Chevron Left
返回到 工程考试复习基础

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程考试复习基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
249 个评分
66 个审阅

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

热门审阅

AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PP

Aug 10, 2017

I am out of school about 10 years and this course helped me to brush on the fundamental knowledge of engineering courses and further encouraged me to take the FE exam with vari

筛选依据:

51 - 工程考试复习基础 的 63 个评论(共 63 个)

创建者 Alejandro D R

Mar 22, 2018

Needs more subjects

创建者 Philimon W

Feb 28, 2017

Many Example and quiz problems have wrong answers, other all is prefect, simple explanation & great content

创建者 wael m

Jun 25, 2016

I think it is a good course

any one can get benefits

创建者 Rafi M

Jun 25, 2019

Great course for FE persuader, helpful contents with affordable price.

创建者 Erick D P B

Aug 27, 2019

In overall, the course is really good because it gives you an idea of what to expect on the FE exam. Moreover, I like the fact that in the course both the SI and USCS units are used. The content is very organized and it was easy to follow. However, there are several mistakes in some examples so if you are taking the course do not feel overwhelmed. If there had been somebody to ask for help when I had no idea how to answer a problem, that it would have been great.

创建者 Mohammad A

Jan 04, 2019

I really liked the quiz at the end of each Topic/weeks. Lecture video could be a little longer to add more depth. Homework was very helpful in getting us ready for the Final exam, I took the course for certificate. Thanks

创建者 Youssef A

Oct 22, 2016

The course is well made. Unfortunately, you will find at least one, minor or fatal, error in every video as well as quizzes. It also doesn't cover all the important subjects, so I would not call it an "FE Exam Review" course as the title might be very misleading. The course is good for reviewing the mentioned subjects but don't depend on it as your sole source of review.

创建者 James T

Aug 25, 2016

I am glad that this exist but notice many errors. Every chapter has at least one error. Wish the admin address these issues through the discussion forums.

创建者 Saeed w A M

Aug 02, 2019

В

С

Е

ХОРОШО

创建者 Edwin D

Dec 20, 2017

Good: Well presented, enjoyable. Bad:Prepares you for 2% of the exam by focusing on corner cases. I appreciated the course but it's just not the best way to spend your time.

创建者 Arthur E

Sep 29, 2017

This is really Fundamentals of Engineering: Civil and Environmental. No thermo, no dynamics, no electricity covered. Many quiz questions are either improperly stated or have straight-up incorrect answers. These mistakes have been logged in the discussion forums, but no changes have been made.

创建者 Caleb A K

Aug 16, 2019

Horrible course. Videos and quiz questions constantly have mistakes. We're human so that's expected, but they've never been fixed. There's no guidance or help for questions. This was posted years ago and never fixed updated. While this may help for studying for the FE, there are WAY better resources out there. Just Google something else.

创建者 Robert W

Aug 21, 2019

So Many Errors in Videos and even the Weekly Quizzes. How is this not fixed yet??