Chevron Left
返回到 个人及家庭理财规划

学生对 佛罗里达大学 提供的 个人及家庭理财规划 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,392 个评分

课程概述

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

热门审阅

E

May 2, 2020

Although I don't live in the US, this course was full of information that I can use by my financial planning. I got more information than I thought. Its system is well strutured, clear and coherent.

AA

May 25, 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

筛选依据:

51 - 个人及家庭理财规划 的 75 个评论(共 489 个)

创建者 Lelna D

Mar 23, 2020

I thought the class was very informative. It addressed many of the financial terminology that we hear in our world today but don't really know about. I was looking for an introductory course that would help me understand personal financial planning and I was very satisfied with the coursework and the material.

创建者 Bethania F D M

Aug 15, 2019

Thanks Michael for all the well explanation in the knowledge of financial, it really change my way to deal with my finances and how I can help my family as well.

This course is its like a mutual funds =D Have all the information that I might need. So surprise with so much information provided. Thank you so much!

创建者 Aedrian A

Jun 12, 2021

This is a great introductory overview of financial planning basics for young adults, particularly those in or about to finish college. Thus, this is highly recommended for this population and also for those much older who have yet to learn from their financial experiences (especially failures of any magnitude).

创建者 Tunc B E

May 9, 2020

By taking this course, I can easily say that I've learned a lot about how to manage personal finance and how to become an investor. It is easy to understand each lecture because the tutor is truly professional and he already knows how to teach to a person who does not have any idea about finance.

创建者 Joshua C P

Apr 16, 2020

Outstanding course! Concise and to the point! I would definitely recommend this course to anyone trying to enhance their financial planning skills and to learn more about how to manage their money! Thank you very much Coursera for this opportunity and for the instructor and University of Florida!

创建者 Victor O

Jun 8, 2020

I very much appreciate the 9 weeks that I have spent learning this course. It has opened up my mind to financial literacy, throughout the course you are engaged with practical tools and skills to get you going on your new financial journey. Thank you Michael S. Gutter and University of Florida.

创建者 Iván M

Feb 15, 2021

Great course! If you are not sure if it is worth it I must say it is because it helps you know everything about financial planning, and also it helps you learn about stocks, mutual funds, and taxes. Most importantly the course offers links to get more information about each section.

创建者 Curtis

Jan 16, 2020

Although I studied Math and Finance in undergraduate, I didn't apply the skills to my personal life. This course was less theory, more on application, exactly what I was looking for. Recommended for early adults and up!

Professor was always organized and professional! Charming too!

创建者 Sara H

Jun 1, 2018

It was valuable information in this course. If a person start to use what they learn in this course like the professor mentioned in one of the videos, they will definitely have different financial status and better grasp about meaning of their bank statements in couple of years.

创建者 SOMAYA U K

Sep 22, 2020

A well structured course which breaks down complex subjects into simple terms. It also encourages, prudence, discipline and overall guidance to create and grow wealth, manage risks, cash and credit and at the same time guides one to respected agencies and sites for assistance!

创建者 Jiro T

Feb 12, 2020

Very well constructed course. I have learnt a lot from almost no knowledge regarding investment in share, mutual fund bond. but also fundamental of financial planning as well. it would be useful for my own financial planning in rest of my financial journey. thank you .

创建者 Patricia K

Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Gutter is a very good instructor, he is very thorough. He taught so plainly that anyone of any age could understand what he was teaching.

This was one of the most informative courses that I have taken. The price was one of the highlights of the course.

创建者 Amiel F

Jun 6, 2021

Hello! I considered this one of the best courses in the platform. Very detail information for planning our financial future. Recommend for every age. Thank you, Dr. Gutter. Wish you can update it so more people benefit from it with the latest information.

创建者 Joe A

May 1, 2017

I didn't purchase the course so didn't do the quizzes, but the topics covered are so enormously important, regardless to the contents which is too broad to review in one course I gave it five stars just for bringing them up and presenting them to the public.

创建者 Ajoy S

Aug 10, 2020

It was really helpful. I didn't expect that this course will cover so many important topics like insurance, ,mutual funds, stocks, budget, saving, investment.etc. Also, the cslculation of time value of money gave me a little understanding of the concept.

创建者 Kiran C

Apr 12, 2020

Before the start of course, I was like the dumbest fellow in financial planning. As the course progressed I realized the mistakes I had been repeating for whole life. I have a newfound purpose and definite guidelines for planning my finances. Thank you!

创建者 Stephen P

May 4, 2021

I am already retired so I just audited the course as a refresher. I was impressed by the amount of information given in easy to understand units. The Presenter is very likable and is able to explain complex subjects in a way that is easy to understand.

创建者 Sejal G

Jul 7, 2020

I think course have discuseed every aspect of Personal Finance which is required by an individual to know, also it will give you an insight on how the Finance should be maintain, i will strongly reccomend this course also Professor Michael is amazing.

创建者 Emanuel P A

Mar 31, 2021

I interesting course in finanzes in a generally way, i fell like a born in a wealthy finances,i have to callenge mysefl to define what i want in financez, and finally make really conciosnuss mind excersice to understand what a simple is the money.

创建者 Noel T R

Oct 1, 2020

The lectures are factual, direct to the point, and easy to understand! It has helped me a lot especially in handling my personal finance. It has provided me various insights as to how I would manage my money so that my money would not manage me.

创建者 Vincent W

Jun 15, 2021

T​his course was very informative and I am glad that I took it. I will be able to apply the priciples and knowledge to my own life and improve my finances. In addition, I hope to help others and show them how to succeed financially as well.

创建者 Chairman M

Jul 13, 2020

Perfect and Highly timely course in the times we living in and more so with the 21st Century Generation and INDEED it would be a key guide Amidst the global pandemic and the need for having Emergency fund for the future challenging times .

创建者 Benoy M

Jan 8, 2019

I started this course with a divided mindset. But as i progressed, i found it intriguing and really gripping. this is an excellent course and materials are really helpful. i am really thankful for this opportunity to continue my learning.

创建者 Azfar R

Dec 31, 2020

Excellent introductory course for anyone interested in personal finance or generally anyone who seeks to improve their money management know-hows. I learnt lots of new topics and it did reinforce my existing knowledge in finance as well.