Chevron Left
返回到 工程考试复习基础

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程考试复习基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
590 个评分

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

热门审阅

AK

Apr 16, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PO

Jul 21, 2020

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

筛选依据:

26 - 工程考试复习基础 的 50 个评论(共 152 个)

创建者 Harsh K

Aug 6, 2020

Certificate nhi dete

创建者 Abdul M K

Feb 5, 2022

Dr. Philip Roberts,

I saw my results and it showed PASSED today for my FE Civil test. I would like to thank you and your whole team (Georgia Institue of Technology) for all the effort you put together to help others to rise and shine. I appreciate your help from the core of my heart and suggest to continue the assistance for future students. I will help others like you and your team helped me...

Sincerely,

Abdul Khogiani,

创建者 Nhung V

Apr 8, 2019

I didn't have a lot of time to study for my FE due to my busy schedule at GaTech, but I found this course or at least the first couple of videos were very useful for the exam. I really loved the part where Dr. Roberts talked about dimensions and units. I passed the FE right after that. Thank you, Dr. Roberts and Coursera, for this great course.

创建者 Malinda W

Nov 21, 2020

Excellent course for FE Exam. This course helps me to refresh my knowledge as I took FE after a long while getting my BS. I highly recommend this course for anyone who wants to learn Fundamentals of Engineering.

创建者 JOSE

Mar 22, 2020

Thanks for the Excellent class and I think every student really appreciate your time doing this, helpful and we can see the professinalism in each topic. thank you!

创建者 Kasuntha M

Jan 31, 2021

Great course to learn about Fundamentals of Engineering. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

创建者 Pablo C k

Sep 14, 2021

This is a great way to refresh some of the concepts for those of us who didn't take th FE immediately after graduating.

创建者 Gustavo A M

Aug 16, 2020

Almost 8 years after I graduated I found this due to the pandemic and now I'm looking forward to taking the FE exam

创建者 Sundaravadivel T A

May 30, 2020

Excellent course to revise mechanical engineering basics for competitive exams. Best wishes to team coursera!!!

创建者 Vaithiyanathan N

Jul 13, 2020

This course has given me an overall view of the subject topics which is required for my engineering subjects.

创建者 Sylvia S

Jun 7, 2016

This course is very helpful if you're preparing FE exam. I passed after study this course! Very recommend.

创建者 ERIC Y

Apr 10, 2020

great, very in depth review, Kind of wish I had this while I was in school, would have made that easier

创建者 Azael S R

Jan 5, 2016

Great resource and very well explained. The lessons are concise and to the point. Thank you very much.

创建者 Mostafa S

Nov 28, 2019

Very good contents and very simple, helps you to study smoothly and the instructor is professional

创建者 Jessica

Jun 1, 2019

This was one of the best resources I found for the preparation of EIT civil exam.

创建者 Sharon R

May 8, 2022

G​reat Class! Super helpful slides and quizzes were all related to the material

创建者 Katie W

Oct 30, 2020

This course helped me pass my FE exam. The review videos were very helpful!

创建者 Eddie F

Jan 28, 2019

fantastic review course. Certainly has prepared me to pass...lets hope

创建者 LaDarien B

May 31, 2018

Thank you so much for your time put into making this course possible

创建者 McKinley W

Dec 2, 2019

It is for sure a blessing, this course, in preparing me for the FE.

创建者 Zakaria M

Jan 2, 2020

Very helpful to start reviewing and getting ready to pass the FE.

创建者 Norris L

Jun 17, 2019

The best course out there to cover the basic engineering courses!

创建者 garhkeshna h

Sep 29, 2015

the session was was most interesting and knowledgable..

i loved it

创建者 Dr. G M S

Jun 23, 2020

Really Very good sir, I gained lot of knowledge from this course

创建者 Xiaotong C

Jun 10, 2022

Passed FE mechanical exam. This course has been v​ery helpful!