Chevron Left
返回到 Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2 的评价和反馈

4.9
488 个评分
102 条评论

课程概述

"Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2" builds off of knowledge and skills obtained in "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and is aimed at learners who are seeking to augment, expand, optimize, and increase the efficiency of their Excel spreadsheet skills by tapping into the powerful programming, automation, and customization capabilities available with Visual Basic for Applications (VBA). In Part 2 of the course, learners will: 1) learn how to work with arrays and import/export arrays from/to Excel using VBA code; 2) learn how to work with text strings and write data to .txt files and import information from .txt files; 3) automate the import, modification, and consolidation of information from multiple worksheets into a central worksheet as well as the import of information from multiple workbooks to a central workbook; and 4) gain experience with creating professional user forms to interface with the user, perform advanced calculations, and manipulate data on the spreadsheet. Learners who have a foundational understanding of VBA code and programming structures can jump right into Part 2 of the course without taking Part 1 and use the screencasts in Part 1 as reference. Each module will introduce foundational and broad problems inspired by situations that you might encounter in the real world. To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

热门审阅

MC

Feb 26, 2019

Part 1 was great, but in part 2 i feel like i can now actually provide innovative solutions using VBA. It's a very well taught course that keeps you engaged through great quizzes and assignments.

M

May 30, 2018

A great course with a great Instructor which gets more interesting one screencast after the other... I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to enhance his/her knowledge in Excel/Vba.

筛选依据:

76 - Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2 的 100 个评论(共 101 个)

创建者 Henloy A

Aug 24, 2018

Great instructor and very good material

创建者 Kennie N H

Nov 02, 2018

Very beneficial concepts to be taught.

创建者 ZUWEI L

Jun 14, 2018

Show many useful examples. Good course

创建者 Daniel F V d O

Oct 20, 2019

100% Recommended course to learn VBA

创建者 Gerardo G

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course, please make a part 4!

创建者 Gintare D

Sep 06, 2019

This one was good fun. Thank you!

创建者 Paula J

Jun 01, 2019

Great VBA courses part 1 & 2!!!

创建者 Thuc T

Oct 03, 2019

Awesome, super helpful class.

创建者 Idriss B

May 06, 2019

great course, thanks alot !

创建者 Lowell D

Jan 23, 2019

Great course. So much work.

创建者 Lee Y P

Jan 09, 2019

As awesome as part 1! :)

创建者 Hendrik K

Jun 26, 2018

Very useful learning

创建者 ZHIZHONG B

Nov 29, 2019

Very nice course!

创建者 Dongjin L

Jan 06, 2019

Good Course

创建者 Lee C C

Feb 15, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Shivam P

Mar 11, 2019

great

创建者 wang x

Sep 08, 2019

I am going to take Course 3 of this specialization. Is it possible in that course you release the right answer of the assignment after the deadline is passed in the sense that I may not able to get the point for the course but I may still be able to learn why I could not make it through the assignment. Thanks!

创建者 Sinnye Y

Sep 15, 2018

It's getting more and more interesting. Learning User Forms is definitely the coolest thing I can now do with Excel

创建者 Pablo I

Dec 02, 2019

Very nice course. Challenging but very well explained. I look forward whith anxiety to start part 3 of the course.

创建者 Diwakar

Dec 30, 2018

The course is well structured, but some assignments need a real brain storming. Some sort of help is needed.

创建者 Ponciano R

Apr 07, 2018

Fantastic course, very useful, although I wish it were more slow paced

创建者 Richard C

Feb 27, 2019

The material was helpful, but there were two flaws: first, I never got a sense of what I don't know about VBA that I still would need to learn to be effective on the job. Second, I posted six questions to the discussion forums over the course of two weeks and none of them were ever answered. After two weeks I had finished the course material for Parts 1 and 2. Overall, useful material, thank you very much!

创建者 JunyanLiu

Aug 31, 2019

please have a tech assistance to answer the question in assignment, I mean before the grade, students can have different kind of problems, they can't solve alone.

创建者 白博渊

Jun 16, 2019

Compared to part 1, I think part 2 need improvement including answers for quiz3 and quiz 4 and more demonstrations will be appreciated about how to save workbook

创建者 Leonardo M

Jul 23, 2018

There were lots of errors in the course and the instructor is not easy to reach. However, I did learn and do recommend only if instructor cleans up the course and fixes his errors.