Chevron Left
返回到 Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Cameras, Exposure, and Photography 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,129 个评分
594 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

热门审阅

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

筛选依据:

176 - Cameras, Exposure, and Photography 的 200 个评论(共 572 个)

创建者 Imen K

Mar 10, 2018

Very helpful course. Everything is covered thoughtfully and well organized. You won't regret it. just go ahead and learn.

创建者 Erich-Dieter G

Sep 07, 2017

I've been impressed and humbled by most of the courses in the this specialty and I thank Coursera for all of its support.

创建者 Elizabeth C

Jul 23, 2017

Excellent content and Professors. Course is what every budding photographer needs to learn from the ground up. Loved it!

创建者 Maja P

Feb 17, 2016

I'm a beginner and an amateur photographer and I find this course very interesting and useful. Great job prof. Glendinni

创建者 michael k

Jun 27, 2016

Good basic course that helps you familiarize and get started with a lot of the camera setup and photography principles.

创建者 Kamel S

Aug 13, 2019

Precise and concise. The lectures are so condensed basic knowledge and make the traditional process of leaning easier.

创建者 Sofia K

Jun 05, 2019

As good as i expected! Very helpful , i can use my camera better now to create much nicer and creative photographs!

创建者 Orli F

Feb 06, 2017

I've learned a lot and the deadlines have created a schedule where photography is incorporated into my every day life.

创建者 Angela

Mar 06, 2016

I am completely new to the world of photography, the lessons are clear and specific, I am very happy with the course.

创建者 Alee

Jan 15, 2020

perfect everything you want to learn is here and you gain such necessary information about photography, best of luck

创建者 Daniel

Mar 05, 2018

Course was very well thought out. I learned a lot in this first course. it was very helpful and easy for beginners.

创建者 José R S L

Sep 22, 2016

Love it from start to finish. I will teach anyone to know how to properly operate a camera, even a phone's camera.

创建者 NIKITA U

Feb 25, 2018

The course is very helpful for beginners as well as experts. Every concept is explained using appropriate images

创建者 jessica c

Sep 24, 2017

The lectures were easy to understand and follow, and I appreciate the instructors time in recording them for us.

创建者 Yapa M M M y

Jan 09, 2017

An exceptional course carefully catered to open the mind of a new photographer to the real world of photography!

创建者 Rhiannon E

Apr 21, 2019

I loved this course. I learned so much about the camera I've had for 4 years. I'm finally taking quality photos

创建者 Kathleen L

Oct 11, 2018

It really helped me understand the capabilities of my camera and understand what to look for through the lense.

创建者 scott c

Mar 04, 2018

the exercises have enlightened some new workflow ideas and creative adjustments to keep sharpening my skillset.

创建者 Beatriz M

Nov 06, 2017

Great Course. I had no idea how much I could learn. Thanks to the Professors and the Peers for their reviews.

创建者 Bruce E

Jul 01, 2018

A great introduction to basic photography. Just the basics, straight-up with an emphasis on peer based review.

创建者 Chetachi E

Dec 23, 2019

Takes you through the fundamentals of camera and what you need to know, great learning experience i will say.

创建者 Amy E

Jan 16, 2019

I am transitioning from my iphone camera to a mirrorless dslr, and this course had been very helpful for me.

创建者 Monica L H

Sep 19, 2017

I loved this course as an introduction to modern photography and I found the peer review process y helpful!

创建者 Aleem A

Apr 12, 2016

Learnt some very basic info about my DSLR other than the basics, but nether the less its nice to know what

创建者 Maria E P

Jan 25, 2019

I love hoe you can learn in your time and how you have access whenever you want, and where ever you are!