Chevron Left
返回到 个人及家庭理财规划

学生对 佛罗里达大学 提供的 个人及家庭理财规划 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,382 个评分
483 条评论

课程概述

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

热门审阅

E

May 2, 2020

Although I don't live in the US, this course was full of information that I can use by my financial planning. I got more information than I thought. Its system is well strutured, clear and coherent.

AA

May 25, 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

筛选依据:

476 - 个人及家庭理财规划 的 487 个评论(共 487 个)

创建者 JODY T

Jul 1, 2020

overall its quiet bad, some of the videos got low sound and bad PPT slide show.

the way the lecturer teaches is not effective and boring.

创建者 Gary A

Jun 18, 2021

THE COURSE IS TOO OUT DATED LOTS OF OLD TAX INFORMATION INHERENT IT NEEDS A MAJOR UPDATE.

创建者 Andrea E F L

Apr 20, 2020

I cannot access to the readings.

创建者 Lenin V

May 6, 2018

so far , very good and helpful

创建者 Tushar R

Jun 1, 2020

The professor is not interesting and friendly at all. The complete lesson is just full of slides. Youtube videos by grant cardone and stephen graham are better.

创建者 Deep S

Jun 26, 2021

Very low volume. Not audible even at 100 % system volume. Please fix this. tried many earphones and systems and found this problem to be with coursera's end.

创建者 Cecile T

May 27, 2020

I've tried 6 times to cancel the course subscription and i cannot. coursera is a rip-off

创建者 arlett r

Sep 28, 2020

very boring and just drags. the videos are too long and you lose interest.

创建者 Eman O

Apr 17, 2020

I don't know how to unenroll this course ?? I tried but it doesn't work !

创建者 Arturo M

Mar 30, 2021

Not what I expected, pretty basic and not really helping on each matter

创建者 Aayush B

Sep 7, 2020

boring teaching scheme

创建者 Prakash V

Nov 3, 2020

Very bad