Chevron Left
返回到 Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects), 科罗拉多大学波德分校

4.9
55 个评分
21 个审阅

课程信息

In this course, learners will complete several VBA projects. It is highly recommended that learners first take "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2". This course builds off of skills learned in those two courses. This is a project-based course. Therefore, the projects are quite open-ended and there are multiple ways to solve the problems. Through the use of Peer Review, other learners will grade learners' projects based on a grading rubric....

热门审阅

创建者 DC

Sep 28, 2018

Projects were enjoyable and challenging. Instructor is excellent -- does a great job of explaining the material and interacting with learners. Content very relevant to real-world projects.

创建者 VV

Oct 15, 2018

The course was really good. It helped me gain knowledge about the various aspects of excel which had been untouched by me. It has helped me in my professional endeavours too.\n\nThank You

筛选依据:

21 个审阅

创建者 Константин Игоревич Плужников (Konstantin Pluzhnikov)

Mar 14, 2019

It was very interesting course. There are 6 open-ended projects. Students can choose ones that they like to complete and they can complete another projects in future. To complete some of projects students should surf the internet, discuss problems in forums.

Another good point is review of peers' works. There are many interesting approaches used for completion a task.

It was rather challenging and useful.

创建者 Nedko Yuriev Stoyanov

Mar 14, 2019

Excellent course!

创建者 Alex Kalebka

Mar 06, 2019

An excellent practical problem-based course. The best way to learn is by doing.

创建者 Johannes Hintermaier

Mar 01, 2019

Great projects that test what you've learned in the first two courses. Thank you Charlie, for the classes!

创建者 prem

Feb 17, 2019

one of the best courses i have done . It provides the right kind of exposure needed

创建者 Douglas Giovanni Aguilar Flamenco

Feb 03, 2019

Awesome course for all of us that want develop advanced VBA apps for Excel data analysis and management.

创建者 Luis Enrique Beltran

Feb 01, 2019

great course! chellenging and enriching!

创建者 Diego Angulo Q

Jan 28, 2019

I did not know any VBA before this specialization, but now thanks to it, I do!

In this third part of the specialization, you have to develop some challenging projects where you will use all what you have learned on part I and II. You can even choose in the first three weeks which projects suits best to your learning goals.

Although I did not required extra help, I noticed that the Instructor Nuttelman responses via the forum, which is great. Also, even though there is no grader but peer reviews , I received nice and useful feedback from other students, who at this point are all capable of reviewing and commenting other's work.

In my opinion, this course is very well structured! and Nuttelman's english pronuntiation is very clear which is important for me as a non native English speaker.

创建者 Manoel Lino Costa Neto

Jan 11, 2019

Great course!!

创建者 Kennie Nielebock Hansen

Nov 26, 2018

I liked the projects as they allowed you to showcase what you have learned through part 1 and 2. And if you have any issues, you receive a very quick response from the course instructor via the forum.

Prior to this specialization I already had some experience with VBA, a large part of my master's thesis was done using it, but I was still able to learn new stuff, and more importantly, just get a better understanding of VBA and becoming more confident in using it.