Chevron Left
返回到 特色工程

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 特色工程 的评价和反馈

4.5
stars
1,232 个评分
120 条评论

课程概述

Want to know how you can improve the accuracy of your machine learning models? What about how to find which data columns make the most useful features? Welcome to Feature Engineering on Google Cloud Platform where we will discuss the elements of good vs bad features and how you can preprocess and transform them for optimal use in your machine learning models. In this course you will get hands-on practice choosing features and preprocessing them inside of Google Cloud Platform with interactive labs. Our instructors will walk you through the code solutions which will also be made public for your reference as you work on your own future data science projects. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

OA

Nov 26, 2018

It's a pretty interesting course, specially that's the only one that teaches featuring engineering with a focus on production issues, but it assumes some knowledge with apache beam, and dataflow.

BR

Jan 10, 2020

i really like the effort taken in developing this course, the structure. Kudos to Laks for converting lots of statistical and coding language to very simple understandable english.

筛选依据:

51 - 特色工程 的 75 个评论(共 120 个)

创建者 Akshay M

Dec 08, 2019

Thankyou coursera and google cloud

创建者 Bill F

Apr 20, 2019

Excellent course, great trainers.

创建者 Amir K

Nov 08, 2018

this is the most interesting part

创建者 Fathima j

May 09, 2019

great course and very intrsting

创建者 SULTHAN M N

Jan 18, 2019

had a great experience

创建者 Stephen Y

Apr 06, 2019

Great teaching

创建者 Eric

Feb 02, 2019

Learned a lot

创建者 Abdul R Y

Nov 28, 2018

Great Course!

创建者 Serhan A

Jun 05, 2018

Great series!

创建者 Filbert K

May 01, 2019

Thank you.

创建者 Woojin J

Apr 30, 2019

nice & fun

创建者 Nayanajith P

May 28, 2019

It's nice

创建者 영신 박

Apr 29, 2019

Awesome!

创建者 Toby H

Aug 18, 2018

Love it.

创建者 Bielushkin M

Nov 16, 2018

super

创建者 Said A

Mar 22, 2019

A separate course to emphasise the role and importance of feature engineering in machine learning is what really got to me. With examples and explanation how your model can improve with feature engineering did the trick. Before, it was just a note in my notebook. Now, I really understand the importance of it.

However, having said that, the course could have been much shorter. It feels like, these courses are Google way of promoting its ML Cloud services.

创建者 Yaron K

Jul 21, 2018

Feature Engineering is critical. The course attempts to explain both the principles of feature engineering and it's implementation on Google cloud in a few hours - and as a result both are short-changed. Note also that unlike other courses on Coursera you can't audit this course, can't download videos and some of the most insightful videos don't even have subtitles.

创建者 Evren G

Nov 03, 2018

As ever excellent course content, the major let down and loss of star is because of the labs. There are no graded lab exercises where you have to think about and apply your theoretical learnings. Instead you get python notebooks that have completely prepopulated code. So the only thing you need to do is run the cells. A missed opportunity for excellent learning.

创建者 Michal K

Aug 19, 2018

In general, this course is very well prepared, covers a good piece of material and I'm leaving it with a lot of new things to try. One thing I would correct in the future: more coding. Don't get me wrong, labs are quite good in terms of examples quality, but since everything is already there, it is difficult to "learn by doing".

创建者 Francois R

Apr 17, 2019

Very interesting theory, shows the power of Tensorflow in the field. I had trouble with the last lab though, which when I ran it step by step, would block my qwiklab account because of resource limitations...

创建者 Joe L

Nov 12, 2018

Great topics, the instructions are great. The only suggestion is cut down the number of different videos. just combine them together. 15 3 mins is not a great experience vs 3 15 min videos.

创建者 Timothy L

Aug 21, 2018

Some of the labs had big query errors, and some of the google cloud interfaces changed, so careful when doing the labs, the options and the buttons may have been shifted or renamed

创建者 Mahendra S C

Nov 24, 2019

Its a graet course team me one of the most important took "Apache Beam" I defiantly use this in my upcoming projects. I only give 4 star because of poor teaching by "Carl Osipov"

创建者 Alireza S

Jan 06, 2020

The part about tensorflow transform in the end is super rushed and not that clear, other than that the course is well made and clear in its instructions and very recommended!

创建者 Kevin C

Aug 26, 2018

In contrast to other courses in this specialization, this course had some meat in it and was more than just a thinly disguised ad for Google Services.