Chevron Left
返回到 Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Cameras, Exposure, and Photography 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,129 个评分
594 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

热门审阅

R

Dec 23, 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

ME

Sep 12, 2016

Very good coarse...I am now taking #3 soon be finished, its just keeps getting better all the time...its so good I may move to Michigan, .... but then who would root for USC (Trojans- the real USC

筛选依据:

201 - Cameras, Exposure, and Photography 的 225 个评论(共 572 个)

创建者 ezzadnauruzi

Jan 03, 2020

thanks i love this course ,i have a suggestion please explain some lesson with more illustration thanks

创建者 DreAnn C

May 14, 2018

I really enjoyed this course!! In just the first course you have transformed my camera and how I use it.

创建者 Jetromus J S B

Jun 25, 2016

This course is awesome. Thank you for being so helpful! I learned a lot and the professors are so great!

创建者 Marcy W

Apr 30, 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

创建者 Rup K B

Apr 09, 2017

This course a must have package for those who want to produce magic out of their camera or smartphone.

创建者 rami h a

Jun 12, 2017

It is a super course , provide all basics in details to understand the camera and photography world.

创建者 Christina S

Feb 16, 2018

Great course, easy to follow material. Definitely happy with my experience and can’t wait for more!

创建者 Luiz G G

Nov 30, 2017

An amazing course, I couldn't imagine an introductory course to be so full of details and nice tips

创建者 Emilia I C L

Aug 12, 2016

Very practical and the content was exposed in a common sense manner. Enjoyed auditing it very much!

创建者 tanda m

Apr 24, 2017

great course. really helps one learn how to use the different settings on a camera or smart phone.

创建者 Sebastián G A

Nov 28, 2016

It is a great course. The only bad thing I can think of is the quality of the audio in the videos.

创建者 Karen W

Nov 13, 2018

An engaging and interesting foundational presentation of the photographic process and expression.

创建者 SornaDevi S

Oct 07, 2018

As a women from another i got a wonderful chance to learn a course which helped me gain exposure

创建者 Marta H

Mar 10, 2018

Loved every minute of this course! Amazing instructors! Learnt so much thanks to the peer review!

创建者 Dan V V

Mar 28, 2016

Un curso muy bueno, el contenido es ideal para principiantes y los profesores 100% profesionales.

创建者 Joanne F

Oct 16, 2017

A fantastic introductory course. A great balance of theory and practical. Many useful examples.

创建者 Akos W

Jan 30, 2017

Gentlemen, thanks a lot for sharing your knowledge, the course is really useful for the basics.

创建者 Gabriela G

Mar 17, 2016

Es una oportunidad muy grande para aprender y progresar en el uso de las técnicas fotográficas.

创建者 Ian M

Nov 16, 2016

Incredibly clear and detailed explanation, great exercises to develop good photography skills!

创建者 Joseph K

Mar 06, 2017

I love my the course and it's hard but im very satisfied and learn a lot with both professor.

创建者 Pier F V

Aug 11, 2016

So far so great! Thank you for building such a strong knowledge base. Let's see what is next!

创建者 Asmaa Y

Nov 16, 2019

It is a great beginning in this series. Teachers are proficient. Colleagues are cooperative.

创建者 Stephen H W

Nov 24, 2016

I learned quite a bit. This group of courses will take me to the next level in photography.

创建者 Thomas C

May 18, 2016

Very good, got me to learn the basics about photography and many other things i didn't know!

创建者 Monica

Apr 17, 2016

Nice! I've been wanting to learn how to make a good photo, this course helped a lot. Thanks!