Chevron Left
返回到 Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion

学生对 信息安全 提供的 Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion 的评价和反馈

4.2
20 个评分
10 条评论

课程概述

This course is a continuation of Python for Cybersecurity. The topics covered are execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion....

热门审阅

KB
May 13, 2021

Very interesting approaches. The ideas are straight to the point. Some recommendations. Author could add extra reading links and text books so we can dig into further.

JP
Aug 10, 2021

Excellent overview of the uses of Python as a security tool. Not for Python beginners but instructor explains the how and why very well.

筛选依据:

1 - Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion 的 9 个评论(共 9 个)

创建者 Kaio B

May 14, 2021

Very interesting approaches. The ideas are straight to the point. Some recommendations. Author could add extra reading links and text books so we can dig into further.

创建者 Jason P

Aug 11, 2021

Excellent overview of the uses of Python as a security tool. Not for Python beginners but instructor explains the how and why very well.

创建者 Alan R

Nov 29, 2021

For me this course is w​ell paced, thought off, planned and clear! Amazing Howard keep it up!

创建者 خالد ا

Sep 25, 2021

it's amazing course.....

创建者 Maria G

Apr 30, 2021

Decent but short - for those already working in Cyber. Not for those with no knowledge.

创建者 SANTOSO H

Jun 26, 2021

Easy to follow.

创建者 Viral P

Oct 2, 2021

Instructor was so fast

创建者 Christian A

Oct 19, 2021

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

创建者 Khaleel O

Aug 15, 2021

No github. Incomplete videos.