Chevron Left
返回到 工程考试复习基础

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程考试复习基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
590 个评分
156 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

热门审阅

AK

Apr 16, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PO

Jul 21, 2020

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

筛选依据:

101 - 工程考试复习基础 的 125 个评论(共 152 个)

创建者 MOHAMED S A A S

Nov 2, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Vatsal

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Ahmed A E

Aug 21, 2019

thank u

创建者 helal u

May 12, 2020

thanks

创建者 karthick r

Apr 17, 2020

useful

创建者 Md. R Q S

Sep 8, 2020

great

创建者 SABBIR R

Jul 6, 2020

great

创建者 احمد م

May 2, 2020

ممتاز

创建者 Satyam R

Jun 19, 2022

good

创建者 NILOTPAL P

Dec 11, 2020

good

创建者 Souhardya G

Aug 21, 2020

good

创建者 Abhinav g

Aug 11, 2020

Good

创建者 ABDUL J C

Aug 5, 2020

GOOD

创建者 PRIYANKA M

May 12, 2020

good

创建者 Dipto B

Apr 25, 2020

Nice

创建者 Fhareza A

Sep 12, 2020

wow

创建者 Mohammad

Jun 2, 2017

t

创建者 SaMichael B

Oct 10, 2015

t

创建者 Erick D P B

Aug 27, 2019

In overall, the course is really good because it gives you an idea of what to expect on the FE exam. Moreover, I like the fact that in the course both the SI and USCS units are used. The content is very organized and it was easy to follow. However, there are several mistakes in some examples so if you are taking the course do not feel overwhelmed. If there had been somebody to ask for help when I had no idea how to answer a problem, that it would have been great.

创建者 Mohammad H

Dec 2, 2019

The course is very well organized and clearly explained by the professor. Helps refresh the memories of engineers, as well as prepares for FE/EIT exam. There are some topics in NCEES manual, which are not covered in this course. To pass the exam, one needs to do more practice problems, and this course has made it easier to solve practice problems.

创建者 Samone R H

Aug 31, 2020

Great to start most of the basics for all FE Exams. Gives great instruction so that even people who have been out of college for a long time can relearn the material fast. 4 starts because a few the examples in weeks 7 and 8 are pretty off, but plenty have pointed out these mistakes in the discussion pages

创建者 Philimon W

Feb 28, 2017

Many Example and quiz problems have wrong answers, other all is prefect, simple explanation & great content

创建者 Marco M

Feb 18, 2019

The course is good, Examples are briefly explained. It doesn't cover a couple of subjects, but still good.

创建者 Kiran K

Apr 1, 2020

I personally like the course which include conceptual part of most of structural related topic. Thank you

创建者 MAYUR K

Jul 22, 2020

Everyone has to get this if you have to revise your maths and basic Engineering knowledge