Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,587 个评分
823 条评论

课程概述

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

热门审阅

AS

Jun 25, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

筛选依据:

151 - Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 的 175 个评论(共 824 个)

创建者 Vineet D

May 06, 2020

Practice Challenge of Week 5 and Week 6 were quite challenging, yet the entire course was fun. Excited to see what lies in the Advanced Course.

创建者 Mark H

Jun 25, 2018

Good intro to many subjects. Your coverage of Macro/VBA editing was sparce. But that is probably the subject of another whole course or two.

创建者 Ashish R

Aug 06, 2020

All rounded course that clears conceptual, and technical skills, also involving human interaction through discussion forum. Hence complete.

创建者 DHRUV R S

Apr 28, 2020

It was such an amazing experience. I learn many new things like macro and lookup function. Thanking you for best way to teach and practice.

创建者 Antonio E F

Oct 30, 2018

I loved this course, I instead open my mind and look for new ways of doing things with the use of excel.

I was very happy with this course.

创建者 Marlon A Z Z

Jan 01, 2019

Great course. You learn things that you do not know that exists but are so useful when you know them, it is great course 100% recommended.

创建者 Inna P

Jun 09, 2019

A very structural and comprehensive course! Would recommend to everybody! Thank you for your efforts to make such good courses for Excel!

创建者 Musaab B A

Jun 08, 2020

This course covers some of the more complex yet essential functionalities of Excel. I found this course extremely helpful for my career!

创建者 Fabiola B

Oct 02, 2019

This course is really good and helped me perform well for intermediate and even advanced Excel tests for some job application processes!

创建者 Bahman a

Nov 11, 2019

I have studied the first 3 courses and I really enjoyed how Nicki and Prishan are teaching step by step. Thank you and your great team.

创建者 Jacinta B

Aug 01, 2019

I have learned a great deal in this course and I thank you the instructors and other students who have helped me out in my challenges!

创建者 Sandeep G M

Jul 10, 2020

Brilliantly designed! Was worth learning as I'm working as a teacher and needed to navigate around Excel on a daily basis. Thank you!

创建者 Mario C

May 11, 2020

Great course but I would have prefered some more time spent on Macros and logical operators.

Though, challenging, but definitely nice!

创建者 Shawon B

Jul 26, 2020

This is a great online course.I suggest everyone to do that and i want to give thanks to Coursera for arranging this type of course

创建者 Bruno P d S

Jul 12, 2019

O curso é bem estruturado e em uma linguagem simples, com exercícios e testes para verificar se você realmente absorveu o conteúdo.

创建者 SAROJA R P

Mar 12, 2018

Very nicely arranged/shortlisted syllabus. Will work for everyone, be it a beginner or advanced learners. Enjoyed the whole Journey

创建者 Heba S

Apr 17, 2020

really perfect to all people who want to improve their skills, i will recommend to everyone.

I really enjoyed solving the exercises

创建者 Randa E C

Apr 06, 2018

Excellent course. Wish I had more time so as not to rush through it. Many thanks for all the team who made that course "possible".

创建者 Danilo B

Jul 30, 2020

Great!

Simply, I didn't imagine Excel could have so many tools!

Videos are easy to understand, test and practices are really useful

创建者 Fulgentius W

Apr 12, 2020

A great follow-up to the previous course and definitely getting harder and equip you with a lot of more advanced tools for Excel.

创建者 MD. R

May 13, 2020

This course is a little bit difficult than others. Though difficulty, there are a lot of things and formulas to learn and apply.

创建者 Hamza M

Jul 27, 2020

All the topics covered in this course were things I was seeing for the first time. Didn't know Excel had these functionalities.

创建者 Shreyas K

Jun 27, 2020

Superb Course. The lectures were excellent and the practice challenges really help you get your head around the functonalities.

创建者 Oh J J

Jun 13, 2020

A lot of help and guidance is provided for this course, and all the things taught are very useful and can be used in real-life.