Chevron Left
返回到 数据科学管理毕业项目

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 数据科学管理毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,413 个评分
304 条评论

课程概述

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
突出显示
Hands on approach
(12 条评论)

热门审阅

PK
Oct 21, 2019

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

NO
Apr 4, 2020

I loved the way the capstone project was designed, being familiar with other types of projects on areas different to Data science, I feel the experience was pretty close to real. Thanks!

筛选依据:

251 - 数据科学管理毕业项目 的 275 个评论(共 297 个)

创建者 Ioannis L

Apr 9, 2017

There were a couple of bugs, but it was a great way to close a very well-designed course.

It felt almost like a game!

创建者 JOSEPH A

Jun 9, 2018

Good end to the course - highlighting the importance of decisions at critical junctures in the data science process.

创建者 Manan G

Apr 7, 2017

Thanks for coming up with a near real-life problem. I understand a lot of effort goes in creating these problems.

创建者 Vladimir N

Feb 11, 2017

Capstone project was very interesting and engaging in its interactivity. It is simple but not trivial one.

创建者 Magdalena W

Jan 17, 2017

Really realistic and fun! But it´s almost impossible to grad less than 100 after two attempts.

创建者 Carsten K

Jun 7, 2020

Fun and great way of putting up a capstone project, but could be longer and more challenging.

创建者 Craig O

Jul 2, 2017

This was my first capstone ad it's a really interesting way to walk through a process.

创建者 SOM D M

Mar 13, 2017

Good course for quickly learning Data science concepts and creating winning Teams...

创建者 SANTOSH K R

Jan 7, 2017

Was not very challenging, I was looking for more detailed discussions. Good job

创建者 Pavol M

Jan 19, 2017

Quite easy to do it. I was expecting something a little bit more challenging.

创建者 Ma C J

Mar 26, 2018

Los DECK no los pude visualizar. Creo que contenían información importante

创建者 Jose C O B

Aug 7, 2016

By far, the best course in the specialization but yet too easy to complete.

创建者 Wisam A

Jul 12, 2018

I expected a richer and longer project, but it was a good one.

创建者 Ashrith N R

Jul 18, 2018

Nice course, nicely structured and designed in innovative way

创建者 Peter P

Sep 28, 2016

Great concept. Perhaps a little bit too easy to complete :)

创建者 Peter E

Jun 19, 2017

Not difficult, but a cool way to test your knowledge.

创建者 Brian N

Apr 11, 2018

Good for introduction in Data Science Process

创建者 Scott S

Mar 12, 2017

Good simulation of a real on the job project.

创建者 Federico J D F

Sep 16, 2020

Very interesting course. I enjoyed it!

创建者 Nair G S

Apr 23, 2020

Some videos in DataCamp were missing.

创建者 Siva P S

Jan 18, 2020

Should be more theoretical knowledge

创建者 Nicole S

Jan 10, 2017

was fun and engaging

创建者 SARMAD H

Aug 5, 2020

Nice capstone

创建者 Rui R

Jun 19, 2017

Great !

创建者 Bimal T

May 23, 2020

nice