Chevron Left
返回到 Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Cameras, Exposure, and Photography 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,199 个评分
948 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

热门审阅

RP

Jun 01, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

筛选依据:

251 - Cameras, Exposure, and Photography 的 275 个评论(共 929 个)

创建者 Anabella V

Apr 13, 2020

I love staudy with Coursera. You can learn in this course the basic of photography and awaken creative magic through knowledge.

创建者 Mutayyab A

Sep 15, 2019

Helped me understand my camera better and helped me develop my skills on how to take photographs in a more professional manner.

创建者 Darryl F

Dec 30, 2019

I enjoyed the class. As a true novice, my understanding of photography and creative view of the world has already taken hold.

创建者 Iryna G

Dec 27, 2017

Interesting basics, simple explanations, all the things worth finding out if you're just starting your path as a photographer.

创建者 Monika M

Jan 01, 2017

Basics explained in an easy way. The professors are engaging. I only wish the rest of courses caoul be taking free of charge..

创建者 Alireza F

Sep 12, 2016

The first week was quite suitable and I had enough time to spend. The only problem was in editing of clips. They had bad cuts.

创建者 Polya G Y

Mar 07, 2016

Useful. So many information that can help to choose the camera and the type of photography we will want to make in the future.

创建者 Luyang Z

Jun 30, 2017

It's a pretty nice section, I really enjoy it. Maybe we can spent more than 2 weeks on VP and frame instead of camera itself.

创建者 Joan Y

Feb 24, 2016

Very interesting and helpful, but as I didn't purchase the course, I didn't have the chance to take the exam and view others.

创建者 Mayisha T M

May 13, 2020

Following the lectures , I am able to see things differently and about to learn a lot about photography! Thanks professors !

创建者 Neil B

May 27, 2017

This course has really opened my understanding of photography and how to use my camera. It has been a fantastic experience.

创建者 Laura P V

May 17, 2020

It’s helping me improve my photography skill a lot and also giving me many new concepts and ideas to work on and improve.

创建者 Hamza K

Dec 18, 2019

This course was very useful I learned a lot of different tech and it help me enhancing my knowledge about camera and lens

创建者 Imen K

Mar 10, 2018

Very helpful course. Everything is covered thoughtfully and well organized. You won't regret it. just go ahead and learn.

创建者 Erich-Dieter G

Sep 07, 2017

I've been impressed and humbled by most of the courses in the this specialty and I thank Coursera for all of its support.

创建者 Elizabeth C

Jul 23, 2017

Excellent content and Professors. Course is what every budding photographer needs to learn from the ground up. Loved it!

创建者 Maja P

Feb 17, 2016

I'm a beginner and an amateur photographer and I find this course very interesting and useful. Great job prof. Glendinni

创建者 michael k

Jun 27, 2016

Good basic course that helps you familiarize and get started with a lot of the camera setup and photography principles.

创建者 Kamel S

Aug 13, 2019

Precise and concise. The lectures are so condensed basic knowledge and make the traditional process of leaning easier.

创建者 Sofia K

Jun 05, 2019

As good as i expected! Very helpful , i can use my camera better now to create much nicer and creative photographs!

创建者 Orli F

Feb 06, 2017

I've learned a lot and the deadlines have created a schedule where photography is incorporated into my every day life.

创建者 PANKAJ K

Jun 17, 2020

its great course about photography its also help on improving own skill Thank u so much Coursera team and university

创建者 Angela

Mar 06, 2016

I am completely new to the world of photography, the lessons are clear and specific, I am very happy with the course.

创建者 Sourabh M

Jun 29, 2020

An excellent course, loved how the instructors are both knowledgeable and have skills to convey well to the viewers.