Chevron Left
返回到 个人及家庭理财规划

学生对 佛罗里达大学 提供的 个人及家庭理财规划 的评价和反馈

4.6
187 个评分
65 个审阅

课程概述

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

热门审阅

AA

May 26, 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

JV

Feb 11, 2019

The discussion is very informative and helpful. I've learned a lot and my perspective in personal and family financial planning has widen and deepened. Thank you to Coursera and sir Michael!

筛选依据:

1 - 个人及家庭理财规划 的 25 个评论(共 64 个)

创建者 Ralph M

Aug 02, 2018

Quite interesting, but the assignment and quiz questions for the verified certificate and very easy (there are some more complex assignment tasks mentioned in the course, but they aren't actually included in the grading). The content is also *very* parochial (US-centric), which is good if non-US students want to learn a bit about the foibles of the US version of retirement savings, medical insurance and mutual fund fees... A good introduction to the core areas of financial planning if you are just starting out.

The lecturer does emphasize actively managed mutual funds a lot - I'd suggest reading up on the research that shows that most of these actually underperform the relevant market index once fees (and survivor bias - poorly performing funds tend to be closed down and disappear from the performance tables) are taken into account, so a mix of low-cost index funds may be worth checking out.

创建者 Kenneth d L

Aug 06, 2019

EXCELLENT LEARNING EXPERIENCE. KUDOS TO PROFESSOR GUTTER! :)

创建者 Scott Z

Aug 08, 2016

Great overview of personal financial planning!

创建者 ELSA G

Sep 14, 2017

This is the course I needed to adequately plan my financial security. Excellent course. Thanks!

创建者 Wilker D N d C R

Jan 19, 2019

Very good course! Thanks Dr Gutter!

创建者 Benoy M

Jan 08, 2019

I started this course with a divided mindset. But as i progressed, i found it intriguing and really gripping. this is an excellent course and materials are really helpful. i am really thankful for this opportunity to continue my learning.

创建者 Jennifer B V

Feb 11, 2019

The discussion is very informative and helpful. I've learned a lot and my perspective in personal and family financial planning has widen and deepened. Thank you to Coursera and sir Michael!

创建者 Alejandro C R

Feb 13, 2019

Excellent and charismatic professor Michael Gutter provides useful personal finances hints and explanations along the course.

创建者 KARTIKEYA J

Apr 04, 2019

Great course was very enlightening

创建者 Ian I

Apr 09, 2019

Very eye opening and simple tom understand. Great work

创建者 Nhat Q L

Feb 20, 2019

Great course!

创建者 Charlene S

May 31, 2017

Great class - all the information I needed!

创建者 Alexander R

Sep 26, 2017

Get course!!! It is always great to review basics. You never know, you might learn something new.

创建者 Mac A

Nov 15, 2017

Awesome. Easy to understand and very practical.

创建者 Johannes B W

Mar 27, 2017

This course is awesome. It provides information about Stocks, Bonds, Mutual Funds, Insurances, and Taxes. The bonus material is also great which provides a chance to become a volunteer for the Internal Revenue Service.

创建者 Bolormaa J

Jan 25, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Joe A

May 01, 2017

I didn't purchase the course so didn't do the quizzes, but the topics covered are so enormously important, regardless to the contents which is too broad to review in one course I gave it five stars just for bringing them up and presenting them to the public.

创建者 Niharika N

Nov 15, 2016

These Course help me alot in planning,cash Management,wealth Management.

创建者 Ali A

May 26, 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

创建者 Sara H

Jun 01, 2018

It was valuable information in this course. If a person start to use what they learn in this course like the professor mentioned in one of the videos, they will definitely have different financial status and better grasp about meaning of their bank statements in couple of years.

创建者 Shyanne R

Jul 24, 2017

Really enjoying the course so far! Teaches the basics in an understanding format. A++ you get your money's worth!

创建者 Oana M

Aug 12, 2016

A really great approach to personal finance, with a lot of useful tips and information.

创建者 Arise N A T G

Sep 27, 2017

Course of high quality!

创建者 DHRUV P

Apr 15, 2018

The course is well designed for a beginner who wish to understand Personal & Family Financial Planning and wants a kick start getting hold of his finances. The course takes you step by step and provide sufficient material as tools to manage your finances. Though more suited for residents of United States, the basic structure is still useful in carving out if you are looking for requisite understanding in family financial planning.

创建者 Ping L

Sep 22, 2017

Very detailed and useful, great lessons!