples would help to clarify the concepts being taught and its applications

创建者 Annapurna P

May 23, 2019

Some of videos could have more practical quizzes instead of theoretical question.

创建者 Deepta S

Jul 17, 2020

it is somehow tough one so far. expect something more from the teaching panel.