Chevron Left
返回到 工程考试复习基础

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程考试复习基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
249 个评分
66 个审阅

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

热门审阅

AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PP

Aug 10, 2017

I am out of school about 10 years and this course helped me to brush on the fundamental knowledge of engineering courses and further encouraged me to take the FE exam with vari

筛选依据:

26 - 工程考试复习基础 的 50 个评论(共 63 个)

创建者 Luis M

Oct 29, 2015

Great refresher

创建者 Bassam A

Nov 24, 2016

very valuable courses and great instructor

创建者 PANKAJ H

Jun 28, 2016

So much better than the paid courses available

创建者 Eric N

Jan 22, 2017

I graduated eight years ago and never took the FE. After some pressure at work I decided to take it, but I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a review course. After completing this course and doing the practice exam, I was able to pass the FE on the first try. This review course is very good because the topics which are discussed are discussed in detail. I would also recommend getting a review manual that goes over all the possible topics. I had a number of questions on engineering economics. Thank you to the professor for providing this wonderful course.

创建者 Mohamed S

Oct 29, 2015

It is very brief,creative and simple .

Thanks

创建者 mohamedElmi

Nov 29, 2017

appericiated

创建者 Siddharth B

Jan 09, 2018

A great coverage of the essential topics for the FE exam. This course helped me refresh some of the most challenging concepts at great speed. I was able to wrap up my preparation in less than 2 months and pass my FE on the first try.

创建者 Vlad

Aug 14, 2017

Awesome, and a thousand times THANKS

创建者 LaDarien B

May 31, 2018

Thank you so much for your time put into making this course possible

创建者 Mohammad

Jun 02, 2017

t

创建者 Farshid k

Aug 22, 2017

One of the best online courses for FE civil engineers

创建者 Ayman A

Jul 29, 2017

thank you fir this great ofert

创建者 Frank K

May 01, 2019

Great prep for the FE! I just passed, so maybe I'm biased.

创建者 BANELA K V

Apr 08, 2019

VERY INFORMATIVE

创建者 Nhung V

Apr 08, 2019

I didn't have a lot of time to study for my FE due to my busy schedule at GaTech, but I found this course or at least the first couple of videos were very useful for the exam. I really loved the part where Dr. Roberts talked about dimensions and units. I passed the FE right after that. Thank you, Dr. Roberts and Coursera, for this great course.

创建者 Rahmatullah A

Mar 28, 2019

He is great !

创建者 Jessica G

Jun 02, 2019

This was one of the best resources I found for the preparation of EIT civil exam.

创建者 Norris L

Jun 17, 2019

The best course out there to cover the basic engineering courses!

创建者 Ahmed

Jul 08, 2019

Thank you.

创建者 Mark W

Jul 09, 2019

Very helpful review

创建者 Max F

Jul 14, 2019

This is the best free course available online to review the contents for the FE exam

创建者 Ahmed A E

Aug 21, 2019

thank u

创建者 Marco R M

Feb 18, 2019

The course is good, Examples are briefly explained. It doesn't cover a couple of subjects, but still good.

创建者 Jill J

Jan 08, 2018

Would have given a 5 start review if there weren't so many errors in the practice problems. I took the FE once and didn't pass. After going through this course a lot of the problems I struggled with on the exam were covered here. It has been over a year since I graduated and this course was a great refresher.

创建者 Luke R

Jul 01, 2018

Too many mistakes but good practice