Chevron Left
返回到 Finance for Everyone: Debt

学生对 麦克马斯特大学 提供的 Finance for Everyone: Debt 的评价和反馈

4.8
113 个评分
17 条评论

课程概述

In Debt, we take on one of the most challenging financial questions that remains unresolved: How much to borrow? We start by demonstrating why using debt has always been and continues to be a great temptation, particularly when borrowing costs are historically low. We identify conditions for selecting the optimal amount of debt for a corporation looking to maximize its value. You’ll become fluent in related concepts like norms and benchmarks. You will explore these and other factors that influence debt for individuals and for public sector organizations -including governments, who are the largest consumers of debt. Like pollution, debt creates systemic risks even for the people and organizations that don’t create it. This course discusses the imperative of limiting and reducing debt and the costs to all of us if we don’t. We build on case based learning giving you opportunities to interpret, uncover and acquire financial information that is often hidden or missing. We also summarize important threads from previous courses to give you a deep and cohesive understanding of when debt works for you and when it becomes your worst enemy....

热门审阅

AG
Dec 9, 2020

A brilliant way to look at Debt. This course gave me valuable insights. I am happy to take up this course.

AV
Oct 1, 2020

Very clear concepts including videos. Interesting everything

筛选依据:

1 - Finance for Everyone: Debt 的 16 个评论(共 16 个)

创建者 FLORENTINO R C

May 11, 2020

A well-oriented and practical course in the approaches to debt problems, with clear and grounded references, allowed me to develop an article on short-term fiscal policy to support economic growth. achieve economic stabilization. full employment. Thank you for this opportunity. To thank the directors of McMaster University, the deference of offering these very basic courses for professional training and the generation and construction of knowledge for the transformation of society.

创建者 Salman K

Jul 10, 2018

An important lessor for everyone.

创建者 Marlon A Z Z

Jul 15, 2019

Great teacher, great topics!

创建者 Saleena .

Jun 23, 2020

It giving good example and attractive class

创建者 ABIR G

Dec 9, 2020

A brilliant way to look at Debt. This course gave me valuable insights. I am happy to take up this course.

创建者 Anisa v

Oct 2, 2020

Very clear concepts including videos. Interesting everything

创建者 Anthony W

Aug 10, 2020

Great course. Opened a whole world of debt to me

创建者 Amrutha v S N

Jul 21, 2020

Yes it is useful for me to gain knowledge

创建者 Mixme V

Sep 21, 2020

Great! Keep going on specialization.

创建者 PREEETHI M

Sep 1, 2020

Good Explanation from the Professor

创建者 Sajjad H S

Jan 15, 2021

Arshad is a great teacher.

创建者 NAVEEN K B

Sep 17, 2020

Just Excellent Course

创建者 Thamires C V D

Aug 9, 2020

I loved the course!!

创建者 Guru K

Sep 27, 2020

very good course

创建者 Geetanjali c

Oct 9, 2020

This course helped alot what is debt and how it helps us.

创建者 AbdurRahman

Oct 13, 2020

the course was not in welll planned manner there is ambiguity even fo the finance professionals. the lecturer should provide some real life application and relate every topic to the financial know how