Chevron Left
返回到 Ferrous Technology II

学生对 浦项工科大学 提供的 Ferrous Technology II 的评价和反馈

4.8
32 个评分
9 个审阅

课程概述

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

热门审阅

PM

Jul 14, 2019

Very informative!!!!!!!! Well surely watch it again and again and recommend to my other friends who want to understand more ferrous alloy. Make also for Nickel alloy. :)

EM

May 02, 2019

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

筛选依据:

1 - Ferrous Technology II 的 9 个评论(共 9 个)

创建者 Emel R

Aug 15, 2019

Very important information...Thanks a lot

创建者 Claudia Z

Nov 22, 2018

Thank you for such good lessons and well organised course!!! The course was really useful to clarify some questions I has about steel alloys. Also, the images and graphs presented were really good for understanding and visualising some of the explained concepts.

创建者 MUHAMMAD S K

Oct 12, 2018

Very good course for metallurgical engineers.

创建者 Sharjeel M

Jul 03, 2018

All I can say that,'Distinction'.

创建者 Rhafael P

Apr 09, 2018

Excelent course!!

创建者 Pan G P

Feb 22, 2018

Great and in-dept details with reasonable step-by-step approaches. It may need some metallurgy backgrounds that might be already covered in Ferrous Technology I.

创建者 Erik M

May 02, 2019

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

创建者 Perry M

Jul 14, 2019

Very informative!!!!!!!! Well surely watch it again and again and recommend to my other friends who want to understand more ferrous alloy. Make also for Nickel alloy. :)

创建者 Jiyoung p

Jul 31, 2019

I have no knowledge in this field but it was so clear and now I can understand the chart