Chevron Left
返回到 Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Cameras, Exposure, and Photography 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
2,122 个评分
592 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

热门审阅

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

筛选依据:

151 - Cameras, Exposure, and Photography 的 175 个评论(共 570 个)

创建者 Jonathan G

Mar 07, 2016

Somewhat repetitive. However I took this course to shop in my photography skills and I finally learned how to use the proper shutter speed!

创建者 Johan G

Oct 13, 2019

An awesome class for beginners, the immersion between lesson and application is pretty fluid. I would definitely recommend it to friends.

创建者 Andrea C

May 14, 2017

well taught, clear, never boring, stimulating! Absolutely suggested to everyone who'd like to start/improve her/his skills in photography

创建者 RAVI K S

Jul 11, 2019

Could able to help me in Exposure and Camera Control. Thank you coursera for providing such courses with super high qualified faculties.

创建者 Mack C l

Sep 21, 2017

Even after being interested in photography for many years, I've learned things that I either didn't know or had forgotten. Well wort it.

创建者 Naomi M

Apr 02, 2017

Incredibly informative, basic without being condescending, truly a wonderful experience for an absolute beginner. Very, very accessible.

创建者 Malte C

Aug 22, 2016

I rate this course highly although I only audited it. It turned out to be too basic for my needs. But the presentations were well made.

创建者 Owen M

Mar 27, 2019

I enjoyed the content and pace of the course. Some areas were a revision for me but am still very glad I decided to go with the course

创建者 Motez H

Dec 01, 2017

This course helped me promote my skills and knowledge of photography. I would thank the professors for their explanation and teaching.

创建者 Maggie S

Jan 26, 2018

I learned a number of valuable things in this course, but honestly the whole thing is worthwhile just for the tip on the Diopter. :)

创建者 Luisa R

Sep 07, 2019

A lot of very useful information and the practical part also very interesting, challenging and important on the process of learning.

创建者 Connor C

Oct 27, 2017

Awesome Intro. I figured out what Camera I wanted to get and learned the basics of photography both conceptually and metaphorically.

创建者 Paul C

Aug 18, 2016

It gives you great and useful information if you've just started using your camera. It definitely improved my photography knowledge.

创建者 Brianna E

Mar 07, 2016

I have enjoyed this class very much! I have learned many new things about myself as a photographer and about my new camera. I can

创建者 Kateryna H

Mar 03, 2016

Great course even if you´re not new to photography it stores and refreshes and widen your knowledge. And very clear for beginners.

创建者 Mutayyab A

Sep 15, 2019

Helped me understand my camera better and helped me develop my skills on how to take photographs in a more professional manner.

创建者 Darryl F

Dec 30, 2019

I enjoyed the class. As a true novice, my understanding of photography and creative view of the world has already taken hold.

创建者 Iryna G

Dec 27, 2017

Interesting basics, simple explanations, all the things worth finding out if you're just starting your path as a photographer.

创建者 Monika M

Jan 01, 2017

Basics explained in an easy way. The professors are engaging. I only wish the rest of courses caoul be taking free of charge..

创建者 Alireza F

Sep 12, 2016

The first week was quite suitable and I had enough time to spend. The only problem was in editing of clips. They had bad cuts.

创建者 Polya G Y

Mar 07, 2016

Useful. So many information that can help to choose the camera and the type of photography we will want to make in the future.

创建者 Luyang Z

Jun 30, 2017

It's a pretty nice section, I really enjoy it. Maybe we can spent more than 2 weeks on VP and frame instead of camera itself.

创建者 Joan Y

Feb 24, 2016

Very interesting and helpful, but as I didn't purchase the course, I didn't have the chance to take the exam and view others.

创建者 Neil B

May 27, 2017

This course has really opened my understanding of photography and how to use my camera. It has been a fantastic experience.

创建者 Hamza K

Dec 18, 2019

This course was very useful I learned a lot of different tech and it help me enhancing my knowledge about camera and lens